skip to main content
Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Fin Socks Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 86 Results

4.5 star rating (158 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 158 customer reviews
  • 9/27/2013 I love this swim socks!

    5 Review stars By Kaluig

    This is the second pair I buy from this brand. The first one was blue and with the chlorine, it fade over time and started to make some holes in the neoprene sole. That was probably my fault as I was walking out of the pool with the socks on and started to run in the shallow pool with the socks.

    I swim 5 days a week and use them all the time with my fins. It last for about 6 months so this time I bought black. In a couple of months, it will look grey but I like it regardless. I will be more careful now and make sure when I leave the water, the socks is off.

    I prefer this nylon spandex socks than neoprene. I used both before but the nylon spandex is a LOT more comfortable on my toes and feet. It feels I am not even wearing anything and the nylon spandex gives a cooling effect to my feet when in contact with the water, love it!

    Kaluig
    Charlotte NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/25/2014 Great socks

    5 Review stars By Judith

    I bought these for two snorkeling trips in Indonesia where we snorkeled twice a day for 4-5 hours per day, for about 16 days. Unlike others in the group, I never had a problem with my feet getting blistered or rubbed in any way by the fins. The socks have washed out beautifully, kept their elasticity, and were so comfortable to wear. I have had stress fractures in my feet in the past so these socks were just the cushioning and sun protection I needed. I found if I wet them before I put them on, the fins went on easier. I highly recommend them.

    Judith
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/7/2018 Saved My Feet

    5 Review stars By Ron L

    I bought these socks to protect my feet when I use my fins swimming. I swim twice a week for one hour each and after a couple of weeks the skin on four of my toes had rubbed off and were open wounds. Using my fins became quite painful. These socks are thin and work well with my fins which fit snugly. Since I have started wearing these socks the sores on my toes have healed and I am having no problem with my feet. I don't use the socks for walking, they are only on my feet in the pool with my fins on.

    Ron L
    Vancouver, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2016 The most comfortable!!!!

    5 Review stars By Linda

    My grandson goes to camp everyday and needs his feet protected. The swim shoes kept falling apart and were causing blisters on his feet. These socks are making him so happy he wears them at camp and at the pool at home!!!!! They make him happy!!!!!!

    Linda
    Mt Olive, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2019 Good fit

    5 Review stars By JBGoode

    I wear a 13-B (narrow) shoe. The size fit is true. Only drawback is the fit around the lower is ankle is a bit loose and flimsy. First time purchasing this type of product and is really helpful if your swim fins are not quite snug.

    JBGoode
    BRADENTON, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2019 Excellent for any water sports !

    5 Review stars By Reggie

    Product fits as advertised to show size ! Product also padded to protect toes and heels from rubbing in what type of foot wear used !

    Reggie
    Greensboro, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/21/2019 Works for me

    5 Review stars By Lady spearer

    This is my second pair, I like these because I have skinny ankles and they’re not loose and baggy on me. They’re not thick which I prefer.

    Lady spearer
    Maine/Bahamas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2016 Good deal

    5 Review stars By Bluefin

    Fins never rub feet. Thin but strong. Padded heels and toes.

    Bluefin
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2016 Good choice

    5 Review stars By Sugar

    Don't have to ever worry about fins rubbing feet. Sturdy thin material with reinforced heel and toe.

    Sugar
    Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/23/2015 Love these swim socks

    5 Review stars By Tamera

    I read about the possibility of contracting a foot disease from the swimming pool since so many individuals swim in pools at gyms. I purchased the swim socks to alleviate that problem but they not only protect my feet they also keep them warm.

    Tamera
    Corona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/17/2015 Nice swim socks

    5 Review stars By Speedo Len

    Very reasonable price! Made well! Great for handling rocks in the water, beach, ocean.

    Speedo Len
    Sonoma, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2014 Perfect Full Fin Sock for women with small feet

    5 Review stars By byrees

    Having small feet (size 4.5) is a real disadvantage. All my life I can get close, but never really a perfect fit. This is true of the TUSA fins. They needed a little help to stay snug. These socks are well made with a little padding in the toes and heels. The bottom is a black light foamy material. It is stretchy and the weight is not too thick or thin. Very comfortable. It is really youth sized: boys size 2 and women's 3-5. If black becomes available, I will buy it.

    byrees
    Carmichael, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/21/2014 Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

    5 Review stars By JoAnn Wainwright

    Love these swim socks!

    JoAnn Wainwright
    Watervliet, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2014 helps with fit and chafing

    5 Review stars By SeeTryFly

    My daughter is growing pretty rapidly and sometimes has trouble with her fins being too loose or too tight. These socks are fantastic! They are really well made and help with sizing when the fins are just a bit too loose, in that slip-off phase. Later, they reduce chafing on the heel and toe area. She was always staunchly resistant to wearing regular socks, even to the point of buying other fins from different manufacturers to get half-sizes, but after wearing these socks she said, "huh, these are pretty cool." That is a rave review from a pool rat that is picky about her fins! I'm so glad I tried these!

    SeeTryFly
    Durham, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/16/2021 Great against chafing

    5 Review stars By Olympic Hour

    These sport socks are a great barrier against fins that chafe toes or heels--very comfortable and dry quickly after.

    Olympic Hour
    NE Kansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/4/2021 So far so good

    5 Review stars By Lynn

    I got these as protection against Portuguese man of war. They're the right thickness and so far have done the trick. I'm a 7.5 and small fits great.

    Lynn
    Highland Beach Fl

    Fit:

  • 2/4/2020 Must Have!

    5 Review stars By Clary Fray

    Great product! Fits perfectly [OPENBRK]i am a women US size 5[CLOSEBRK] on my feet and in my fins!

    Clary Fray
    West Roxbury, MA

    Fit:

  • 11/28/2019 Good product

    5 Review stars By jerry

    Well made, thick heavy material. Hopefully it will last more than one season that my skimpy ones did. Would purchase again

    jerry
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/13/2019 exactly what I needed

    5 Review stars By tvstimson

    These are exactly what I needed when fly fishing with a float tube, and for snorkling

    tvstimson
    Missoula, Mt

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2019 Comfy sock!

    5 Review stars By Louise

    Started using swim fins as training tool and figured a sock was a good idea. The first pair I ordered were too small but I really liked the over-all shape and comfort. This has a nice pad on the foot bottom for extra grip which is useful on pool deck. Got the next size up, a medium, and find it will work much better! Great product.

    Louise
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz