skip to main content
Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4.5 star rating (188 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 188 customer reviews
  • 2/17/2015 Too small

    3 Review stars By Swim mom

    Great material and bright colors but too small. My son is 11 and i buy size 28 this looks like two sizes smaller.

    Swim mom
    SPRING, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/6/2012 Small to size

    3 Review stars By LC

    Nice material, but was one size smaller compared to speedo jammers. Returned it.

    LC
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/21/2017 Decent Suit

    3 Review stars By Nice Jammer

    This a good suit. Fabric is as advertised. I find it a bit short in the back. It rides a bit low as in it feels like my crack is showing. I can tie the suit and during workout it doesn't move so ok.

    Nice Jammer
    Eagan, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2017 About two sizes small

    3 Review stars By Jaime N.

    Same Sporti quality but it is a little bit smaller than the sporti compression jammers.

    Jaime N.
    Juncos, PR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/18/2017 good

    3 Review stars By Remy

    I bit too tight at the end of the legs. But it get more lose after 2 or 3 times using.So it ok for the prise.

    Remy
    Quebec,Canada

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/7/2016 Not for boys with hips runs small

    3 Review stars By Chicago

    Material is nice

    Chicago
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/21/2015 sizeing seams very small

    3 Review stars By lynn

    my grandson wears 38 pants and could barely get a 40 on -feel sorry for the bigger men/boys

    lynn
    duluth mn

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/21/2015 runs small

    3 Review stars By kcsmith135

    Runs small, I normally wear a large but in this a x large or maybe even xl might work.

    kcsmith135
    Fort Collins Co

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/4/2015 too big

    3 Review stars By jimmy p.

    lot of people said it was small, so i got a bigger size, but that wasn't true at least for me. i wear size 32-33 pants size, so i got 34, but it's loose.

    the material is really light. i'm not sure if this is becuase it's cheap or not. i'll review again after using it more.

    jimmy p.
    berrien springs, michigan

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/4/2013 Leg Opening Stretched out after a few wears

    3 Review stars By Jennifer H.

    Thought my son was going to love this suit, but now he does not wear very often because the leg opening is not tight. Stayed tight everywhere else.

    Jennifer H.
    Greensboro, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/5/2012 Swimsuit

    3 Review stars By Curt Thomas

    Stock more sizes in 32 please. I had to go with a color scheme I did not like, but hey, it is underwater.

    Curt Thomas
    Beaverton, OR

    Fit:

  • 6/29/2012 Fits Low On Hip

    3 Review stars By New Swim Mom

    My SLIM average HEIGHT son aged 13 - FIT too LOW on waist but, quality was very good with a drawstring waist. First time Jammer order so, maybe was a size too small ...

    New Swim Mom
    Aurora, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/7/2011 OK

    3 Review stars By jp

    too tight just above the knee (almost cuts off a bit of circulation) remaining fit ok -- haven't used it long enough to comment on sturdiness

    jp
    florida

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz