skip to main content
Sporti Nose Clip

Sporti Nose Clip Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-19 of 19 Results

4 star rating (108 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 108 customer reviews
  • 6/26/2014 Will these things break in at all?

    3 Review stars By jeb

    They work fine but are soooo tight I can barely get them on my (generously proportioned) nose. If your conk is bigger than average you will be surprised at the effort it takes to get it on. I certainly won't lose it in the pool... :)

    jeb
    Chicago

    Fit:

  • 11/30/2013 So So

    3 Review stars By Wade

    Bought these for my son as a replacement pair. Most of the other brands I have purchased stated they were for youth as well. I have yet to have a single pair stay on his nose. Nothing against the brand, I just feel that a one size fits most approach does not always work. Since they all work about the same, I did get a few of them due to the price. More than likely, I will end up getting additional ones. That is unless I can actually find different ones that work better.

    Wade
    Brighton, CO

    Fit:

  • 9/18/2013 Very comfortable but no strap

    3 Review stars By Don Y.

    These are the most comfortable nose clips that I have used but I lost my first pair due to no retaining strap. Ordered another pair and made my own strap. Seems so obvious to have a strap like others have???

    Don Y.
    Denver , NC

    Fit:

  • 9/2/2013 it was very uncomfortable for my daughter & too tight

    3 Review stars By candylove

    it's too tight & uncomfortable but price is fine..

    candylove
    L.I.C.QNS

    Fit:

  • 4/12/2013 These are ok..but....

    3 Review stars By dh

    First I should say that I don't normally wear nose plugs but have adopted them for a new workout at the pool (to improve breathing-stroke rythum and endurance). The nose plugs will work. But I still have to adjust them often to get them into the correct position otherwise they slip off my nose. They pinch after a while (15min) but do keep the water out.
    I would suggest that the tips are very good but the plastic 'bridge' should be modified to allow more personal adjustment (now they are just a clothes peg). But then that would be a different product at a different price I am sure.
    I will be asking around for a better noseplug but will keep these for now.

    dh
    Toronto, Caanada

    Fit:

  • 4/24/2011 work but pain to wear

    3 Review stars By Nancy T.

    I like that they keep the water out of my nose but hate that they have only one setting which is super squeeze ! They are painful to wear more than 2 days in a row and I have a rather small nose!

    Nancy T.
    Santa Rosa, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/23/2011 Works fine

    3 Review stars By FaithLV

    silicone is soft on the nose, but like others have mentioned these can slip off from time to time. Hasn't been a problem for me yet though.

    FaithLV
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 6/7/2018 Good for price

    3 Review stars By Brooke

    My daughter loves the comfort of this nose plug; however, she has two pairs and one slides off. The other pair works perfectly.

    Brooke
    Maryland

    Fit:

  • 8/18/2017 Too tight and i'm not used to the clip

    3 Review stars By ben

    too tight on nose.

    ben
    NO La.

    Fit:

  • 10/11/2015 Seems to slip off nose when wet

    3 Review stars By Jason

    Works OK, but once wet, it doesn't stay on the nose all too well.

    Jason
    Louisiana

    Fit:

  • 10/1/2014 SPORTI NOSE CLIP

    3 Review stars By SYL

    IT IS NOT OBVIOUS AS TO HOW THE CLIP SHOULD SIT ON THE NOSE. THERE ARE NO INSTRUCTIONS INCLUDED WITH IT. THE CLIP IS VERY COMFORTABLE DUE TO ITS THICK SILICONE PADS. HOWEVER, AFTER A FEW USES, IT BEGAN TO ALLOW WATER TO ENTER MY NOSE. I ASSUME THIS IS DUE TO A WEAKENING OF THE PLASTIC FROM WHICH IT IS MADE.

    SYL
    HOLLY SPRINGS, NC

    Fit:

  • 8/28/2014 Slippery When wet

    3 Review stars By Jeffrey S.

    These clips work but get slippery when wet. Make sure you wash you nose and these clips thorny with soap before using or they will slip off.

    Jeffrey S.
    Oshawa, ON

    Fit:

  • 6/4/2014 Good for latex allergy

    3 Review stars By foggybear

    My daughter has a latex allergy and can't wear most nose clips on the market. These avoided that issue. We bought one pair to try, then a few more once we knew that she liked them. Each pair fits a bit differently. Of the four she's tried, one she loved and used for about six weeks before it was too loose to stay on, one was loose and she lost it in the pool the first time she wore it, one had rough edges and scratched her face, and the current one is doing well like the first one. At least they're cheap enough to win some, and lose some.

    foggybear
    Springfield, MO

    Fit:

  • 9/28/2012 not exactly

    3 Review stars By mike

    the sporti nose clip does not fit properly and keeps sliding up.

    mike
    cleveland, oh

    Fit:

  • 8/24/2012 Okay

    3 Review stars By TriGuy

    I use the product for swimming laps to keep water out, it seems to work okay, slides a little, will explore other kinds

    TriGuy
    Okemos, MI

    Fit:

  • 4/4/2012 Eh

    3 Review stars By Diana

    It works just "ok." Call me old-fashioned I still prefer the traditional metal and rubber clip.

    Diana
    Utah

    Fit:

  • 1/25/2012 works well if it stays on

    3 Review stars By swim mom

    Bought several kinds of nose clips. This fits my son better than other kinds. But still it falls off unexpectedly. Also after a couple of uses, the plastic loses its tightness. But other nose clips are no better (mostly worse).

    swim mom
    Plano, TX

    Fit:

  • 1/14/2012 its here ontime and cheap

    3 Review stars By acm4bass

    I'm not an experienced user and its winter so it will be a bit before I know more.

    acm4bass
    Atwater,Ca

    Fit:

  • 6/13/2011 They do the trick

    3 Review stars By Mollypie

    They just seem big

    Mollypie
    ohio

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz