skip to main content
Sporti Paddle Replacement Tubing

Sporti Paddle Replacement Tubing Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-17 of 17 Results

4.5 star rating (26 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 26 customer reviews
  • 12/27/2016 Just what I needed

    5 Review stars By Snowmantruckee

    These are solid "surgical tubing to replace the existing...rotting...ones.

    Snowmantruckee
    Bend

    Fit:

  • 1/17/2020 Paddle straps

    5 Review stars By Norman

    Heavy duty straps that fit well on my old Speedo swim paddles.

    Norman
    Atlanta, Georgia

    Fit:

  • 12/21/2014 perfect replacement parts

    5 Review stars By Peter Turner

    perfect replacement parts for my paddles.

    Peter Turner
    Palm Bay, FL

    Fit:

  • 2/15/2014 Great product

    5 Review stars By Tracy M.

    Good product

    Tracy M.
    APOPKApopka, FL

    Fit:

  • 2/16/2013 all my broken paddles fixed

    5 Review stars By l craven

    easy. simple replacement

    l craven
    boston

    Fit:

  • 1/12/2013 thank you - we needed the replacements!

    5 Review stars By JULIE V.

    great product

    JULIE V.
    NORTH FORT MYERS, FL

    Fit:

  • 12/26/2012 Review

    5 Review stars By FOXHOUND

    worked well, easy to install and the swim paddles I had used previously, but had to discontinue to use after the tubing broke are now functional again.

    FOXHOUND
    Houston

    Fit:

  • 2/4/2021 Perfect

    5 Review stars By momof3swimmers

    This fit my daughter's speedo paddles perfectly. It is MORE durable than what came with them originally. You have to pull hard to get it through but it fits and won't budge. I highly recommend this to replace the tubing in your speedo paddles.

    momof3swimmers
    MI

    Fit:

  • 10/8/2019 Swim paddle tubing replacement[

    5 Review stars By RAR

    Not sure why it was so difficult to get this replacement. This is not Swim Outlet Problem.
    Customer service At speedo didn’t seem to know where we can get these replacements

    RAR
    Oregon

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2019 Great replacement tubing

    5 Review stars By Jody

    Solid, not hollow tubing, easy to put on paddles very reasonable price. Recommend strongly

    Jody
    NC

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2018 DID NOT KNOW SWIMOUTLET HAD THESE

    5 Review stars By Elliott

    In my last review of the paddles, I mentioned that after a while the straps break. When I bought another pair, I told the C.S. Person about the straps breaking. She told me they had replacement straps. They were only $2.95. I great price.i bought them and fixed my old pads. They fit perfectly.

    Elliott
    Boston

    Fit:

  • 3/10/2018 Lasted a year

    5 Review stars By Least in the Kingdom

    Pretty decent. Lasted about a year. Price was OK. Probably buying again.

    Least in the Kingdom
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 11/3/2017 Wonderful product!

    5 Review stars By DebB

    I didn’t realize the tubing was solid, not hollow. The tubing is very strong; I don’t believe I will ever be in need of replacing it. It fits in the holes of my paddles nicely. This was a great buy!

    DebB
    Redondo Beach, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/11/2016 Awesome

    5 Review stars By Shug

    I like that the tubing is not hollow. It works better then the hollow one the paddles came with. I will purchase them again if the are not hollow.

    Shug
    Oregon

    Fit:

  • 11/7/2015 Replacement Straps

    5 Review stars By PETE

    Fits NIKE paddles fine. Great fix for that original torn strap.

    PETE
    Dallas

    Fit:

  • 8/13/2015 sporti paddle replacement tubing

    5 Review stars By cesarpat

    I had to replace the tubing on a pair of swim paddles and couldn't find the tubing anywhere. This tubing was perfect and I'm sorry I didn't buy more.

    cesarpat
    New York

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2015 Great quality.

    5 Review stars By DJ

    It is a cheap and simple buy, but nice to find that the tubing is of great quality. Very happy with the product.

    DJ
    Arizona

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz