skip to main content
Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-18 of 18 Results

4.5 star rating (48 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 48 customer reviews
  • 11/9/2018 Love them

    5 Review stars By Denise

    Increases work of workout, last a very long time. Have used these and similar ones for years. Don’t leave home without them

    Denise
    Olivia MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2018 Better than expected!!

    5 Review stars By Jules

    Received my swim gloves and was pleasantly surprised to find them way better than expected on performance! They are easy to get on, comfortable when on and give me the water resistance I was looking for. Low affordable price was just a plus!! Thank you Sporti and Swimoutlet!

    Jules
    Bonita Springs FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2020 Works well

    5 Review stars By Kath

    Provides resistance without holding onto a barbell which makes my carpal tunnel act up.

    Kath
    Ky

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2020 Great Buy

    5 Review stars By EZDoesIt

    As a older Water Fitness instructor with some shoulder issues, I find the use of the gloves versus using buoys or dumb bells is preferred in many water exercises.

    EZDoesIt
    VA - Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/26/2021 Perfect

    5 Review stars By JG

    I had purchased the Speedo gloves and had to return because they didn’t stay fastened. These are perfect. Sturdy, stay closed and offer lots of resistance in the water. Very pleased with the product.

    JG
    SF Bay Area

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2021 Great buy

    5 Review stars By Jason M.

    Fitness gloves are great to use while I was swimming.

    Jason M.
    Mesa, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/14/2021 Comfortable and work well increasing water resistence

    4 Review stars By Sue

    Comfortable and work well by increasing water resistance.

    Sue
    Green Valley, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/30/2020 The Sporti gloves fit well and seem to be better at propelling me.

    5 Review stars By Ted

    Seem to push more water than my prior Speedo gloves.
    The issue to be resolved will be durabilituy

    Ted
    Lady Lake, Fla.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2020 water resistance is good for pool exercise

    5 Review stars By EP

    The XL fit my husband well. He said they do increase water resistance and are well made.

    EP
    Summerfield, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/26/2020 Great gloves

    5 Review stars By Sparrow

    Great for swimming and water aerobics

    Sparrow
    Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2020 I love them

    5 Review stars By Paul

    I love these. They're flexible so my hands don't get sore; I can make a fist and stretch my fingers when I need to.
    My first pair lasted many, many years- much longer than I had expected- so I ordered the exact same ones when they started to come apart. I love them.

    Paul
    Sarasota, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/11/2020 swimming strong

    5 Review stars By H

    Put together well, fits well. Are rigid. Get hand fatigue and cramps in fingers because of the hand being open all the time. Like the strap opening compared to shoving hands through tight glove though.

    H
    Cleveland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/5/2019 Great Addiion to My Fitness Routine

    5 Review stars By Seenager Acquafit

    These swim gloves are the best quality gloves. Others would wear out in a month or two and I have been using these at least four times per week for over a year and they are still going strong. They also add extra work to my routine.

    Seenager Acquafit
    British Columbia Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2019 Good price

    4 Review stars By Glen

    Light weight and does the job at a low price

    Glen
    Rochester ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2019 Swim gloves

    5 Review stars By Helene

    Fits great, are comfortable and work well.

    Helene
    Hallandale Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2019 swim glove

    5 Review stars By Iowa swimmer

    fit perfectly.

    Iowa swimmer
    Marion, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2019 Great item! As described

    5 Review stars By Cynthia

    Very satisfied with purchase

    Cynthia
    IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/23/2019 Web Hands

    5 Review stars By Nina

    So far seem good. I had a Speedo pair for years. These seems to be well made and should last for a few years.

    Nina
    Torrington, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz