skip to main content
Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Fin Socks Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 126 Results

4.5 star rating (157 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 157 customer reviews
  • 9/4/2014 They do their job, but what's with the awkward padding?

    3 Review stars By Slee F.

    I bought these to reduce the friction with my fins. Yay, they do a great job for that, but the padding on the bottom of the socks is a little awkward. The seams it's put in with seem, well, kind of oddly shaped and if I don't like them up just so, I'm too aware of the seams. Also, the padding makes them just a touch too big to use with my monofin. Le sigh. They're great for my overlarge biofuse short fins, and I'm sure that they'll get some play at the beach next summer as well too- I just think the seams for the padding on the bottom are a little weird.

    Slee F.
    Rockton, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/16/2021 Great against chafing

    5 Review stars By Olympic Hour

    These sport socks are a great barrier against fins that chafe toes or heels--very comfortable and dry quickly after.

    Olympic Hour
    NE Kansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/25/2020 Swim socks

    3 Review stars By Gina K.

    So/So...would recommend though to others...

    Gina K.
    Louisville KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/28/2019 Good product

    5 Review stars By jerry

    Well made, thick heavy material. Hopefully it will last more than one season that my skimpy ones did. Would purchase again

    jerry
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/13/2019 exactly what I needed

    5 Review stars By tvstimson

    These are exactly what I needed when fly fishing with a float tube, and for snorkling

    tvstimson
    Missoula, Mt

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2019 Comfy sock!

    5 Review stars By Louise

    Started using swim fins as training tool and figured a sock was a good idea. The first pair I ordered were too small but I really liked the over-all shape and comfort. This has a nice pad on the foot bottom for extra grip which is useful on pool deck. Got the next size up, a medium, and find it will work much better! Great product.

    Louise
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/8/2019 swim sock

    2 Review stars By Mike L.

    Not as comfortable as I hoped.

    Mike L.
    San Antonio, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/25/2018 Swim Fin Socks

    5 Review stars By WC

    This is my second pair. They last about a year, for daily use.

    WC
    Shawnee, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2018 Fin socks worked better for me than the 3mm neoprene booties

    4 Review stars By Cj

    I tried the swim socks after a year or so using the neoprene booties. The thicker neoprene booties are a bit too snug for a comfortable fit in my fins. The socks are thinner but I don't need to be concerned with warmth as I only swim in pools. They are successful in keeping the fins from giving me blisters.

    Cj
    FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/13/2018 Comfortable

    4 Review stars By PTB

    Good fit, very comfortable.

    PTB
    Farmville, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/15/2017 overall perfect.

    5 Review stars By jones.

    purchased as a "gift" for the swimmer in the house. he wears a size 11/12 shoe, and this size fit him well. he stated these swim fin socks allowed his foot to more easily slide into the fins he employs, more so than neoprene swim socks he previously purchased. he mainly wanted swim fin socks to prevent rub/blisters from swim fins, so the fact that these socks allowed easy slip-on of fins, a real bonus. overall, an excellent choice!!

    jones.
    alaska.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2017 Ideal for beach walking

    4 Review stars By DB

    Really useful when wading in the shallows/waves at the beach - if going over shelly sand.

    DB
    Kaneohe, HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2017 Awesome socks

    5 Review stars By 808Born

    My wife and I used these sock inside of shoes for the beach our water park. We where using the shoes with no socks and it kept rubbing making a blister. Luckily we found this Lycra socks that fit perfectly and not bulky at all inside of you swim shoes

    808Born
    Honolulu,Hi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2017 Perform as Advertised

    4 Review stars By Mink70

    Certainly work to prevent blisters under fins.

    Mink70
    Charlottesville, Va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2017 great swim sock, protects your feet from rough concrete

    5 Review stars By bpageski

    Works well in the pool. As well, it is good in locker rooms to protect your feet. As well you can walk outdoors to the pool on hot concrete.

    bpageski
    Atlanta

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2017 Best Swim Fin Sox by far!

    5 Review stars By Craig

    I workout with fins, 2000+ meters 5-6 days a week.

    These Sox are better than any of the other 4 I've tried.

    Extremely comfortable. Seem to be well made and durable. Don't know yet how much the color will fad b/c of chlorine.

    Very happy with this purchase.

    Craig
    San Luis Obispo, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/22/2017 Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Fin Socks

    4 Review stars By tsalexander

    Fits great and I did size down to an 8 from 8.5 as suggested. Snug fitting but not uncomfortable and they work great with the fins. The only reason they received a 4 is because I really don't know if there is or is not anything better at this time. So far completely satisfied.

    tsalexander
    Thibodaux, Louisiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/17/2017 Sporti swim socks

    5 Review stars By Gary

    nice feel and works well with fins

    Gary
    Bluffton, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/13/2017 Great purchase

    5 Review stars By Ricque

    I love this product. My fins were cutting into my heels and leaving sores on the top of my feet, but with these socks, I don't have any problems!

    Ricque
    Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/30/2017 Meets all expectations

    5 Review stars By Jeff

    Fits well under my short fins and alleviated all skin loss on my big toe from rubbing

    Jeff
    Franklin,NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz