skip to main content
Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 33 Results

4.5 star rating (47 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 47 customer reviews
  • 11/9/2018 Love them

    5 Review stars By Denise

    Increases work of workout, last a very long time. Have used these and similar ones for years. Don’t leave home without them

    Denise
    Olivia MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2018 Better than expected!!

    5 Review stars By Jules

    Received my swim gloves and was pleasantly surprised to find them way better than expected on performance! They are easy to get on, comfortable when on and give me the water resistance I was looking for. Low affordable price was just a plus!! Thank you Sporti and Swimoutlet!

    Jules
    Bonita Springs FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2019 I love these!

    5 Review stars By Kelley

    I have a physical disability and these gloves give me more power in the water! They really improve my workout. The very tips of my fingers are free, I might need a smaller size.

    Kelley
    Moab

    Fit:

  • 9/3/2020 Works well

    5 Review stars By Kath

    Provides resistance without holding onto a barbell which makes my carpal tunnel act up.

    Kath
    Ky

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2020 Great Buy

    5 Review stars By EZDoesIt

    As a older Water Fitness instructor with some shoulder issues, I find the use of the gloves versus using buoys or dumb bells is preferred in many water exercises.

    EZDoesIt
    VA - Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/6/2020 LOVE THESE

    5 Review stars By The wild asparagus

    Exactly what I needed!

    The wild asparagus
    Plano, Tx.

    Fit:

  • 3/26/2021 Perfect

    5 Review stars By JG

    I had purchased the Speedo gloves and had to return because they didn’t stay fastened. These are perfect. Sturdy, stay closed and offer lots of resistance in the water. Very pleased with the product.

    JG
    SF Bay Area

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2021 Great buy

    5 Review stars By Jason M.

    Fitness gloves are great to use while I was swimming.

    Jason M.
    Mesa, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/12/2021 Love these!!

    5 Review stars By These are fabulous, they offer great resistance for water aerobics, very well-ma

    These are fabulous, they offer great resistance for water aerobics, very well-made.

    These are fabulous, they offer great resistance for water aerobics, very well-ma
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 1/23/2021 Very good item. That was the second order of theses gloves in the last year.

    5 Review stars By McCrorey YMCA

    Pleased with each item will continue to order as needed.

    McCrorey YMCA
    Charlotte NC

    Fit:

  • 1/22/2021 Water aerobics gloves

    5 Review stars By Water Dancer

    True to size… Fun to use

    Water Dancer
    Chicago

    Fit:

  • 1/21/2021 Work very well

    5 Review stars By Nina

    Very satisfied

    Nina
    Mobile, AL

    Fit:

  • 12/30/2020 The Sporti gloves fit well and seem to be better at propelling me.

    5 Review stars By Ted

    Seem to push more water than my prior Speedo gloves.
    The issue to be resolved will be durabilituy

    Ted
    Lady Lake, Fla.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/22/2020 Powers your stroke!!

    5 Review stars By Devorah Waesch

    These swim gloves are incredible: very well made, will last a lifetime, and less expensive than comparable swim gloves!

    Devorah Waesch
    Cincinnati, Ohio

    Fit:

  • 12/15/2020 water resistance is good for pool exercise

    5 Review stars By EP

    The XL fit my husband well. He said they do increase water resistance and are well made.

    EP
    Summerfield, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/4/2020 They are ok but VERY heavy when wet

    5 Review stars By Orders

    They are ok but VERY heavy when wet

    Orders
    Tn

    Fit:

  • 8/30/2020 Great gloves

    5 Review stars By Duh

    Fit

    Duh
    Here

    Fit:

  • 8/26/2020 Great gloves

    5 Review stars By Sparrow

    Great for swimming and water aerobics

    Sparrow
    Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/5/2020 Buy a size down

    5 Review stars By Fitness glove

    The gloves are way too big. Buy a size small than you think.

    Fitness glove
    Boston, Ma

    Fit:

  • 8/1/2020 Webbed swim gloves

    5 Review stars By Debra

    I like these gloves, this is my second pair. My first pair lasted for a year of water aerobics 3 times a week. I would recommend their use.

    Debra
    AZ

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz