skip to main content
Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-80 of 112 Results

4.5 star rating (188 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 188 customer reviews
  • 2/21/2013 Regular swimmer

    5 Review stars By Terry

    In the past I have used regular swim shorts which tend to flap and slow the pace, especially those with pockets. Nothing flaps with this suit and it keeps its shape and dries quickly. I am told it looks better on me but at my age my theme is 'I just don't look good naked any more'.

    Terry
    Sidney, B.C.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/15/2013 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Diana

    My ten year old son loves it. Nice material, fun print, good fit!
    Happy with it.

    Diana
    Quarryville, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2013 great value

    5 Review stars By DRLZ

    Normally wears size 30 pants but decided to by size 32 Jammer and it fits perfectly. Good fabric, good value.

    DRLZ
    IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/6/2013 10 stars by a 10 year old swimmer!!!

    5 Review stars By Alda

    My son came home after the swim practice and said it's the best suit he has ever practiced with (he has been in a swim team since he was 5). I am happy!

    Alda
    Accra, Ghana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/31/2013 good suit

    5 Review stars By wb

    My son loves this suit for swim practice. Fits well and true to size. Would definitely purchase again.

    wb
    Marco Island, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2013 Nice suit

    5 Review stars By Mandy

    Fits well good price

    Mandy
    Sudbury, Ontario

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2013 Boys Jammers

    5 Review stars By Sharon

    Boys love the fit, hold up great through ALOT of wear! Any problems with anything SwimOutlet has great customer Service!

    Sharon
    West Chester, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/22/2013 Fits great!

    5 Review stars By Swimmomof2

    Out of the package, this suit looks like it would fit a doll, but fits perfectly once it's on. Comfortable seams, nice looking pattern. My son loves it.

    Swimmomof2
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/12/2012 Great Jammer

    5 Review stars By Rayinno

    Great product

    Rayinno
    Covington, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/5/2012 hot pants

    5 Review stars By john mark

    I'm a size 35 so the 36 fits me fine. I used to swim my laps in trunks, but never again. Can't beat the price.

    john mark
    Simpkins swim center--Santa Cruz

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2012 Great Product

    5 Review stars By David

    Arrived quickly. Great quality and fit.

    David
    Central Kansas

    Fit:

  • 11/2/2012 Great Suit!

    5 Review stars By Icewizard

    Fit and color are great! My son uses this suit for swim team practices, and loves it. Wishes the swim team suit was this style. Highly recommend!

    Icewizard
    Beaufort, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/5/2012 Love it!

    5 Review stars By swimmomnc

    Great quality jammer. Fits true to size. Great colors and looks great on.

    swimmomnc
    Cary, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2012 Sporti Jammers

    5 Review stars By pt-cy

    Looks great.

    pt-cy
    Boone, Iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2012 Nice jammer

    5 Review stars By Swim mom

    Great suit. Material holds up threw hours in chlorine. Did stretch a bit. Maybe size down. Colors are great too. Worth the price especially when on sale. Will be on lookout for more

    Swim mom
    long island ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/2/2012 wipey do

    5 Review stars By mark

    I swim in it.

    mark
    Chicago Il.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/17/2012 Received wrong color

    5 Review stars By Gina C.

    The product is fine. We just received the wrong color. The receipt and packaging all said the correct color, but the suit itself was the wrong color. No big deal. My son is using it anyway.

    Gina C.
    Suwanee, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/7/2012 Good price,Good Fit, Good Buy

    5 Review stars By SwimMink

    Been buying Sporties ever since Swim Outlet started selling them. Their quality has improved, they last as long as other, more expensive brands, and there is a great selection of colors. At the price point, it's a good buy. I swim 3-4 days per week and work out on land the others. This suit is great under a pair of running shorts for working out. As all brands of lycra suits stretch with use, I buy a size smaller no matter who makes the suit.

    SwimMink
    Charlottesville, va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/18/2012 Great Fit

    5 Review stars By Rick from Texas

    I use this to run in and swim in. Great for both functions. When running it wicks mostrue away from my body and when swiming it minimizes drag.

    Rick from Texas
    McKinney, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/29/2011 Jammers

    5 Review stars By Kam

    These jammers were just like they were pictured..fit great, price great!

    Kam
    Albany, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz