skip to main content
Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 101-120 of 199 Results

4.5 star rating (260 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 260 customer reviews
  • 8/10/2015 Exactly What I wanted

    5 Review stars By Momma H

    Just wanted something to cover my feet when on beach instead of water shoes, due to my having to always protect feet. Size is true and they are extremely comfortable, will be purchasing another pair.

    Momma H
    Red Bank, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2015 Love them great for water exercises

    5 Review stars By Twise

    I use these for water exercises. Individual and group awesome comfort

    Twise
    Toledo, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2015 Great product, does what it is supposed to do, protect my tootsies!

    5 Review stars By Slick9246

    I use this for pool exercise and it protects from chaffing and provides some good support for my feet. I had foot surgery recently and this is just what I need for my recovery

    Slick9246
    Palmdale, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2015 didn't hold out as I though

    4 Review stars By john

    After walking around water park for 1 day they have a hole in them. Otherwise they are awesome. You don't feel the hot cement while walking.

    john
    st cloud, fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2015 Great Sock!

    5 Review stars By Water fit

    Works well for hydro fit class. Small cloth strip under ball of foot seems to hold up better than just neoprene material.

    Water fit
    Chicago Burbs

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2015 Sporti Neoprene swim socks - poor quality

    1 Review stars By Loyce Warren

    the Neoprene swim socks - are a poor quality!! - i bought these to wear while teaching water areboic class - wore twice and a hole came in the toe.

    I encouraged my class to purchase - wrong choice!!

    Loyce Warren
    Boone, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2015 Just what I wanted

    5 Review stars By Greg

    I recently went to my doctor who treated me for planters warts. After swimming for over 40 years without any fungal problems, I was recommended the use of swimmers socks. I went to A recreational outlet and purchased a pair for $36.00. They were not really what I wanted, they were more like booties, but thought I had no other choice. I went online and found swim outlet purchased two pairs for $24.00. These were more comfortable, only reached my ankle, easy to put on and fit inside my fins without any discomfort. I put them on before I leave locker room jump in pool and after swimming I take a shower with no more worries about foot
    disease. The soles have grips to walk safely over tiled floors.

    Greg
    Dallas, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2015 Not for Aqua Zumba

    3 Review stars By Leroy

    Great Fit
    Great Design
    Do not use for Agua Zumba. Best use is for swimming.
    Rating might be higher when used correctly.

    Leroy
    North Las Vegas, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2015 Save your feet

    5 Review stars By Skyepiper

    2.5 miles 5 days a week with fins,
    best product to save feet from blistering

    Skyepiper
    Manahawkin, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2015 Great

    5 Review stars By Big Deet

    Bought these to prevent chaffing of feet in swim fins. Worked great and very comfortable.

    Big Deet
    Medicine Hat, AB

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2015 swim socks

    4 Review stars By Pop

    The socks allow me to size my zoomers. The zoomers are a little large, but next size smaller gouges my big toe.

    Pop
    Tucson

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/3/2015 Makes your feet so happy.

    5 Review stars By Slick

    I love wearing these socks with the fins I wear for lap swimming. It makes the fins feel more secure and keeps them from rubbing any sores on my feet. I can't imagine not having a pair of the socks.

    Slick
    Idaho

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/1/2015 Good with fins for snorkeling.

    4 Review stars By Watergirl

    Soft and durable. Use with fins for snorkeling. No chaffing.

    Watergirl
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/21/2015 5 stars

    5 Review stars By Susan

    They are SO COMFORTABLE under my flippers. Well made and a good thickness, but not too thick. Covers my ankles to protect my heal from rubbing on the fins. I would buy these again.

    Susan
    Buena Vista, CO.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/29/2015 Fit nicely into my Sporti flippers

    5 Review stars By Susanna

    I have yet to use them to walk into the lake. I mean, the lake just thawed, but I'll bet my feet wouldn't mind the cold in them. The rest of me would, though, and I don't swim in wet suits. Many compliments at the pool about how black and neoprene they are, and how fetchingly they peek out from my flippers.

    Susanna
    Burlington VT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/27/2015 swim socks

    5 Review stars By missle

    perfect to use with the finis mono fin when the fin is too big and your in between sizes

    missle
    Scottsdale, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/1/2015 SUPER DUPER FITS LIKE A GLOVE!!!

    5 Review stars By chmurik

    THANK U SWIMOUTLET !

    chmurik
    seattle wa.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/20/2015 Great for me

    5 Review stars By Ken

    Fit and feel great in my finns

    Ken
    Airdrie ab canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/20/2015 Second Pair as the First Pair were so Good!

    5 Review stars By Aero1

    I have all good to say about this product. I use it when I swim with my trainer fins. They are very comfortable and wear well. I will order a third pair when needed, that tells you how great they are!

    Aero1
    Bozeman, MT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/4/2015 Comfy

    5 Review stars By Andrea M.

    Protects against chafing with fins and breaststroke fins. They are comfortable and feel sturdy. I have worn them 3 days/week for 2 months.

    Andrea M.
    South Jordan, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz