skip to main content
Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 40 Results

4.5 star rating (40 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 40 customer reviews
  • 11/9/2018 Love them

    5 Review stars By Denise

    Increases work of workout, last a very long time. Have used these and similar ones for years. Don’t leave home without them

    Denise
    Olivia MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2018 Better than expected!!

    5 Review stars By Jules

    Received my swim gloves and was pleasantly surprised to find them way better than expected on performance! They are easy to get on, comfortable when on and give me the water resistance I was looking for. Low affordable price was just a plus!! Thank you Sporti and Swimoutlet!

    Jules
    Bonita Springs FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2019 Poor construction, poor customer service

    1 Review stars By ad

    Seams began to open on gloves after two short swim sessions. I sent an email to customer service, I got no response. I have bought other items with which I have been satisfied, but I will not buy from Swim Outlet again as their customer service was MIA.

    ad
    Boca Raton FL

    Fit:

  • 3/25/2019 Neoprene additives

    4 Review stars By Garbie

    I really like these gloves, and have worn this model for several years, but I have found that a recently purchased pair caused skin irritation, similar to an allergy rash. Neoprene contains chemicals meant to make it water-resistant and pliable, which may irritate some users' skin.

    Garbie
    WInnipeg MB

    Fit:

  • 8/29/2019 I love these!

    5 Review stars By Kelley

    I have a physical disability and these gloves give me more power in the water! They really improve my workout. The very tips of my fingers are free, I might need a smaller size.

    Kelley
    Moab

    Fit:

  • 4/24/2019 Didn’t Fit

    3 Review stars By Lou IV

    The swim gloves were marked Medium and that’s my size but they were way too small so had to be returned.

    Lou IV
    South Carolina

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/26/2020 Good resistance

    4 Review stars By Harriet Lancaster

    Use it for water aerobics and water jogging. Gloves fit well and give excellent resistance. And they haven’t faded a bit In heavily chlorinated water.

    Harriet Lancaster
    Naples Florida

    Fit:

  • 9/3/2020 Works well

    5 Review stars By Kath

    Provides resistance without holding onto a barbell which makes my carpal tunnel act up.

    Kath
    Ky

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2020 Great Buy

    5 Review stars By EZDoesIt

    As a older Water Fitness instructor with some shoulder issues, I find the use of the gloves versus using buoys or dumb bells is preferred in many water exercises.

    EZDoesIt
    VA - Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/6/2020 LOVE THESE

    5 Review stars By The wild asparagus

    Exactly what I needed!

    The wild asparagus
    Plano, Tx.

    Fit:

  • 12/17/2019 Uneven lining in gloves

    4 Review stars By Syb

    Creates resistance in Water aerobics exercise.
    Interior seams are uneven.

    Syb
    Long Island NY

    Fit:

  • 11/17/2019 sportimneoprene webbed fitness gloves

    4 Review stars By ronnie

    good water resistance. easy on and off

    ronnie
    St. Louis

    Fit:

  • 1/14/2021 Comfortable and work well increasing water resistence

    4 Review stars By Sue

    Comfortable and work well by increasing water resistance.

    Sue
    Green Valley, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/30/2020 The Sporti gloves fit well and seem to be better at propelling me.

    5 Review stars By Ted

    Seem to push more water than my prior Speedo gloves.
    The issue to be resolved will be durabilituy

    Ted
    Lady Lake, Fla.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/22/2020 Powers your stroke!!

    5 Review stars By Devorah Waesch

    These swim gloves are incredible: very well made, will last a lifetime, and less expensive than comparable swim gloves!

    Devorah Waesch
    Cincinnati, Ohio

    Fit:

  • 12/15/2020 water resistance is good for pool exercise

    5 Review stars By EP

    The XL fit my husband well. He said they do increase water resistance and are well made.

    EP
    Summerfield, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/8/2020 sizing is not consistent

    3 Review stars By ken

    sizing is inconsidstenuy

    ken
    bloomfield nj

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/22/2020 Good quality for a good price

    3 Review stars By PoppyGirl

    Good quality, and a good price. I bought these to replace a different brand in size medium that I lost. The medium in this brand is quite large, larger than my husbands large in the other brand. I will have to repurchase in a size small.

    PoppyGirl
    Central Valley

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/20/2020 Wider than previous gloves over 30 years

    4 Review stars By Claire Sturr

    They are very good but wider than usual. However, used during my usual deep water workout, they did not cause any aches. I am sure they are very good and I will get used to them.
    Perhaps I would do better with small.
    have used gloves from you for 30 years. (Am 83)

    Claire Sturr
    Exeter NH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/5/2020 Replacement works

    4 Review stars By KSG

    After posting a review saying that I had been sent two gloves of the same hand, SO sent me a replacement pair that were perfect. Thank you

    KSG
    New York

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz