skip to main content
Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 112 Results

4.5 star rating (188 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 188 customer reviews
  • 1/15/2015 Repeat Sporti Customer

    5 Review stars By ATP

    Have purchased other Sporti jammers. Pleased that this one is the same good quality and durability so far. Nice colors on the side, but not too wild. Good price for a quality product.

    ATP
    McLean, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2014 Very Good

    5 Review stars By Jesus

    So far so good, fits a little snug but that is because grew and ordered the size I was last year, but very good product.

    Jesus
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/10/2014 Eye catcher

    5 Review stars By dave

    interesting wear on the beach. easy to dry.

    dave
    toronto ON

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/12/2014 Nice Suit

    5 Review stars By Michael Ward

    Quality suit. Nice material especially for the price. Likely to get more of this one.

    Michael Ward
    Bellevue, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2014 Sporti Paint Splatter Jammer

    5 Review stars By Dick

    Jammers fit as sized. Nice looking swim suit. Price was very competitive. I've used them for one week (I swim 3 to 4 times a week in a chlorinated pool). We'll see how they hold up over time. I've had Sporti's and Speedos and they both start to deteriorate from the chlorine after about 3 to 4 months of use.

    Dick
    Corry, PA.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2014 Good fit!

    5 Review stars By Ivette G.

    Nice looking and true fit...

    Ivette G.
    Ponce, PR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/23/2014 Great Product!

    5 Review stars By Phillip A W.

    Fits true to size. Great value. Have ordered this specific suit a number of times.

    Phillip A W.
    Oro Valley, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/2/2014 Quality product and good price

    5 Review stars By Amy L.

    This is the second one I've ordered. He wore out the first one and loved this style so much, I just re-ordered.

    Amy L.
    APO, AP

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2014 Good Suit

    5 Review stars By Swimmer

    Great suit long lasting and great price.

    Swimmer
    New York City, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/1/2014 Great product - on time

    5 Review stars By B

    Good suit

    B
    Winter Haven, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/14/2013 Great bargain and real nice suit

    5 Review stars By Dan J.

    Recommend this suit

    Dan J.
    Montclair, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/30/2013 Very comfortable suit

    5 Review stars By Ross M.

    This is my lap swimming suit.
    Close and comfortable fit (not too tight around the thighs--my previous Speedo jammer's leg openings were a bit tight)
    Drawstring is wide and easy to use (no digging, stays tight)
    Crotch is a little flat (had more support from my previous Speedo jammer)
    Very good looking suit (my wife's favorite, so far)

    Ross M.
    Redlands, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/21/2013 NICE

    5 Review stars By Francois B.

    nice color and perfect fit

    Francois B.
    Levis, QC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/25/2013 Great style and durable!

    5 Review stars By Erie Coast Mom

    The only problem with these jammers is that my son is growing out of them too quickly! Otherwise, they look good, dry fast and are durable.

    Erie Coast Mom
    AVON, OH

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2013 Great Jammer

    5 Review stars By Nirekram

    Bought for my 10 year old son for his swim team. Fits just right and he mentions that they are comfortable. They were sent quickly and I have no complaints.

    Nirekram
    Northfield, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2013 Great Jammer

    5 Review stars By Beth M.

    Purchased for my son and it fits perfectly. The waist band is comfortable and nothing rides up or falls down.

    Beth M.
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2013 GREAT suit!

    5 Review stars By Erika H.

    I bought this suit for my 7 (almost 8) year old son. He is average height but very slim. The size 26 fits him perfectly. This suit looks REALLY good on him, and best of all, he LOVES them! He is on our local swim team and this is his first set of jammers. After always wearing regular swim trunks, he says that when he wears these, he is able to swim FASTER! LOL! Either way, these are perfect and we highly recommend them for other young swim competitors.

    Erika H.
    Clarinda, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/16/2013 good product at a fair price

    5 Review stars By pat

    practice suit for swim team

    pat
    tiverton, ri

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/16/2013 great suit

    5 Review stars By swim mom

    great suit for my 9 year old. a little loose in the waist, but will be fine for the next year. fun pattern

    swim mom
    plymouth, mn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2013 JAMMER

    5 Review stars By jthmas

    is a good fit

    jthmas
    Iowa City, Ia

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz