skip to main content
Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 141-160 of 163 Results

4.5 star rating (258 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 258 customer reviews
  • 9/11/2012 Used with a Full Foot Snorkel Fin

    5 Review stars By Hooked on Maui

    Bought for wife. She has small feet and had to buy a pair of these so she could use a full foot set of snorkel fins that were not made small enough to fit her. These worked real well and were sized correctly. I will probably soon order a spare set of these for her to have just in case. The snorkel fins do not slip on her feet using these and actually make the fins easier to put on and get off in the ocean.

    Hooked on Maui
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2012 sporti neoprene swim socks

    5 Review stars By cincynp

    saved our feet from zebra mussels in the triathlon! worked great and didn't weight us down.

    cincynp
    cortland, ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2012 Perfect For Use w/Swimfins

    5 Review stars By Trish

    We bought these to go w/our swimfins. Years ago when using swimfins-the exercise kind-my feet would always have a problem with rubbing from the fins and usually caused blisters etc. With the booties, no problems! Highly recommend!

    Trish
    Lake Gaston, Va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2012 good product

    5 Review stars By Wally

    I bought these to wear under my fins when I work out, not recreational diving/swimming. I wear an 11 and they were 10-12. Dry they felt a little too snug, but wet they work great, happy with the purchase.

    Wally
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2012 Fantastic product

    5 Review stars By Mamallama

    Love them! Comfortable and durable.

    Mamallama
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2012 Use with fins

    5 Review stars By Charinric

    Great for avoiding blisters in kick fins.

    Charinric
    Richmond VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2012 Great WaterSock!!

    5 Review stars By Michael B.

    Very comfortable, Is very useful in more that just swimming applications. I use them as socks when going out for casual evenings with soled water shoes Works GREAT

    Michael B.
    Williamsburg, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/5/2012 Worked great

    5 Review stars By Susan

    I bought these to use when crew rowing. Our boats go out into Lake Superior, so I wanted something that could protect my feet from cold as well as bumpy rocks while wading out into the water. These do the job. Easy on and off, sand washes off easily, dries quickly.

    Susan
    Marquette, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/17/2012 nice and comfy !!

    5 Review stars By Diego G.

    I got the socks to wear with my full feet fins, they were very comfortable and warm, they have a anti skip texture in the bottom that made me feel safe walking around the pool and little holes to drain the water, I have used other socks before and those are the best for the money.

    Diego G.
    Indian Trail, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2012 Love these booties!

    5 Review stars By Kat

    I use these for my Aqua Bike class at the gym, they are perfect. Did my first class barefoot and got a nasty blister that broke open and was horribly sore for over a week. Went straight home to look for neoprene booties or socks and ordered these. Very happy with my purchase, these cover my feet where they fit into the pedals and I have no more worries about scraping my toes on the bottom of the pool. I'll be using these for all of my aqua classes and activities at the pool!

    Kat
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/10/2012 Very helpful!!

    5 Review stars By Upshure C.

    Very comfortable

    Upshure C.
    Woodbridge, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/9/2012 Great Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

    5 Review stars By Sandy

    I use these swim socks for warmth in my pool at home during the early spring. They feel great and keep my feet warm.

    Sandy
    Tennessee

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/24/2012 A great relief

    5 Review stars By Les

    Just what I needed to make my swim fins comfortable.

    Les
    Long Beach, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/14/2012 Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

    5 Review stars By mjv

    My girlfriend wears swim fins but sizing has been difficult. Fins can be very uncomfortable but the Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks took the pain out of wearing swim fins.

    mjv
    Connecticut

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2012 WOW

    5 Review stars By Steve

    I have type 2 Diabetes, I am a big man. My feet are on the one hand hyper-sensitive and at the same time there is neuropathy. Walking on a wet locker room floor and/or in the pool was painful, and stressful beyond belief because I was never sure of my footing. These socks simply and completely solved these issues and I will purchase more.

    Steve
    Harrisonburg, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2012 Great product

    5 Review stars By Jake

    Bought a par of swim socks and fins. Liked the quality and they fit perfectly. Shipment was also on time...

    Jake
    Gardner, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/1/2012 Perfect for my flippers

    5 Review stars By Susan D.

    I bought these to use with my flippers when snorkeling and they worked perfectly and kept my feet quite comfortable.

    Susan D.
    Mansfield, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2012 great little footies!

    5 Review stars By Vanduzengirl

    I use this in my water aroebics class. Protects from rough cement ,harsh non slip rubber matting and keeps me from slipping on slick surfaces in the gym.

    Vanduzengirl
    Eureka, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/16/2012 Love them!

    5 Review stars By amsxu

    I wear these under my flippers when I swim laps. My previous pair had worn out after a couple of years. They make my flippers feel more secure and they dry out quickly when I am done using them. I highly recommend them. Great product at a great price!

    amsxu
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/9/2012 Great value

    5 Review stars By Chuck

    Fewer seams and soft material make for great comfort

    Chuck
    Westcliffe ,co

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz