skip to main content
Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 47 Results

4.5 star rating (47 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 47 customer reviews
  • 11/9/2018 Love them

    5 Review stars By Denise

    Increases work of workout, last a very long time. Have used these and similar ones for years. Don’t leave home without them

    Denise
    Olivia MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2018 Better than expected!!

    5 Review stars By Jules

    Received my swim gloves and was pleasantly surprised to find them way better than expected on performance! They are easy to get on, comfortable when on and give me the water resistance I was looking for. Low affordable price was just a plus!! Thank you Sporti and Swimoutlet!

    Jules
    Bonita Springs FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2019 Poor construction, poor customer service

    1 Review stars By ad

    Seams began to open on gloves after two short swim sessions. I sent an email to customer service, I got no response. I have bought other items with which I have been satisfied, but I will not buy from Swim Outlet again as their customer service was MIA.

    ad
    Boca Raton FL

    Fit:

  • 3/25/2019 Neoprene additives

    4 Review stars By Garbie

    I really like these gloves, and have worn this model for several years, but I have found that a recently purchased pair caused skin irritation, similar to an allergy rash. Neoprene contains chemicals meant to make it water-resistant and pliable, which may irritate some users' skin.

    Garbie
    WInnipeg MB

    Fit:

  • 8/29/2019 I love these!

    5 Review stars By Kelley

    I have a physical disability and these gloves give me more power in the water! They really improve my workout. The very tips of my fingers are free, I might need a smaller size.

    Kelley
    Moab

    Fit:

  • 4/24/2019 Didn’t Fit

    3 Review stars By Lou IV

    The swim gloves were marked Medium and that’s my size but they were way too small so had to be returned.

    Lou IV
    South Carolina

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/20/2021 good so far.

    4 Review stars By wabefor

    This is a new item added recently to my repertoire for fitness lap swimming to increase resistance to improve arm, shoulder, upper back strength. Seem to be constructed well. Too early to tell how well they will hold up using 5x per week. The price point was good. Have had good experiences with other Sporti products so deemed it worth giving these a try. Sizing seems to run a bit big but not overly so.

    wabefor
    Burlington KS

    Fit:

  • 10/26/2020 Good resistance

    4 Review stars By Harriet Lancaster

    Use it for water aerobics and water jogging. Gloves fit well and give excellent resistance. And they haven’t faded a bit In heavily chlorinated water.

    Harriet Lancaster
    Naples Florida

    Fit:

  • 9/3/2020 Works well

    5 Review stars By Kath

    Provides resistance without holding onto a barbell which makes my carpal tunnel act up.

    Kath
    Ky

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2020 Great Buy

    5 Review stars By EZDoesIt

    As a older Water Fitness instructor with some shoulder issues, I find the use of the gloves versus using buoys or dumb bells is preferred in many water exercises.

    EZDoesIt
    VA - Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/6/2020 LOVE THESE

    5 Review stars By The wild asparagus

    Exactly what I needed!

    The wild asparagus
    Plano, Tx.

    Fit:

  • 12/17/2019 Uneven lining in gloves

    4 Review stars By Syb

    Creates resistance in Water aerobics exercise.
    Interior seams are uneven.

    Syb
    Long Island NY

    Fit:

  • 11/17/2019 sportimneoprene webbed fitness gloves

    4 Review stars By ronnie

    good water resistance. easy on and off

    ronnie
    St. Louis

    Fit:

  • 3/26/2021 Perfect

    5 Review stars By JG

    I had purchased the Speedo gloves and had to return because they didn’t stay fastened. These are perfect. Sturdy, stay closed and offer lots of resistance in the water. Very pleased with the product.

    JG
    SF Bay Area

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2021 Great buy

    5 Review stars By Jason M.

    Fitness gloves are great to use while I was swimming.

    Jason M.
    Mesa, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/12/2021 Love these!!

    5 Review stars By These are fabulous, they offer great resistance for water aerobics, very well-ma

    These are fabulous, they offer great resistance for water aerobics, very well-made.

    These are fabulous, they offer great resistance for water aerobics, very well-ma
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 1/23/2021 Very good item. That was the second order of theses gloves in the last year.

    5 Review stars By McCrorey YMCA

    Pleased with each item will continue to order as needed.

    McCrorey YMCA
    Charlotte NC

    Fit:

  • 1/22/2021 Water aerobics gloves

    5 Review stars By Water Dancer

    True to size… Fun to use

    Water Dancer
    Chicago

    Fit:

  • 1/21/2021 Work very well

    5 Review stars By Nina

    Very satisfied

    Nina
    Mobile, AL

    Fit:

  • 1/14/2021 Comfortable and work well increasing water resistence

    4 Review stars By Sue

    Comfortable and work well by increasing water resistance.

    Sue
    Green Valley, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz