skip to main content
Sporti Nose Clip

Sporti Nose Clip Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 48 Results

4 star rating (108 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 108 customer reviews
  • 4/20/2020 AN ASSET FOR COVID19

    5 Review stars By OSCAR M.

    I INSERT COTTON BALLS IN MY NOSTRALS AND USE THE CLIPS. THEN (IN ADDITION TO MECHANIC'S EYE PROTECTION) I USE BANDANA, (OVER MOUTH ONLY) WITH A 4" FOAM CAR WAX APPLICATOR WEDGED INSIDE THE BANDANA. ITS BEEN WORKING, I BREATH THROUGH MY MOUTH. I'M 60 YEARS OLD.

    OSCAR M.
    CHICAGO

    Fit:

  • 10/15/2017 A very nice and soft nose clip. Works well.

    5 Review stars By Denny

    The nose clip should be put on correctly. You can watch a UTube to learn that. Just look it up. This nose clip is soft and comfortable and stays put. Many are hard on the nose. Too stiff. Thank you.

    Denny
    Portland Oregon

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2016 Perfect fit!

    5 Review stars By Tee

    Perfect fit!!!

    Tee
    Aurora mn

    Fit:

  • 9/17/2016 Great!

    5 Review stars By JbS

    My daughter loves these nose clips! The gel is comfortable and the colors are stylish. Price is so good we bought 5!

    JbS
    Hot Springs, Arkansas

    Fit:

  • 1/10/2015 loved it

    5 Review stars By nose

    Loved it was worth every penny.

    nose
    Auburn Ga.

    Fit:

  • 9/24/2014 Great Nose Clip

    5 Review stars By MMB

    This nose clip fits very snugly on the nose. I just swam an Olympic tri in salt water and had no worries of it falling off. it was great!

    MMB
    Cottage Grove, MN

    Fit:

  • 8/5/2013 sporti nose clip

    5 Review stars By gail.

    helps on backstroke. no water up the nose.not too tight and doesnt leave clip indentation on nose

    gail.
    phx az

    Fit:

  • 12/31/2019 Needed when I use the snorkel

    5 Review stars By Sheepbee

    Never thought I would need a nose clip until I used a snorkel. It really made me realize how much I breath out of my nose.

    Sheepbee
    Exeter, RI

    Fit:

  • 11/10/2019 It’s pretty tight

    5 Review stars By Brian

    First of all, I’m not sure nose clips will work for me. As I age, I seem to be getting more susceptible to water in my nose during a workout. I decided to give the clips a try. Due to an operation, I haven’t been able to get back in the water yet, but they feel pretty tight, so I may have to try something else. They are pretty inexpensive, so that’s a good thing.

    Brian
    Rochester, NY

    Fit:

  • 9/18/2016 Great and cheap

    5 Review stars By sam2018

    great nose plug, works like any old nose plug and has a great price

    sam2018
    Dallas, Tx

    Fit:

  • 3/3/2014 My go to clip

    5 Review stars By Love2Swim

    Can't swim without one so this is one of two clips I always use. It fits well and I always have a spare on hand just in case. I like the silicone pads and the price can't be beat.

    Love2Swim
    Pgh Pa

    Fit:

  • 10/30/2013 Daughter loves it

    5 Review stars By Ross M.

    My daughter loves swimming and underwater play when she can keep the water out of her nose. This clip does the job well, and she loves that it's pink.

    Ross M.
    Redlands, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/16/2013 cool product

    5 Review stars By sean t.

    very good design and very durable. It took some time for my daughter to get use to it, she likes it and it keeps the water out of her nose. she really likes the color choices, she said yellow and green colors would have been awesome (her favorite colors too)

    sean t.
    Honolulu, HI

    Fit:

  • 2/6/2013 Pick This One

    5 Review stars By SwimDen

    I bought three different kinds of nose clips - these are the only ones that worked...

    SwimDen
    Denver, CO

    Fit:

  • 2/24/2020 No sinus infections

    5 Review stars By TomBear

    I was going to write something glib like, "Really closes my nostrils!" but to be honest, yesterday I actually forgot to put it on, and it made a huge difference. I have another minor sinus infection. Before I started using a nose clip, I had inflamed sinuses and a runny nose for two days after swimming. If I went every day, I'd end up with chronically inflamed sinuses...not fun. Since using my Sporti nose clip, I haven't had any problems at all.

    TomBear
    Cobleskill, NY

    Fit:

  • 2/21/2020 Sporti nose Clip

    5 Review stars By Karen

    I have tried several nose clips and this one is my favorite. It doesn’t slip off, is firm but not too tight, and is very durable.

    Karen
    Sun City, Az

    Fit:

  • 11/8/2019 Nose clip for swimming

    5 Review stars By ?

    A great nose clip. Keeps water out and is comfortable. Inexpensive. Long lasting.

    ?
    Altamonte Springs, Florida

    Fit:

  • 8/20/2018 Always have liked these...

    5 Review stars By ChiFlash

    If carefully adjusted these are awesome work great on the flips and although I lose them every now and then the price is so wonderful I can carry a few pairs

    ChiFlash
    Skokie, Il

    Fit:

  • 8/17/2018 Nose clip

    5 Review stars By Tami

    Granddaughter loves these! They are super sturdy and I'm completely satisfied if she is!

    Tami
    St. Petersburg, FL

    Fit:

  • 4/9/2018 Great product

    5 Review stars By Lammy

    Ordered 3 for my grandchildren. They will love it.

    Lammy
    Texas

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz