skip to main content
Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 163 Results

4.5 star rating (258 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 258 customer reviews
  • 2/15/2018 Perfect & Comfortable Fit!

    5 Review stars By SeeLow

    I purchased this product for my Fiancee' and she loves them. They fit perfectly and comfortably. She will definitely enjoy the soft and comfortable sole of the swim socks. She already said that to me. Thanks, SwimOutlet!!!

    SeeLow
    Bronx, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/25/2013 Good fit

    5 Review stars By Preacher

    Fit just right when I put it on. Haven't had a chance to try it in the water yet.

    Preacher
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/16/2019 Fin socks

    5 Review stars By Bud

    Perfect fit. Since my new fins from you(sporti) have no seams(yea!) I don’t need this right now but will keep if something on my foot gets irritated from fins. Well made and fit nicely.

    Bud
    Leesburg,VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/18/2018 Well made sturdy

    5 Review stars By BethDirects

    Bought these for cooler days riding bike outside. Feet stay warm and dry.

    BethDirects
    Shepherdstown, WV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2018 Very Pleased!

    5 Review stars By Sandra A.

    Very Pleased. Use the socks for water aerobics and love 'em.

    Sandra A.
    Houston, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/14/2017 Thank you

    5 Review stars By Swimmer

    The way my daughter had to use this was she has a foot problem that prevents her from wearing fins. This product puts her foot into place there fore is now able to wear fins. I love this product because it’s not itchy, hard to put on, or uncomfortable. The only bad thing was that if you want these I would wear a size up for fins because of the thickness.

    Swimmer
    Ann Arbor, Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2017 Solved my problem

    5 Review stars By BigBobS

    My swim fins were too big. These socks make them fit just right, and they are comfy.

    BigBobS
    Lakewood Ranch, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2017 Fit well

    5 Review stars By Mel

    Seems to fit well and is comfortable.

    Mel
    D.C. area

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/5/2017 Fill a need and feel great

    5 Review stars By picktown swimmer

    I should not be walking without something on my feet when I'm at the community pool. These socks do the trick. I pull off my fins they enable me to walk back to my chair safely.

    picktown swimmer
    Columbus, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2017 Makes fins much more comfy

    5 Review stars By Rootsgal

    I wear these every time I use my fins, and that is all the time.
    I go through a pair every summer.
    No more chafing at the back of my ankles.
    They fit so well and they are comfortable wearing over hot sand in between the fin wear.
    They fit true to size. I am a women's size 8

    Rootsgal
    Manchester Connecticut

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2017 Better than nylon

    5 Review stars By Neoprene fin socks

    We bought the nylon fin socks previously, however, they dad's, stretch and fall apart. These neoprene socks hold up much better in the chlorine. It's comparable to the endurance suit versus the nylon suit.

    Neoprene fin socks
    Jacksonville, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2015 Nice Fit

    5 Review stars By Chef D

    Worked out well

    Chef D
    NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2015 New part of my swim fitness routine

    5 Review stars By Awesome swim socks

    These swim socks are just what I needed to protect my feet in the pool when taking my swim fitness class. I have now worn them 4 times, and they stay on great and cause no issues whatsoever. I do not know how long they will last, but I am hopeful that I will get many wearings out of them. I bought several more pairs as well.

    Awesome swim socks
    Richmond, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/11/2013 Swimsocks

    5 Review stars By Vickie S.

    These socks are great, they keep my feet warm while swimming; my feet are narrow thus they are a loose fit which is fine. I love these socks.

    Vickie S.
    Arlington, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2013 Good quality swim socks

    5 Review stars By skeeter

    I use fins to exercise my legs but they tend to hurt my feet unless I use fin socks. These socks seem to be well made and are of a fairly thick neoprene. They certainly do the job and I am pleased with my purchase.

    skeeter
    Yellowhead County, AB

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2020 The extra large fit perfectly. My husband wears a size 10 shoe.

    5 Review stars By Patti

    The extra large fit perfectly. My husband wears a size 10 shoe.

    Patti
    New Hampshire

    Fit:

  • 11/16/2020 Nice fin sox

    5 Review stars By Supergly

    Good fit, comfy for extended kick sets using fins

    Supergly
    Pa

    Fit:

  • 3/3/2020 Work well

    5 Review stars By MamaLo

    I have wide feet and had to order wide swim fins. I ordered these socks to make sure the fins would fit. These socks work well. I am very satisfied.

    MamaLo
    Green Valley, AZ

    Fit:

  • 5/13/2019 Easy Fit

    5 Review stars By Logan

    Slip on with open heel.

    Logan
    Western NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/4/2018 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Wings

    Perfect fit and great with full foot fins.

    Wings
    Marietta GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz