skip to main content
Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 61 Results

4.5 star rating (188 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 188 customer reviews
  • 9/15/2011 Better than expected

    4 Review stars By Chase E

    This item was on sale, so I bought two for use as practice suits. (I swim six days a week.) I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the fabric and comfortable fit. They have so far washed well and still look almost new. I definitely recommend this suit.

    Chase E
    Mobile, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2019 great swim suit

    4 Review stars By bb

    drawstring is a little short

    bb
    chesapeake va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/20/2019 Good suit

    4 Review stars By Bkroper

    Very good suit for the price. It fits much better than some of it's much more expensive competition.

    Bkroper
    Cottonwood, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/3/2018 Fits great but fabric is thinning in seat area

    4 Review stars By mikahdad

    I swim 2 miles/week using this suit. It fits just like the ones I've had before.
    However, after a couple months the fabric in the seat thins out so I have to
    purchase another suit. I like the designs. Also the privacy fabric in front could be
    a little thicker.

    mikahdad
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/2/2017 Hopeful

    4 Review stars By Sharelane

    Product had two large threads coming off from it. One is from the inner leg. Hopefully it won't keep coming off. After swimming two times it feels like it stretched a little bit. Although the colors are pretty I would not buy it again.

    Sharelane
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 10/29/2016 Pretty good fit.

    4 Review stars By Mrs. K

    Fits my son pretty well. He's big for his age, so I was grateful to find a decent suit for a good price especially in the off season.

    Mrs. K
    Chicagoland area

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/5/2016 My son likes these

    4 Review stars By Gabrielle D.

    My 11 year old son likes these since he says they don't fall off but fit him better when swimming, going down water slides and in wave pools. They are small though since my son is 11 years old and wears the 36 men's size and he is not fat but is muscular. I wish they came with matching rash guards. Since they don't I had to find other rash guards to go with them.

    Gabrielle D.
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/20/2016 Great deal

    4 Review stars By Karianne

    Great value for the cost. Is being used infrequently. Holding up well.

    Karianne
    Fairmont, wv

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/14/2015 Runs smaller, look great

    4 Review stars By Z Khaw

    Giving it 4 stars because they run one size smaller. Other than that great bang for the Bucks paid. Had to order from men's sizes. Couldn't find size 30 under youth sizes. Ordered 24 after measuring my sons waist and matching it with men's size chart as was advised by a customer service rep. Wrong, the 24 jammer I received was 24 Y, too small. Finally ordered Men size 30 which is my 10 year old's youth size. It is a little snug to him but we kept it because he likes them super
    Tight. Looks like soon will have to order one in size 32.

    Z Khaw
    Woodbridge, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/4/2015 Runs small but great value

    4 Review stars By Z khaw

    They definitely run one size smaller. But look great. My son loves these jammers.

    Z khaw
    Woodbridge,VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/9/2015 Sporti Paint splatter piped splice jammer

    4 Review stars By rama

    Nice transaction.
    Prompt delivery.
    Good product

    rama
    amarillo, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2015 Can't go wrong with this item

    4 Review stars By Triathlete 493

    Buy size up. I wear 34 bought 36...love them best buy for the buck

    Triathlete 493
    Mcsherrystown, PA

    Fit:

  • 4/6/2015 No issues

    4 Review stars By soco66

    The order shipped right away, but took like 5-6 days too arrive, which didn't really make sense. However, the products are good and not anything less than expected. True to size and decent quality. I would purchase another of this kind without hesitation. We do not have much wear & tear experience yet, but my son swims 2-3 times a week and so far, so good.

    soco66
    Fort Lauderdale, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/20/2015 So far so good

    4 Review stars By Scott

    Fits well, I have only used it for 2 weeks. Unfortunately the last suit I bought disintegrated in less than 6 months! We will se how this one holds up.

    Scott
    orlando

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/9/2015 Makes for great practice suit

    4 Review stars By Casey

    I bought it for my nephew, so I actually haven't tried this on, but it looks like it fits true to size and he likes the greens used.

    Casey
    Oklahoma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2015 Great suit!

    4 Review stars By Nitz

    We received this product earlier than expected and my son loves this suit! We will order these again!

    Nitz
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2014 Perfectly fine for the price

    4 Review stars By Charlie

    They're great for workout jammers, but I can definitely feel the difference in quality between these and my Speedo ones.

    Charlie
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/1/2014 Good suit

    4 Review stars By Gater4

    Great fit, true to size, comfortable.......good product for the buck

    Gater4
    Chadds ford pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/14/2013 Sporti is great!

    4 Review stars By Widney Woman

    Looks great on. Third pair my son has had since Sept. He lost his other pair. Alternates between two pair each day for practice. Holding up great!!!

    Widney Woman
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2013 so far so good..

    4 Review stars By Anita S.

    Not used daily yet!
    But probably will hold up better than Dolphin!

    Anita S.
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz