skip to main content
Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 161-180 of 198 Results

4.5 star rating (259 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 259 customer reviews
  • 2/10/2013 Great product

    5 Review stars By Douglas H.

    Would not hesitant to buy this again.

    Douglas H.
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/20/2013 Great product.

    5 Review stars By Rhrangel

    works good

    Rhrangel
    Johnstown,CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2012 Swim socks purchase

    5 Review stars By N/a

    We r happy with the purchase we will be using the socks for our upcoming trip

    N/a
    Rock island,il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2012 Fit perfectly

    5 Review stars By Carol Mac

    These swim socks fit perfectly and the reinforced toe was great for water walking class. Love them!

    Carol Mac
    Brevard, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2012 I love these fin socks!

    5 Review stars By Janet

    I love these fin socks. I have had Speedo in the past and they fade very quickly and only last 6 months tops. Then I tried TYR and I love them too, but they are discontinuing their fin socks. I have only had these a short time, but they are great. They are thicker than than the others I have used.

    Janet
    Jacksonville, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/15/2012 Swim socks

    5 Review stars By Ellen

    Love these socks! I have a 14/15 shoe and these fit great. Easy to put on/take off either in or out of the water. My big toe no longer is rubbed raw and blistered from the fins. They are thin, but are very comfy and not too tight. Much better than just wearing athletic socks with the fins.

    Ellen
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2012 pool socks

    5 Review stars By happy purchaser

    I bought these socks for an elderly, diabetic man who has little feeling in his feet. These socks are protecting his feet from scrapes on the bottom of the pool. He wears 10 1/2 and these socks fit him closely so that he won't trip on the pool deck. Just what we wanted!

    happy purchaser
    Willamette Valley, Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2012 Swim Socks

    5 Review stars By Nita

    I bought 2 pairs of swim socks for my sister and I. We have started going to the pool 2-3 times a week to do a lot of walking and the socks really save our feet. I am very happy that I bought them and would buy another pair if I ever need to.

    Nita
    Woodinville, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2012 Used with a Full Foot Snorkel Fin

    5 Review stars By Hooked on Maui

    Bought for wife. She has small feet and had to buy a pair of these so she could use a full foot set of snorkel fins that were not made small enough to fit her. These worked real well and were sized correctly. I will probably soon order a spare set of these for her to have just in case. The snorkel fins do not slip on her feet using these and actually make the fins easier to put on and get off in the ocean.

    Hooked on Maui
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2012 sporti neoprene swim socks

    5 Review stars By cincynp

    saved our feet from zebra mussels in the triathlon! worked great and didn't weight us down.

    cincynp
    cortland, ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2012 Perfect For Use w/Swimfins

    5 Review stars By Trish

    We bought these to go w/our swimfins. Years ago when using swimfins-the exercise kind-my feet would always have a problem with rubbing from the fins and usually caused blisters etc. With the booties, no problems! Highly recommend!

    Trish
    Lake Gaston, Va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2012 good product

    5 Review stars By Wally

    I bought these to wear under my fins when I work out, not recreational diving/swimming. I wear an 11 and they were 10-12. Dry they felt a little too snug, but wet they work great, happy with the purchase.

    Wally
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2012 Fantastic product

    5 Review stars By Mamallama

    Love them! Comfortable and durable.

    Mamallama
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2012 Use with fins

    5 Review stars By Charinric

    Great for avoiding blisters in kick fins.

    Charinric
    Richmond VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2012 Great WaterSock!!

    5 Review stars By Michael B.

    Very comfortable, Is very useful in more that just swimming applications. I use them as socks when going out for casual evenings with soled water shoes Works GREAT

    Michael B.
    Williamsburg, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/5/2012 Worked great

    5 Review stars By Susan

    I bought these to use when crew rowing. Our boats go out into Lake Superior, so I wanted something that could protect my feet from cold as well as bumpy rocks while wading out into the water. These do the job. Easy on and off, sand washes off easily, dries quickly.

    Susan
    Marquette, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2012 great!

    4 Review stars By swimmom

    I got these for my husband who wears a size 10. He says they actually feel a tiny bit loose but they do the job.

    swimmom
    north carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/17/2012 nice and comfy !!

    5 Review stars By Diego G.

    I got the socks to wear with my full feet fins, they were very comfortable and warm, they have a anti skip texture in the bottom that made me feel safe walking around the pool and little holes to drain the water, I have used other socks before and those are the best for the money.

    Diego G.
    Indian Trail, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2012 Love these booties!

    5 Review stars By Kat

    I use these for my Aqua Bike class at the gym, they are perfect. Did my first class barefoot and got a nasty blister that broke open and was horribly sore for over a week. Went straight home to look for neoprene booties or socks and ordered these. Very happy with my purchase, these cover my feet where they fit into the pedals and I have no more worries about scraping my toes on the bottom of the pool. I'll be using these for all of my aqua classes and activities at the pool!

    Kat
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/10/2012 Very helpful!!

    5 Review stars By Upshure C.

    Very comfortable

    Upshure C.
    Woodbridge, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz