skip to main content
Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 121-140 of 163 Results

4.5 star rating (258 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 258 customer reviews
  • 3/24/2014 Swim socks are a comfortable fit an great foot protection for a diabectic swim.

    5 Review stars By GNO

    Putting the socks on and removing them was a snap and they are comfortable in and out of the water.

    GNO
    Solon, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2014 Added comfort

    5 Review stars By Anne K.

    I use fins during my morning swim; these socks provide comfort and eliminate any rubbing or blisters from the fins. Definitely true to size.

    Anne K.
    Decatur, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/29/2013 Great for snorkling - used inside my fins!

    5 Review stars By Dawna P.

    These were exactly what I needed for my 10 day snorkeling trip! Such a great way to save your feet from blisters while wearing snorkel fins for hours on end! Loved them!

    Dawna P.
    Salem, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2013 Fits beautifully

    5 Review stars By Eugene G.

    I was worried about the fit on my 10 1/2 feet, but the size was just fine.

    Eugene G.
    Norwell, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2013 good value, protects feet

    5 Review stars By skyepiper

    a must have for serious fin use

    skyepiper
    LBI, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2013 as described

    5 Review stars By Harry P.

    used under flippers

    Harry P.
    Johnstown, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2013 Snug and comfortable

    5 Review stars By Walter B.

    comfortable

    Walter B.
    bristol, ct

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/14/2013 Perfect & Comfy to me!!

    5 Review stars By Charlene

    Ladies, I wear a 9M shoe/sneaker; I purchased the Women's 9-11. The fit is excellent. I bought two pair. Will buy more of this same style when needed. When I find something that I like and it wears well....I stick with it !!! A keeper.

    Charlene
    Colonial Heights, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/13/2013 Very nice for the price!

    5 Review stars By RUBARK

    We're going snorkeling and we were worried about getting blisters, but these socks feel very comfortable and thick.

    Thank you!

    Ross

    RUBARK
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/10/2013 Great product

    5 Review stars By Douglas H.

    Would not hesitant to buy this again.

    Douglas H.
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/20/2013 Great product.

    5 Review stars By Rhrangel

    works good

    Rhrangel
    Johnstown,CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2012 Swim socks purchase

    5 Review stars By N/a

    We r happy with the purchase we will be using the socks for our upcoming trip

    N/a
    Rock island,il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2012 Fit perfectly

    5 Review stars By Carol Mac

    These swim socks fit perfectly and the reinforced toe was great for water walking class. Love them!

    Carol Mac
    Brevard, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2012 I love these fin socks!

    5 Review stars By Janet

    I love these fin socks. I have had Speedo in the past and they fade very quickly and only last 6 months tops. Then I tried TYR and I love them too, but they are discontinuing their fin socks. I have only had these a short time, but they are great. They are thicker than than the others I have used.

    Janet
    Jacksonville, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/13/2012 Well Made!

    5 Review stars By JoyHugs

    Well made and work beautifully with my new fins! I'm very happy with this purchase!

    JoyHugs
    Harrison Township, MI

    Fit:

  • 10/27/2012 Swim socks

    5 Review stars By Shirley

    I got these to protect my feet while swimming. I really like them, but due to my very narrow feet, they were kind of big although the length was fine. I solved the problem by wearing a pair pair of tennis socks under the swim shoes and this has worked great!

    Shirley
    Texas

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/15/2012 Swim socks

    5 Review stars By Ellen

    Love these socks! I have a 14/15 shoe and these fit great. Easy to put on/take off either in or out of the water. My big toe no longer is rubbed raw and blistered from the fins. They are thin, but are very comfy and not too tight. Much better than just wearing athletic socks with the fins.

    Ellen
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2012 pool socks

    5 Review stars By happy purchaser

    I bought these socks for an elderly, diabetic man who has little feeling in his feet. These socks are protecting his feet from scrapes on the bottom of the pool. He wears 10 1/2 and these socks fit him closely so that he won't trip on the pool deck. Just what we wanted!

    happy purchaser
    Willamette Valley, Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2012 Swim Socks

    5 Review stars By Nita

    I bought 2 pairs of swim socks for my sister and I. We have started going to the pool 2-3 times a week to do a lot of walking and the socks really save our feet. I am very happy that I bought them and would buy another pair if I ever need to.

    Nita
    Woodinville, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2012 Comfortable

    5 Review stars By Lap Swimmer

    I wear these under the Tyr Burner fins. The booties are easy to get on and very comfortable under the fins and seem very durable. I had a blister on the top of my foot from another pair of fins and these protected my foot perfectly despite the blister. The booties do take some time to dry, however, and can't be twisted or wrung, so bear this in mind when timing your swims, or perhaps buy two pairs.

    Lap Swimmer
    Southwest

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz