skip to main content
Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Fin Socks Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 101-120 of 127 Results

4.5 star rating (158 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 158 customer reviews
  • 9/19/2012 Best so far

    5 Review stars By Steve

    These are the third type of swim socks I have tried. Before that, my workout fins used to abrade and cut my toes and feet. The first type quickly stretched and lost its shape. The second type was very thin and tore by the third use. So far, this type has not had either problem but only prolonged use will show whether that continues. I've been using these for about 2 weeks (6 swims) so my review is a preliminary one

    Steve
    Oakland, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2012 Amazing product

    5 Review stars By Malisa

    I bought these for my son who is a Marine and training in Recon. He says they were a life saver. He loves the fit and no longer gets blisters or sores where the fins rub his feet. He also loves the cushy bottom when he takes the fins off. Very comfortable and great quality.

    Malisa
    TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2012 Solves the problem

    4 Review stars By Jg

    I bought them to protect my feet from getting rubbed raw by fins. They work quite well and are comfortable. One slight problem for me, though, is they make the fins fit even tighter as they add a bit of bulk and I have wide feet.

    Jg
    Marin County

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2012 Nice socks, but not good for fin-use

    4 Review stars By Michael

    There's nice pads on the bottom for comfort, which also wraps around to on top of the toes...but the sock can get bunched up when wearing with fins and starts to wear on the toes.

    Michael
    Belmont

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/9/2012 Swim socks, new essential gear

    4 Review stars By Eastbay George

    Returning to swimming at 70 years old I discovered my skin is kind of thin and fins were wearing holes in my toes. I didn't want to tape my toes every time I went in the water so bought these. Problem solved.

    Eastbay George
    Richmond CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/8/2012 Great!!

    5 Review stars By Valerie W.

    Great product!

    Valerie W.
    Englewood, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2012 comfortiable

    5 Review stars By Bill G

    This product keeps the blisters form my toes. Keeps the flippers from rubbing my feet.

    Bill G
    Kenmore, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/19/2012 Pleased with the product

    5 Review stars By Dennis W.

    They work quite well for my needs,(lap swimming with flippers.)

    Dennis W.
    Attleboro, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/14/2012 Swim Socks

    4 Review stars By Cindy

    I wear these when I wear my fins and sometimes with my water shoes when I'm teaching. They have a little padding on the bottom, which is nice when I'm teaching classes.

    Cindy
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/7/2012 LOVE them

    5 Review stars By Dmskippy

    love them under my flippers and my swim shoes

    Dmskippy
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/25/2012 spandex swim socks

    4 Review stars By Bearcat Brooks

    I almost want to give this a five star but since I've only worn them once I'll give them the four. They feel very comfortable , easy to move around in and are light !

    Bearcat Brooks
    San Antonio, Tx.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/22/2012 No More Fin Rubs

    5 Review stars By Jennifer

    My daughter was getting rubs from her fins. No more! These are a great solution.

    Jennifer
    UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/21/2012 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By julie m.

    No blisters, smooth fitting and true to size

    julie m.
    el paso, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2012 Aqua Socks

    4 Review stars By Bear

    Great fit. Would of liked the bottoms to have been tougher.

    Bear
    Kentucky

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/29/2012 Nice

    5 Review stars By Saline

    Had to get this sock, since unfortunately they don't make one in the next size down. I fold over the end and stuff it in the swim fins. Works so far.

    Saline
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/13/2012 Socks

    4 Review stars By ssim

    The foot part fits well. The top part feels loose and has stretched out of shape. I bought the socks because the tops of my toes were blistering when I wore fins. This has helped for the most part.

    ssim
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/12/2012 Great product so far!

    4 Review stars By Sand Vball

    I use this product for beach/sand volleyball and so far it served the same purpose as other sand socks out there for like 1/3 of the price!

    Sand Vball
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/10/2012 Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

    4 Review stars By APRIL W.

    used with fins while snorkelling, stayed in place very well & made walking more comfortable when we took fins off. The sole pad is a little narrow, but did not cause discomfort

    APRIL W.
    HANOVER PARK, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/9/2012 Good product to use with sport fins

    5 Review stars By John A.

    Good product, especially in comparison to neoprene socks I have purchased elsewhere in the past, because this product gives a more tailored-feeling fit than a tube-shaped dive sock, and doesn't slip. Soles have a slight grip that holds the rubber of the fin.

    John A.
    Naples, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/4/2012 Very Comfortable

    4 Review stars By Randy N.

    These socks are very comfortable and have a great fit. They are too thick in the toes to work with some of the fins I use while swimming. They are really good quality socks at a very reasonable price.

    Randy N.
    Fairview, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz