skip to main content
Sporti Paddle Replacement Tubing

Sporti Paddle Replacement Tubing Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 26 Results

4.5 star rating (26 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 26 customer reviews
  • 12/27/2016 Just what I needed

    5 Review stars By Snowmantruckee

    These are solid "surgical tubing to replace the existing...rotting...ones.

    Snowmantruckee
    Bend

    Fit:

  • 1/17/2020 Paddle straps

    5 Review stars By Norman

    Heavy duty straps that fit well on my old Speedo swim paddles.

    Norman
    Atlanta, Georgia

    Fit:

  • 9/1/2019 Good Alternative to New Paddles

    4 Review stars By The LH Swimmer

    The Sporti replacement tubing for swim paddles was a great alternative to new ones. I own a nice set of Speedo paddles, but to my knowledge, Speedo does not offer a replacement solution.

    Great things I liked most were they were easy to install and low-cost. For my hand size and paddle, the replacements worked fine. I would like a little more length.
    If use a large-size paddle, the length of the tubing may not be accommodating. My recommendation is to make the tubing a true universal replacement, by adding a couple of inches to the length. Adding some length as recommended would give swimmers a true universal and out-of-the-box replacement solution.

    The LH Swimmer
    La Habra, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/21/2014 perfect replacement parts

    5 Review stars By Peter Turner

    perfect replacement parts for my paddles.

    Peter Turner
    Palm Bay, FL

    Fit:

  • 2/15/2014 Great product

    5 Review stars By Tracy M.

    Good product

    Tracy M.
    APOPKApopka, FL

    Fit:

  • 2/16/2013 all my broken paddles fixed

    5 Review stars By l craven

    easy. simple replacement

    l craven
    boston

    Fit:

  • 1/25/2013 Much needed

    4 Review stars By Alex Q.

    Perfect for replacement of worn out straps.

    Alex Q.
    Aurora, IL

    Fit:

  • 1/12/2013 thank you - we needed the replacements!

    5 Review stars By JULIE V.

    great product

    JULIE V.
    NORTH FORT MYERS, FL

    Fit:

  • 12/26/2012 Review

    5 Review stars By FOXHOUND

    worked well, easy to install and the swim paddles I had used previously, but had to discontinue to use after the tubing broke are now functional again.

    FOXHOUND
    Houston

    Fit:

  • 2/4/2021 Perfect

    5 Review stars By momof3swimmers

    This fit my daughter's speedo paddles perfectly. It is MORE durable than what came with them originally. You have to pull hard to get it through but it fits and won't budge. I highly recommend this to replace the tubing in your speedo paddles.

    momof3swimmers
    MI

    Fit:

  • 1/12/2021 More tubing ~

    3 Review stars By Jojo

    The tubing is fine, but only needed longer ones. Trying to adjust my hand paddles like I want.

    Jojo
    Springfield MO

    Fit:

  • 12/2/2020 Product works great; shipping was slow and expensive

    4 Review stars By Jersey Jeff

    Product installed in minutes and seemed more durable than the tubing it replaced. Shipping from SwimOutlet took a week when USPS First Class would have taken 3 days at the most. Still, my old swim paddles are now good as new :-)

    Jersey Jeff
    New Jersey

    Fit:

  • 10/8/2019 Swim paddle tubing replacement[

    5 Review stars By RAR

    Not sure why it was so difficult to get this replacement. This is not Swim Outlet Problem.
    Customer service At speedo didn’t seem to know where we can get these replacements

    RAR
    Oregon

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2019 Great replacement tubing

    5 Review stars By Jody

    Solid, not hollow tubing, easy to put on paddles very reasonable price. Recommend strongly

    Jody
    NC

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2018 Works with Strokemaster

    4 Review stars By JB Denver

    The original tubing broke and I improvised replacement with Home Depot plumbing tube, which was better than nothing. Glad to find this. The new strap fits perfectly in the bottom holes (near wrist). The new tubes are a bit big in diameter for the upper (finger tip) holes but can be stretched and pulled through.

    JB Denver
    Denver

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2018 DID NOT KNOW SWIMOUTLET HAD THESE

    5 Review stars By Elliott

    In my last review of the paddles, I mentioned that after a while the straps break. When I bought another pair, I told the C.S. Person about the straps breaking. She told me they had replacement straps. They were only $2.95. I great price.i bought them and fixed my old pads. They fit perfectly.

    Elliott
    Boston

    Fit:

  • 3/10/2018 Lasted a year

    5 Review stars By Least in the Kingdom

    Pretty decent. Lasted about a year. Price was OK. Probably buying again.

    Least in the Kingdom
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 11/14/2017 Tubing Replacement

    3 Review stars By Troup Swimming

    Needed more tubing for the paddles ordered several years ago. These a solid not hollow so they are a bit more difficult to push through the holes

    Troup Swimming
    LaGrange, GA

    Fit:

  • 11/3/2017 Wonderful product!

    5 Review stars By DebB

    I didn’t realize the tubing was solid, not hollow. The tubing is very strong; I don’t believe I will ever be in need of replacing it. It fits in the holes of my paddles nicely. This was a great buy!

    DebB
    Redondo Beach, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/11/2016 Awesome

    5 Review stars By Shug

    I like that the tubing is not hollow. It works better then the hollow one the paddles came with. I will purchase them again if the are not hollow.

    Shug
    Oregon

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz