skip to main content
Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 22 Results

4.5 star rating (190 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 190 customer reviews
  • 2/17/2015 Too small

    3 Review stars By Swim mom

    Great material and bright colors but too small. My son is 11 and i buy size 28 this looks like two sizes smaller.

    Swim mom
    SPRING, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/6/2012 Small to size

    3 Review stars By LC

    Nice material, but was one size smaller compared to speedo jammers. Returned it.

    LC
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/22/2017 About two sizes small

    3 Review stars By Jaime N.

    Same Sporti quality but it is a little bit smaller than the sporti compression jammers.

    Jaime N.
    Juncos, PR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/18/2017 good

    3 Review stars By Remy

    I bit too tight at the end of the legs. But it get more lose after 2 or 3 times using.So it ok for the prise.

    Remy
    Quebec,Canada

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/7/2016 Not for boys with hips runs small

    3 Review stars By Chicago

    Material is nice

    Chicago
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/5/2016 My son likes these

    4 Review stars By Gabrielle D.

    My 11 year old son likes these since he says they don't fall off but fit him better when swimming, going down water slides and in wave pools. They are small though since my son is 11 years old and wears the 36 men's size and he is not fat but is muscular. I wish they came with matching rash guards. Since they don't I had to find other rash guards to go with them.

    Gabrielle D.
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/21/2015 sizeing seams very small

    3 Review stars By lynn

    my grandson wears 38 pants and could barely get a 40 on -feel sorry for the bigger men/boys

    lynn
    duluth mn

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/14/2015 Runs smaller, look great

    4 Review stars By Z Khaw

    Giving it 4 stars because they run one size smaller. Other than that great bang for the Bucks paid. Had to order from men's sizes. Couldn't find size 30 under youth sizes. Ordered 24 after measuring my sons waist and matching it with men's size chart as was advised by a customer service rep. Wrong, the 24 jammer I received was 24 Y, too small. Finally ordered Men size 30 which is my 10 year old's youth size. It is a little snug to him but we kept it because he likes them super
    Tight. Looks like soon will have to order one in size 32.

    Z Khaw
    Woodbridge, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/4/2015 Runs small but great value

    4 Review stars By Z khaw

    They definitely run one size smaller. But look great. My son loves these jammers.

    Z khaw
    Woodbridge,VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/21/2015 runs small

    3 Review stars By kcsmith135

    Runs small, I normally wear a large but in this a x large or maybe even xl might work.

    kcsmith135
    Fort Collins Co

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/6/2013 so far so good..

    4 Review stars By Anita S.

    Not used daily yet!
    But probably will hold up better than Dolphin!

    Anita S.
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/4/2013 Good Value swim suit

    4 Review stars By Yoga Swim Guy

    Styling is a bit much, but I don't mind that. These trunks are about the right compression for my thighs (I have fairly big legs), but they ride a bit low for my tastes--Well below the belly button and almost feels like my crack may be exposed when I push off the wall. Could be the thrill you are looking for.

    Yoga Swim Guy
    CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/24/2013 very nice unique design

    4 Review stars By Beata J.

    It is a very nice pair or swim pants but they appear not to be true to size -- run on the small side.

    Beata J.
    New York City

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/14/2013 great value

    5 Review stars By DRLZ

    Normally wears size 30 pants but decided to by size 32 Jammer and it fits perfectly. Good fabric, good value.

    DRLZ
    IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/11/2012 Great suit once we went one size up from normal.

    4 Review stars By Leslie H

    Love the suit - however, had to order 1 size up from all other suits, even a different style suit of the same brand.

    Leslie H
    Purcellville VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/26/2012 Runs Small

    4 Review stars By Leslie

    Suit looked good but ran small. Had to return and order 1 size bigger than any other suit worn, including another (more expensive) suit of same brand.

    Leslie
    Purcellville VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/29/2012 Fits Low On Hip

    3 Review stars By New Swim Mom

    My SLIM average HEIGHT son aged 13 - FIT too LOW on waist but, quality was very good with a drawstring waist. First time Jammer order so, maybe was a size too small ...

    New Swim Mom
    Aurora, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/15/2011 Strange fit

    4 Review stars By littexav

    Like most jammers, you should go up a size or two. However, if you have muscular legs, you should go up two or three sizes - the knee openings are disproportionately small.

    littexav
    Lawrence, KS

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/7/2011 OK

    3 Review stars By jp

    too tight just above the knee (almost cuts off a bit of circulation) remaining fit ok -- haven't used it long enough to comment on sturdiness

    jp
    florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/26/2011 Good Buy

    4 Review stars By yellow fin

    Very nice product at a very nice price. They seem durable and comfortable, wish I had ordered an extra pair

    yellow fin
    midwest US

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz