skip to main content
Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 112 Results

4.5 star rating (188 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 188 customer reviews
  • 9/21/2017 Good fit.

    5 Review stars By Old swimmer

    I was pleased with the fit of these Jammers size 38.
    When I have ordered Sporti Euro briefs size 40 worked well. I ordered a size 40 in a previous pair of
    jammers and found them to loose. A few washing and drying made them acceptable . I did not want to pay return shipping.
    This time I ordered 38 and fit was fine.
    The moral is sporti jammers run a little large.
    Down sizing worked for me

    Old swimmer
    Central MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2017 Great value

    5 Review stars By KRF

    Looks good and fits well.

    KRF
    Alberta, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2017 nice fitting jammers

    5 Review stars By Gabrielle Dennis

    These are good fitting and stylish swim jammers. I like the colour combinations. I buy SPORTI men's jammers for my son. He is 12 years old and has been wearing men's SPORTI jammers for the past 4 years. He is not overweight but is chunky and muscular. Please make matching rash guards for your swim jammers.

    Gabrielle Dennis
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/27/2017 Jammers

    5 Review stars By Trish

    My son is a competitive swimmer. He like the fit and Sporti has a slightly more generous cut than Speedo.

    Be sure to wash in a garment bag so washing doesn't stretch it out

    Trish
    Mount Laurel, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2016 As always swim outlet products rock!

    5 Review stars By John

    Fit is true and feels great

    John
    Townsend,TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2016 jammer swimsuit

    5 Review stars By ricesd

    the swimsuit was exactly as advertised; it's supposed to be a snug fit, so if you want a looser fit, order accordingly.....my suit has been tested in a gym pool with chemicals, and the suit holds up nicely; My suit has not been tested in ocean water.

    ricesd
    Oneonta, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/14/2015 paint spatter jammer

    5 Review stars By nola 68

    great suit for a great price

    nola 68
    kenner la

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/14/2015 A++++ Liked it

    5 Review stars By Girish

    Liked the product, Low price with good quality

    Girish
    Marlboro, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/5/2015 Great fit

    5 Review stars By Aunt Deb

    Ordered for my nephew after measuring his waist. Perfect fit. Holding up well to pool and washing. He is a beginner springboard diver and finds these very comfortable.

    Aunt Deb
    Ft. Lauderdale, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2015 They do the trick

    5 Review stars By Tennistony

    they dry pretty well

    Tennistony
    Long Beach, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2015 comfortable and functional

    5 Review stars By PoolRunner

    These jammers fit well and do not have the “band” at the bottom that chocks off your lower leg. They appear well made and I am optimistic they will last.

    PoolRunner
    Denver

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2015 Swim suit review

    5 Review stars By rocksprout

    Because I run for an hour 5 times a week in a constant depth, 75 ' swimming' pool, these jammer suits get heavy exposure to pool chlorine and wear. Previous jammers purchased from Swim outlet were thinner material yet lasted well into their expected lifetime. This is one of two jammers I purchased recently from Swim Outlet to alternate use, thereby reducing each suit exposure. These 2 new jammer suits appear thicker and more durable. I also really like their colors and design - which are significantly more impressive than the 1st 2 I purchased, mostly based on lowest price available. Swim Outlet is great about making me aware of "steals available", and though I paid slightly more for these 2 most recent suits, I'm more than satisfied with both of them, to date.

    rocksprout
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/6/2015 Swim Trunks for SCUBA

    5 Review stars By Jon

    Great with my Rashguard/Compression Tee and under my wetsuit.

    Jon
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/1/2015 Nice Shorts

    5 Review stars By Scott

    Nice Shorts

    Scott
    Jacksonville, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/10/2015 Great gear!

    5 Review stars By MoB

    Fits perfect and is very comfortable!

    Miles of Blessings!

    MoB
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/27/2015 Good Value Suit

    5 Review stars By Sam Wright

    I'm a recreational masters swimmer; this suits fits well and performs just as I'd hoped. Good value. I've worn out dozens of suits - even the "endurance" models --- so now I'm going with the less expensive model. I can buy two for the price of one of the name-brand suits.

    Sam Wright
    Menlo Park

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/11/2015 Excellent Product

    5 Review stars By Tom

    Fits true to size. I have been using for about 3 weeks and still looks new. Have always been happy with Sporti Jammers

    Tom
    So. Weymouth, Ma

    Fit:

  • 2/7/2015 Great Product so far

    5 Review stars By Timothy N.

    I'm very happy with this product. It fits great, and it seems very durable. I haven't swam in it very often yet, but from just the fit itself and the material compared to the jammers I used to wear for swim team, the quality seems higher and more durable.

    Timothy N.
    Farmington, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2015 I like this Jammer in lycra ....very confortable

    5 Review stars By Michel Brosseau

    I like the product... but now money exchange and transport fee is too high to buy something else ....!!!

    It fit perfect......

    Michel Brosseau
    5 ave des Pins , St Jean sur Richelieu , Prov Quebec , Canada . J2w2

    Fit:

  • 1/27/2015 Good deal

    5 Review stars By kvos

    Right out of the package, they look tiny. Initially they were tight, but my son wears these for swim practices and now after they have been worn, they are just right. It's been a few weeks and they still seem to be okay, not wearing thin yet. They are perfect for what he is using them for.

    kvos
    Lakeville, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz