skip to main content
Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 188 Results

4.5 star rating (188 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 188 customer reviews
  • 9/11/2011 good product

    5 Review stars By Laura Polo

    I had bought one of these jammers before, not expecting to much because of the price as compared to Speedo Brand. After my boys (13 Yrs & 8 Yrs) used them everyday Monday - Friday during training for 6 months and I washed them almost everyday to get the chlorine smell out and they survived the rigorous use and washing I must say SPORTI has impressed me and I am not easily won over!!!! Highly recommended.

    Laura Polo
    Trinidad & Tobago, Caribbean

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/17/2015 Too small

    3 Review stars By Swim mom

    Great material and bright colors but too small. My son is 11 and i buy size 28 this looks like two sizes smaller.

    Swim mom
    SPRING, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/14/2013 Swim Mom

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    My son uses this suite for practice. He says it feels comfortable, fits well, and he loves the feel of the fabric. We have had it for 2 weeks so the fabric's endurance is still not tested. This is our first Sporting suit.

    Swim Mom
    Morrison, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2011 Better than expected

    4 Review stars By Chase E

    This item was on sale, so I bought two for use as practice suits. (I swim six days a week.) I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the fabric and comfortable fit. They have so far washed well and still look almost new. I definitely recommend this suit.

    Chase E
    Mobile, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2020 light and comfortable

    5 Review stars By geoyakr

    I use these for surfski kayaking. The jammer is light and comfortable and dries fast. I am a 34,so ordered a 36 that fit great.

    geoyakr
    Memphis, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/22/2018 Jammer

    5 Review stars By Lisa

    Great fit

    Lisa
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/7/2016 Great!

    5 Review stars By Lydia

    This product was great, right size for my son.

    Lydia
    Cocoa, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/8/2015 Great buy!

    5 Review stars By Jessica

    Love it! I was hesitant at first because I always buy Speedo swimsuit for my son. But he love that printing so I decided to buy it. Fits perfect and is very comfortable. Good quality. Good price too.

    Jessica
    Ponce, Puerto Rico

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2012 Small to size

    3 Review stars By LC

    Nice material, but was one size smaller compared to speedo jammers. Returned it.

    LC
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/19/2021 Great suit in larger size!

    5 Review stars By Dieter

    So happy that sporti carries suits in a 40. My son swims team and he has never been able to get the speedo brand the team wears in his size. Luckily I have had good luck getting him something close in the Sporti.

    Dieter
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2020 Good alternative to top brands

    5 Review stars By Przemek

    I used to buy Speedo brand all the time, but this time I decided to use the Sporti Brand. First I was hesitant, but after few swim sessions, it became apparent these are awesome! Highly recommend as a cheaper alternative to top brands.

    Przemek
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2020 Good Fit

    5 Review stars By LB

    Arrived promptly and are a good fit.

    LB
    FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2020 great buy

    5 Review stars By trip

    right size great price

    trip
    joliet il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2020 Perfect for my picky swimmer

    5 Review stars By Kiley

    My 16 year old- loves these for competitive swimming practice!

    Kiley
    Austin

    Fit:

  • 5/18/2020 Exactly as promised

    5 Review stars By Shelley

    This swimsuit fits my son exactly as it is supposed to. The elasticity is as it should be, and not too tight.

    Shelley
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/9/2020 Nice

    5 Review stars By Great

    Great

    Great
    Allentown

    Fit:

  • 12/17/2019 Great jammers!!

    5 Review stars By Swim mom

    Sporti is the only brand we turn to for training/practice swimwear!! My son loves these jammers!!

    Swim mom
    Kentucky

    Fit:

  • 11/21/2019 practice jammer suit

    5 Review stars By Michele

    This suit fits my son perfectly. Size was right on. Great practice suit

    Michele
    Meadville, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/30/2019 Tighter than other Sporti jammers.

    5 Review stars By M

    Tight around lower leg.

    M
    Indiana

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2019 Great Jammers!

    5 Review stars By Eric

    Great!

    Eric
    Houston

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz