skip to main content
Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Fin Socks Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-80 of 127 Results

4.5 star rating (158 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 158 customer reviews
  • 11/30/2015 Excellent Product Great Quality

    5 Review stars By Thor Quintanilla

    Arrived in a timely manner which is great. Ordered this product for my 10 yr old daughter. She immediately tried them on and it was exactly what she needed. It helped her from chaffing. I'll be ordering another pair. The size was perfect and ordering was made simple.

    Thor Quintanilla
    San Angelo, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/27/2015 swim socks

    4 Review stars By Barb

    Bought to use with swim fins, in case fins were too loose. They fit, but wish they were no show style.

    Barb
    Saginaw Mi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/26/2015 Seam failed in two workouts

    1 Review stars By Bill

    The seam has already come apart after two workouts.

    Bill
    AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2015 Mixed Feelings

    3 Review stars By Scotti I

    I ordered the appropriate size for my size 10 foot, which is large 10-12. Some had said these were not tight/snug enough up the ankle and I find the same. Sand gets in easy if your fighting waves while trying to put these on in the water. But they do, for the thin material, eliminate fin irritation and cutting in. although the new fins were better than my very old ones. I will need more time to evaluate them more. One try is not enough to really get to know products like this. But if neoprene is too think, these are a reasonable option. I also tried Dakine neoprene fins socks. Got them a size bigger than my foot because the large were very tight, too tight. the XL was better but still tight. Order one size above for these. But they were thin neoprene and I liked them better than the
    Sporti's. More cushioning and no sand problems. At this time, I would recommend the Dakines but with at least 1 size up from your normal size. The Sporti's say they got spandex in them but I do not sense any meaningful snugness. its like they are all stretched out. Were this fixed. these might be a better solution, though overall, I like the proper fitting ( a size bigger) Dakines better.

    Scotti I
    Portland, ME

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2015 Great Water Socks!

    5 Review stars By Mike

    Was concerned about the size given other reviews, but was happy to receive perfectly fitting water socks that feel great and work well with my water shoes. Power walking on the beach is no problem anymore!

    Mike
    Watertown, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/23/2015 comfortable

    5 Review stars By Sharkie

    Very comfortable and fit well.

    Sharkie
    Atlanta, Ga.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2015 Seam was torn, but got replacement

    4 Review stars By Briz

    The first pair sent had a torn seam. After a couple of phone calls, Swim Outlet sent me a new pair. After the first call, I was billed $12 shipping fee. After my second call, this shipping fee was removed. (the shipping fee would cost more than the socks.) I like the Swim Outlet products, but the shipping fee to Hawaii is excessive. It doesn't cost any more to ship to Hawaii than to anywhere else in the USA.

    Briz
    Hawaii

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2015 Quality constructed with great fit

    5 Review stars By Manster74

    A very nice sock to be used with water outings. The Lycra fabric feels good against skin

    Manster74
    Pittsburgh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2015 sporti nylong spandex swim socks

    5 Review stars By mareclla

    fit my 9 year old daughter perfect , works perfect with her fins , came in on time when said it would. cost is great

    mareclla
    florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/19/2015 Fits like a glove

    5 Review stars By kylerayner

    I bought these mainly to prevent my toes from chafing whenever I use swim fins, they most definitely have saved my feet from further chafing

    kylerayner
    Seneca, Pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/4/2015 swim socks

    5 Review stars By Jo

    Great fit for my 9yr. old for summer camp pool days.

    Jo
    fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/31/2015 size

    4 Review stars By MS

    definitely purchase your size. I went up a size thinking my size would be too tight but they were not. 4 star because I don't think the bottom will wear well. maybe I was expecting too much since they are socks not swim shoes. will buy again.

    MS
    MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2014 Much better than using tape for protection

    5 Review stars By Phil L

    Easy to put on and fit well inside my fins.

    Phil L
    Studio City, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/24/2014 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Kathleen S.

    Tired of trying to squeeze a wet foot into my fins, so I ordered these for myself and my sister. We both love them. Also great for use when snorkeling off a beach- protected my feet for tiny rock cuts and sea urchins (was careful walking over urchins). Excellent price, too.

    Kathleen S.
    Columbia, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/18/2014 Feels comfortable.

    4 Review stars By Manuel

    I use these socks with my Finis Monofin with no hassle.

    Manuel
    Mexico

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/10/2014 Well-made and beautiful

    5 Review stars By Georgette R.

    Have not given them to my grandson yet, but I can see they are very nice and well worth the money.

    Georgette R.
    DeKalb, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/19/2014 Sporti Spandex Swim Socks

    5 Review stars By Crissy

    Love these socks. I got a pair for myself and my son and they've been working great for me. I use fins every morning when I do my 1 hour swim and these socks make the difference. I use to just use fins and after a while they would really get uncomfortable. Now that I use the Sporti socks I'm good the entire hour. My feet stay warm and I really like the stylish professional look it gives me. Feel like a real competitor when I'm wearing them. I opted for the royal blue color. The color is energizing and the sock is easy care. Just rinse and lay out to dry...

    Crissy
    Spotsylvania, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/3/2013 swim socks

    5 Review stars By Gary M.

    Good product, quick delivery. Will use your site again.

    Gary M.
    PALM DESERT, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/1/2013 so comfortable in the water

    5 Review stars By Ritchie

    Perfect fit and comfort in the water. Very happy with purchase.

    Ritchie
    Green Valley Az.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/8/2013 It Works!

    5 Review stars By Philly

    So I had been taping a couple of toes that were getting iritated from my swim fins. I tried on neoprene socks, but they were too bulky and didn't work with the fins. These socks fit the bill. Easy to pull on and take off and I don't need to tape up anymore. I got used to them right away and don't notice wearing them during my workout. I am a size 12, but got the largest size, which is 13-15 - they feel just right.

    Philly
    Studio City, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz