skip to main content
Sporti Nose Clip

Sporti Nose Clip Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4 star rating (108 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 108 customer reviews
  • 10/7/2016 Too small

    2 Review stars By Anita

    I don't have a large nose and these nose clips are too tight. I would return but it's not worth the hassle from Canada

    Anita
    Canada

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 Not for wide noses..

    2 Review stars By Carolyn C.

    It kept sliding off my nose.. I have some what of a wide nose and it wouldn't stay clamped on. I bought a cheaper version of this and it worked much better..

    Carolyn C.
    Virginia Beach, VA

    Fit:

  • 10/24/2015 Sporti Nose Clip

    2 Review stars By Jorge M Hernandez-Valdes

    It is not so great. I believe the nose clip with steel and rubber is better

    Jorge M Hernandez-Valdes
    Austin, TX

    Fit:

  • 10/15/2015 Not very secure or comfortable

    2 Review stars By JS

    I quit using this as it wasn't very comfortable and kept falling off. Just learned to breath right and really don't need it anymore.

    JS
    Poulsbo, WA

    Fit:

  • 1/12/2015 Too long.

    2 Review stars By LH

    I purchased 2 of these for my girls and they are akward and tight and way too long. They are in competitive swimming and wanted something to help with their breathing. The bridge of the nose is shaped weird and they are not comfy at all.

    LH
    Minnesota

    Fit:

  • 9/20/2014 cheep for a reason

    2 Review stars By james f.

    Tends to slide off my nose.

    james f.
    Lakeland, FL

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2014 Not sure I can use...

    2 Review stars By Atkido

    Not sure if its me or the product - but I died it one and didn't work for me. I swim two - four times per week - long distances.

    Atkido
    Montclair, NJ

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2014 Tight but slippery!

    2 Review stars By theopin

    It is very tight but not necessarily uncomfortable.
    But it kept sliding off my nose. Think would work best on someone with narrow nostrils.

    theopin
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit:

  • 9/6/2012 Inexpensive but..

    2 Review stars By Dtman

    Cheap plastic
    Very tight, if you've a thin nose ok. Otherwise pretty uncomfortable
    They don't adjust

    Dtman
    Ny

    Fit:

  • 2/27/2012 Keeps slipping.

    2 Review stars By Frank R.

    The clip kept slipping off and it was difficult to find a comfortable position that would let it stay on for more than a few laps. They seemed small for my average size nose.

    Frank R.
    TOMS RIVER, NJ

    Fit:

  • 6/17/2011 Slips off my nose

    2 Review stars By Ricki

    This works great--when it stays on my nose. My skin is pretty oily, so that might be the problem, but the clip won't stay on for even a full lap.

    Ricki
    Wilmington, DE

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz