skip to main content
Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Fin Socks Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 81-100 of 127 Results

4.5 star rating (158 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 158 customer reviews
  • 11/2/2013 as expected

    4 Review stars By Corinne P.

    very lightweight, socks dry fast after swimming, good fit inside fins

    Corinne P.
    Brighton, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2013 Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

    3 Review stars By Isabela G.

    Good for swimming and for big shoes to fit. I like it

    Isabela G.
    Pico Rivera, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2013 Nice reinforced toe, heel and bottom sole

    4 Review stars By Jim C.

    This should be a great sock to wear on the beach but not rocks or concrete which they weren't made for anyway. You should buy beach shoes if that is what you want. As far as my closed heel fins, they are just a tad snug but I sure like the toe protection and will put these to good use in cold snorkling conditions.

    Jim C.
    The Villages, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2013 Good produck

    5 Review stars By papafrog

    I work at Discovery Cove and use them with water shoes to keep sand from rubbing. Works great!

    papafrog
    Saint Cloud, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2013 Good Fit

    4 Review stars By JennyK

    Purchased to wear for an aqua tone class.....liked the thicker ones I purchase better so haven't tried them.

    JennyK
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2013 Love my Blue Swim Socks

    5 Review stars By Kathy L. / Kat

    Wore them today for first summer day in the pool. They are comfortable, not restrictive on the ankles and very helpful. When vacuuming the pool and doing aqua aerobics they really helped with keeping footing and keeping the bottom of feet from being sore later. A must have for anyone doing any pool activities requiring being in contact with pool surfaces.

    Kathy L. / Kat
    La Grange, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/20/2013 Perfect Fit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    5 Review stars By Sharon R.

    Awesome........................

    Sharon R.
    Newark, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/1/2013 It ok

    3 Review stars By George

    it ok, great protection for your feet from infection.
    It easier to put on your fins without the sock.
    You know it just me, maybe someone else would like it more than me.

    George
    Winnipeg MB.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/7/2013 comfort

    3 Review stars By bruce l.

    they help with comfort no rubbing of the fins but they are slick and the fins feel like they will fall off ...so not using them anymore..one time and done

    bruce l.
    Athens, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2013 Happy Happy!!!!!

    5 Review stars By debhasdan

    Very happy with my purchase very well made and comfortable.

    debhasdan
    Colorado Springs, Co.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2013 nice!!!!

    5 Review stars By debhasdan

    Very happy with my purchase true to size and comfortablé.

    debhasdan
    Colorado Springs, Co.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2013 Very Comfortable

    5 Review stars By Wood

    Not bulky - just fine for a snorkeling or swimming sock.

    Wood
    VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/18/2013 Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

    5 Review stars By Sharon

    This product at the pool. I have bad feet and it is difficult to walk barefoot. It softens my step a bit to help on deck. It is also great to wear with fins.

    Sharon
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/16/2013 fabric ripped skin!

    1 Review stars By millie

    Bought them for my daughter. Does not seem to be made to be used with flippers. ( I thought they were made for that ) When using flippers regular socks were being used before, when I saw these socks I thought they looked great. The first time they were used ( for a half an hour ) the tops of her feet had broken blisters!!! I will never recommend these for use with flippers.

    millie
    montreal, Qc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/15/2013 Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

    3 Review stars By Denny

    The socks were very light. I was hoping for more of a sole. The size was perfect, and a good fit. I liked these because their sole are not to heavy. But I would like them with a little bit more of a sole.

    Denny
    Kent WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/26/2012 very cool

    4 Review stars By Phil

    I received this as a gift. They feel awesome. Im just not sure how to use them. Do I just swim with them on or wear them on deck only. There were no instructions with them.

    Phil
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/8/2012 Swim Socks

    4 Review stars By Mike

    I haven't used the product yet but the size and fit for the intent I have to use the product looks like it was exactly what I needed. Fits very well into some fins I have which I wanted to use these for.

    Mike
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2012 Swim Socks

    4 Review stars By GypsiBelle

    When I first put them on I had them on the wrong foot. After being in the water with them Ienjoyed the sensation of the material fluttering through my toes. They work with the swim fins and I am enjoying using them.

    GypsiBelle
    Alvo, Nebraska

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/17/2012 Good Swim Socks

    5 Review stars By feckful

    I purchased these socks to prevent further injury to a fin caused large and bleeding blister which required a band aid until the Sporti socks arrived in less than a week. I use my fins every day and as soon as I started using the socks the blister caused no further problem and is healing as if I was not using fins and without needing band aids.

    feckful
    Baker City, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2012 Great

    5 Review stars By Beth

    These were just what we needed for my son who was in between fin sizes. We got the larger fin size and these swim socks and his fins stay on.

    Beth
    VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz