skip to main content
Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Fin Socks Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 48 Results

4.5 star rating (157 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 157 customer reviews
  • 2/1/2016 Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

    4 Review stars By Joe

    I used the socks to use the mono-fin. It was a little tight but it was very comfortable.

    Joe
    Canton, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/13/2016 Swim Socks that work

    4 Review stars By Ol' Lifeguard

    I'm a lifeguard at an indoor waterpark. I wear these the whole shift and my feet are wet most of the day. Although they can't possibly keep my feet dry they do keep them very comfortable.

    Ol' Lifeguard
    Jay Peak, VT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2015 Sporti Spandex

    4 Review stars By Gbrown

    This product protects against flipper rub, keeping your feet nicely protected.

    Gbrown
    maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2019 Work great but a little too small, not worth returning and paying shipping.

    4 Review stars By Kelly

    They work great with fins, I just wish I would've ordered one size bigger.

    Kelly
    Ocklawaha, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/12/2018 Fin socks worked better for me than the 3mm neoprene booties

    4 Review stars By Cj

    I tried the swim socks after a year or so using the neoprene booties. The thicker neoprene booties are a bit too snug for a comfortable fit in my fins. The socks are thinner but I don't need to be concerned with warmth as I only swim in pools. They are successful in keeping the fins from giving me blisters.

    Cj
    FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/13/2018 Comfortable

    4 Review stars By PTB

    Good fit, very comfortable.

    PTB
    Farmville, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2017 Ideal for beach walking

    4 Review stars By DB

    Really useful when wading in the shallows/waves at the beach - if going over shelly sand.

    DB
    Kaneohe, HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2017 Perform as Advertised

    4 Review stars By Mink70

    Certainly work to prevent blisters under fins.

    Mink70
    Charlottesville, Va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/22/2017 Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Fin Socks

    4 Review stars By tsalexander

    Fits great and I did size down to an 8 from 8.5 as suggested. Snug fitting but not uncomfortable and they work great with the fins. The only reason they received a 4 is because I really don't know if there is or is not anything better at this time. So far completely satisfied.

    tsalexander
    Thibodaux, Louisiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2017 swim sock

    4 Review stars By ROWZ

    This product works well to protect my feet from the rubbing of my swim fins.

    ROWZ
    Falcon, CO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/15/2016 nice for the price

    4 Review stars By maram

    It comes in a royal blue. socks are thin and comfortable.

    maram
    cary, il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2016 Expectations Met

    4 Review stars By Hailey

    Not strong enough against the pool surface/deck. I bought them to wear while instructing and they did not hold up, which I half expected. They had holes on the bottom after 1 week. Probably great for fins but I never tested. They loosen up in the water so you might want to order the size smaller if you're between sizes.

    Hailey
    Marietta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/27/2015 swim socks

    4 Review stars By Barb

    Bought to use with swim fins, in case fins were too loose. They fit, but wish they were no show style.

    Barb
    Saginaw Mi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2015 Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

    4 Review stars By Samrawit

    The only thing I am not happy about is that it is the smaller size but still a little bit bigger for my daughter age 6 whose normal shoe size is 11.

    Samrawit
    Arlington, VA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/28/2015 Seam was torn, but got replacement

    4 Review stars By Briz

    The first pair sent had a torn seam. After a couple of phone calls, Swim Outlet sent me a new pair. After the first call, I was billed $12 shipping fee. After my second call, this shipping fee was removed. (the shipping fee would cost more than the socks.) I like the Swim Outlet products, but the shipping fee to Hawaii is excessive. It doesn't cost any more to ship to Hawaii than to anywhere else in the USA.

    Briz
    Hawaii

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2015 SWIM SOCKS

    4 Review stars By Margaret Marino

    Good Idea ,Good concept. The only problem is they are still slippery in pool ,then you should order your size next size larger if you have swelling problems.

    Margaret Marino
    Reno,Nv

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/4/2015 Great fit and feel

    4 Review stars By Karl

    I love the fit and the feel when I wear these with swim fins.

    Karl
    SF Bat Area

    Fit:

  • 1/31/2015 size

    4 Review stars By MS

    definitely purchase your size. I went up a size thinking my size would be too tight but they were not. 4 star because I don't think the bottom will wear well. maybe I was expecting too much since they are socks not swim shoes. will buy again.

    MS
    MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/18/2014 Feels comfortable.

    4 Review stars By Manuel

    I use these socks with my Finis Monofin with no hassle.

    Manuel
    Mexico

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/10/2014 Good product fair price

    4 Review stars By Rico Suave

    They're good. Fit well. Anything that will save my feet from blisters so I can enjoy my vacation in belize are worth their weight in gold. I recommend you try them out before hand.

    Rico Suave
    Denver, CO

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz