skip to main content
Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Fin Socks Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 126 Results

4.5 star rating (157 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 157 customer reviews
  • 3/5/2017 SPORTI NYLON SPANDEX SWIM SOX

    5 Review stars By BC

    I use swim fins when I swim laps. These sox help prevent blisers on my toes from the fins. Recommend them highly.

    BC
    Arvada, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/7/2016 Works just fine

    5 Review stars By Jet

    Looked long and hard for a swim fin sock that would not pinch or crowd my foot in the flipper. This one is perfect.

    Jet
    VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2016 A Must Have!

    5 Review stars By Swim Team Rocks

    Advice: buy your swim friends a pair for Christmas! If your swim location is outdoors, the bonus of not feeling cold concrete is even more reason to purchase.

    Swim Team Rocks
    Oakdale

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/2/2016 meets my need perfectly

    5 Review stars By Rob G

    Needed a swim sock to reduce irritation from backstrap fins for snorkeling. These should be a great solution. Not bulky, so they don't take up too much room in foot bed of fin, yet will provide protection in all of the areas needed.

    Rob G
    Arkansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2016 sporti nylon spandex swim socks

    5 Review stars By rob

    these socks are great for protecting your heels from fin blisters during workouts!

    rob
    fort lauderdale

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2016 Great socks

    5 Review stars By Diver

    Socks fit great. Dry very fast. Price is amazing

    Diver
    OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2016 Improvement over neoprene water socks

    5 Review stars By Snapper

    These fin socks are great. Both water shoes and fins slip on and off much easier with these silky feeling water socks compared to my other neoprene water socks which bind and drag. No less protection from chaffing either. Great product...thanks!

    Snapper
    Coronado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2016 nice for the price

    4 Review stars By maram

    It comes in a royal blue. socks are thin and comfortable.

    maram
    cary, il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2016 Expectations Met

    4 Review stars By Hailey

    Not strong enough against the pool surface/deck. I bought them to wear while instructing and they did not hold up, which I half expected. They had holes on the bottom after 1 week. Probably great for fins but I never tested. They loosen up in the water so you might want to order the size smaller if you're between sizes.

    Hailey
    Marietta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2016 Good product.

    5 Review stars By Pt

    Good product. They work great with my floating fins! I ordered two pair, but one came with a hole it it. Given that it would cost nearly as much to mail it back/return it, I just kept the damaged pair. The return policy isn't the best, but the prices do justify it.

    Pt
    Cleveland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2016 No more fin blisters!

    5 Review stars By Hiouchi

    Even after a couple months of swimming with fins, my toes never did toughen up, and every day they'd be raw. I was worried that the socks wouldn't fit comfortably inside the fins, but they're perfect! No more blisters, no more raw skin. Couldn't be more pleased!

    Hiouchi
    Redwoods CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2016 Good Quality Swim Socks

    5 Review stars By Roxane

    The socks are very comfortable. I like the padding on the toe, sole and heel which protect my feet from injuries.

    The size chart is a little confusing. I wear a shoe size 7 so I ordered women’s sock size 6-8. They were too small for me feet. I returned them and exchange them for the next size larger: 9-11. They fit my feet very well.

    Roxane
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2016 Love these swim socks!

    5 Review stars By Nancy

    The tops of my toes have been very sore and I wish I'd thought of using swim socks sooner. They have helped a lot! At first they felt a bit uncomfortable but as soon as I started swimming they felt fine.

    Nancy
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2016 fin socks are perfect

    5 Review stars By Roberta

    These fin socks protect your feet perfectly. Fins can rub a sore spot on your foot and these prevent that.

    Roberta
    Estill Springs, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/15/2016 Like a miracle

    5 Review stars By FH

    Great socks and the price is right. I learned to put them on before entering the pool because it was difficult to do it when the socks are wet. The socks are so comfortable inside my swim fins

    FH
    Madison, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2016 A Must have!

    5 Review stars By Sugar

    Perfect for wear with any kind of fins. No worries of rubbing or blisters again. Thin but quality material. Heels and toes reinforced. Good protection. Got comments from others wishing that they had the socks also.

    Sugar
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2016 Swim socks

    5 Review stars By Yvonne

    I have RA so wearing these during my aqua classes keep my feet and ankles warm. I wear them with aqua shoes. Perfect to keep joints warm

    Yvonne
    Woodland hills ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/21/2015 Perfect fit!

    5 Review stars By Gw

    Son uses these in his fins that are a slight bit too big, but smaller size down fins are too small and leave blisters from rubbing! Perfect fit! Highly recommend!

    Gw
    Okinawa, Japan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/12/2015 Sporti Swim Socks

    5 Review stars By BC

    I have tried lots of swim socks and these are the most comfortable for my feet, toes, etc. in the swim fins.

    I will be ordering more.

    BC
    Arvada, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/30/2015 Excellent Product Great Quality

    5 Review stars By Thor Quintanilla

    Arrived in a timely manner which is great. Ordered this product for my 10 yr old daughter. She immediately tried them on and it was exactly what she needed. It helped her from chaffing. I'll be ordering another pair. The size was perfect and ordering was made simple.

    Thor Quintanilla
    San Angelo, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz