skip to main content
Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Fin Socks Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4.5 star rating (158 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 158 customer reviews
  • 7/7/2014 Ridiculously Undersized

    2 Review stars By David

    I ordered a size 13-15 for my size 13 feet, and indeed that's what the label says. The only reason I give them 2 stars is because my wife (size 9) decided she can use them, although I think they are too small for her, too. I also ordered neoprene swim socks that turned out to be reasonably sized,

    David
    Selah WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/23/2019 Work great but a little too small, not worth returning and paying shipping.

    4 Review stars By Kelly

    They work great with fins, I just wish I would've ordered one size bigger.

    Kelly
    Ocklawaha, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/10/2015 SWIM SOCKS

    4 Review stars By Margaret Marino

    Good Idea ,Good concept. The only problem is they are still slippery in pool ,then you should order your size next size larger if you have swelling problems.

    Margaret Marino
    Reno,Nv

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/15/2013 Love 'Em but they REALLY run small!

    4 Review stars By Packer fan

    The 1st pair I ordered (Women's 9-11 & I wear a 10) were VERY small & I was surprised cuz I have skinny feet. I ordered the next size up (Women's 12--14) & I love them. I wear them under my fins. I was wearing Speedo sox which were too heavy (wet suit material). I will definitely buy more of these!

    Packer fan
    Manhattan Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/12/2012 Very Very Small

    1 Review stars By Raymond N.

    Ordered the largest size (M 13-15) and they couldn't have been more than a size 8 or 9

    Raymond N.
    Falls Church, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/28/2012 Good Value. Nice but SMALL!

    4 Review stars By Bill

    These are very undersized! I wear men's 9M shoe and the Large socks (7-9) were extremely small so I returned them for an XL (9-11). The footpad on this largest size still doesn't comfortably cover my foot, but I'm wearing them. They appear to be a good product after three pool sessions but just order the larger size.

    Bill
    Leland, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/7/2012 Nice sock ! - Size runs Small

    3 Review stars By CTG

    Use with fins snorkeling.
    Light easy layer between your feet and your fins.
    Size is too small

    CTG
    VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/4/2012 No clue what this means

    3 Review stars By KDuck

    Good Product, there is an issue with sizing. My wife size is in mid range for the size chart, she claims there too tight. I put them on, problem solved...

    KDuck
    Boston Massachusetts

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/12/2012 Not enough coverage

    1 Review stars By Mary

    Bought these for my husband to wear within his water shoes to cover his ankles from the sun. He wears a long pair of "tights" but there was still too much of a gap. These need to be longer so they will come further up the calf.

    Mary
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/16/2012 Works well

    4 Review stars By Rootman

    Sole seems small so if your at the top of the sizing go with the next size up. I got these because my fins were leaving marks and near blisters on my bare feet, they work well to prevent this. They CAN be slippery on a pool deck so you'll want to wear water shoes till you enter the pool.

    Rootman
    Arkansas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/6/2012 not what i expected

    3 Review stars By Mary M.

    they ran small and they have a thicker layer at the bottom, which makes makes them a little bulky to wear with fins (which is why I purchased them).

    Mary M.
    Bryan, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/27/2012 update to original rating...I like 'em!

    4 Review stars By merrymary

    I've been using these for a few months & I've gotten used to the way they fit. They work well (no blisters!) & I even ordered myself a 2nd pair for back-up. The sole is narrow, but I'm used to them now. Great price & more for your $ than just the plain swimsuit material (nylon/spandex) higer-priced ones.

    merrymary
    Colorado Springs, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/10/2011 Swim Socks serve the purpose.

    4 Review stars By poolfish

    My swim fins rub my big toes right at the base of my toenails and have traumatized my toenails. These socks have padded toe areas that make my fins much more comfortable. They are sized small, so the recommended size is a bit too short for me, but it doesn't matter, since they're inside the fins. If I were walking around in them, it would be a problem.

    poolfish
    Atlanta

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/11/2011 I like construction of these, but they run SMALL & are unbelievably NARROW

    4 Review stars By merrymary

    I bought these fin socks because the ones I normally get went up in price, & these were a few $ cheaper. I wear a size 11 in women's shoes & mistakenly bought the 9-11 women's (which were 7-9 men's). I can't imagine ANYONE with a footprint as NARROW as the neoprene material on the bottom. I have a normal width foot & the seam hits me an inch in, on either side. Also, the neoprene material ends a good 1.5-2 inches from the end of my heel. I've only used them 2x & it's just a feeling I need to get used to, I guess. I like the form-fitting shape, & how the top of the toes to the back of the heel are padded (neoprene like material). Next time, I'll try the next size up, but I have a feeling they'll still be too narrow to completely cover my "footprint". They work well = no blisters!! I assume they'll stretch out eventually, as lycra suits do. I'd LOVE these in polyester, with the neoprene material on the bottom a few inches wider.

    merrymary
    Colorado Springs, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz