skip to main content
Sporti Nose Clip

Sporti Nose Clip Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 22 Results

4 star rating (108 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 108 customer reviews
  • 9/14/2013 Good for big a nose

    4 Review stars By Bleu Water

    If you have a small face this may not be your best choice but it is a great product.

    Bleu Water
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 Sporti Nose Clip

    4 Review stars By Sanya H.

    One of the best we've used . Nice , smooth , anatomically fit.

    Sanya H.
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 8/5/2020 Good Buy!

    4 Review stars By #Mermaids

    Fair price Arrived quickly Soft & Comfortable Works Really Well Happy with my purchase Thank You

    #Mermaids
    Pueblo, CO

    Fit:

  • 8/5/2020 Good Buy!

    4 Review stars By #Mermaids

    Fair price Arrived quickly Soft & Comfortable Works Really Well Happy with my purchase Thank You

    #Mermaids
    Pueblo, CO

    Fit:

  • 8/5/2020 Good Buy!

    4 Review stars By #Mermaids

    Fair price Arrived quickly Soft & Comfortable Works Really Well Happy with my purchase Thank You

    #Mermaids
    Pueblo, CO

    Fit:

  • 6/22/2020 It works

    4 Review stars By Sherlockohms

    What else can you say...it works. Out of the box, it was a bit tight for my nose but I'm sure the curve could be heated slightly to open it up more.

    Sherlockohms
    NW Ohio

    Fit:

  • 3/21/2020 Efficient

    4 Review stars By Margaret

    I purchased several. First one had Sharp edges and pierced the skin. Stays tight.

    Margaret
    Brunswick, Ohio

    Fit:

  • 3/1/2019 Too Big

    4 Review stars By SwimGirl

    I should have bought a youth size. I am 5’1’’ 100# and this nose clip is too big to wear. Otherwise, it is well made and durable. I like that it’s clear and comes with a sturdy case to store it in.

    SwimGirl
    Indiana

    Fit:

  • 10/15/2016 Wish they had a strap...

    4 Review stars By melacan

    My daughter likes the fit of these for her synchronized swimming. I just wish they had a strap as I haven't found a good one yet and she's already lost her previous nose clip on the bottom of the pool somewhere....

    melacan
    Ontario, Canada

    Fit:

  • 5/23/2016 Tight!

    4 Review stars By Doe

    It was tight but I guess thats better because it holds your nose shut.

    Doe
    Doe

    Fit:

  • 4/15/2015 comfy, yet secure

    4 Review stars By Mrs. B

    Even though it sit above the bridge of my nose, it stays put while swimming.

    Mrs. B
    Knoxville, TN

    Fit:

  • 1/4/2014 Great for Synchro

    4 Review stars By Synchro Mom

    We have bought several of these nose clips in the last year. My daughter uses them for synchronized swimming. They really keep the water out and stay on when doing all her upside down moves. The fun colors are great for practice and the clear are perfect for competitions!


    Synchro Mom
    Commerce City, CO

    Fit:

  • 8/27/2013 Does the job

    4 Review stars By Rose

    The clip fits quite tight, but does what it is suppose to do. Like the color(s) and transparency.

    Rose
    NW Chicago suburb

    Fit:

  • 7/3/2013 It works

    4 Review stars By Aaron T.

    I use this to lap swim about 30 minutes at a time.
    I'm always confused as to which way it goes, but once it's on, it does its job comfortably.

    Aaron T.
    Beaverton, OR

    Fit:

  • 1/25/2013 product works as expected

    4 Review stars By Robin F.

    As it turns out - didn't really need this for my fitness swim class but I have worn it a couple of times and it is comfortable and does the job intended.

    Robin F.
    MUNFORD, TN

    Fit:

  • 9/25/2012 Nose clip

    4 Review stars By Isabell

    Have never used a nose clip before so thought I would give it a try. It fits tight on the nose which it should because if you do flips in the pool when swimming laps it stays put, it just takes getting use to for me since like I said have never used a nose clip before, glad I have it because before I would have sinus drainage after swimming with the nose clip no more drainage.

    Isabell
    OKC, OK

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2012 Sporti Clip

    4 Review stars By swimtweens

    Reasonably priced and work just as well as the Speedo brand.

    swimtweens
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2012 sporti nose clip

    4 Review stars By Marcia

    this nose clip works great, and would recommend it

    Marcia
    Buffalo, NY

    Fit:

  • 5/29/2012 Love These

    4 Review stars By Elizabeth R.

    Good tight fit and had no problems with sealing my nose.

    Elizabeth R.
    Colorado Springs, CO

    Fit:

  • 1/9/2012 Sporti Nose Clip

    4 Review stars By Stan

    Works well for larger noses due to length of the frame. Recommend wearing them with the "U" end of the frame pointed down toward the upper lip. When worn on the front/top of the nose with the "U" pointed up, they tend to slide off. Tight fit seals out water very well.

    Stan
    Saint Augustine, FL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz