skip to main content
Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (47 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 47 customer reviews
  • 3/25/2019 Neoprene additives

    4 Review stars By Garbie

    I really like these gloves, and have worn this model for several years, but I have found that a recently purchased pair caused skin irritation, similar to an allergy rash. Neoprene contains chemicals meant to make it water-resistant and pliable, which may irritate some users' skin.

    Garbie
    WInnipeg MB

    Fit:

  • 3/20/2021 good so far.

    4 Review stars By wabefor

    This is a new item added recently to my repertoire for fitness lap swimming to increase resistance to improve arm, shoulder, upper back strength. Seem to be constructed well. Too early to tell how well they will hold up using 5x per week. The price point was good. Have had good experiences with other Sporti products so deemed it worth giving these a try. Sizing seems to run a bit big but not overly so.

    wabefor
    Burlington KS

    Fit:

  • 10/26/2020 Good resistance

    4 Review stars By Harriet Lancaster

    Use it for water aerobics and water jogging. Gloves fit well and give excellent resistance. And they haven’t faded a bit In heavily chlorinated water.

    Harriet Lancaster
    Naples Florida

    Fit:

  • 12/17/2019 Uneven lining in gloves

    4 Review stars By Syb

    Creates resistance in Water aerobics exercise.
    Interior seams are uneven.

    Syb
    Long Island NY

    Fit:

  • 11/17/2019 sportimneoprene webbed fitness gloves

    4 Review stars By ronnie

    good water resistance. easy on and off

    ronnie
    St. Louis

    Fit:

  • 1/14/2021 Comfortable and work well increasing water resistence

    4 Review stars By Sue

    Comfortable and work well by increasing water resistance.

    Sue
    Green Valley, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2020 Wider than previous gloves over 30 years

    4 Review stars By Claire Sturr

    They are very good but wider than usual. However, used during my usual deep water workout, they did not cause any aches. I am sure they are very good and I will get used to them.
    Perhaps I would do better with small.
    have used gloves from you for 30 years. (Am 83)

    Claire Sturr
    Exeter NH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/5/2020 Replacement works

    4 Review stars By KSG

    After posting a review saying that I had been sent two gloves of the same hand, SO sent me a replacement pair that were perfect. Thank you

    KSG
    New York

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2020 excellent quality, one size fits all = slightly large for female hands

    4 Review stars By Annette

    a little too large but better than too small!

    Annette
    SF Bay Area

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/29/2019 Good price

    4 Review stars By Glen

    Light weight and does the job at a low price

    Glen
    Rochester ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz