skip to main content
Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 81-100 of 197 Results

4.5 star rating (258 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 258 customer reviews
  • 10/25/2015 Booties for swimming

    5 Review stars By Jed

    Excellent products fro swimming

    Jed
    NYC, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/25/2015 Great item!!!

    5 Review stars By Dave

    sizing was very accurate..loved these socks

    Dave
    Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2015 prevents blisters!

    5 Review stars By Cherie

    I swim laps several days a week wearing fins and these socks keep the fins from rubbing blisters on my feet…..

    Cherie
    Fairway, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/23/2015 No issues

    5 Review stars By Ry

    Quick and painless

    Ry
    Danbury, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/22/2015 appears worth it

    4 Review stars By jackback

    was looking for something less expensive than the speedo neo fin sock. while i've only been using it for a short while they appear to be a good inexpensive substitute.
    only complaint are the "vent wholes" - the ones on the side of the toe box line up with a pressure area and appear to be enlarging. but overall would purchase again

    jackback
    savannah, ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/19/2015 Great fit

    4 Review stars By Sunshine1050

    Sized perfectly. Feel good on your feet. Would prefer a little more rubber around the toes, especially at the bottom because when in a cement pool, the cement will shred the soles at the toes when doing water aerobics. Rubber at the toes would help eliminate this. Otherwise, love these.

    Sunshine1050
    Dickson, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/15/2015 Sporti Neopreme Swim Socks are Great!!!

    5 Review stars By John

    These socks sure help to protect my feet from the blisters that I have suffered from certain fins.

    John
    Columbus, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/12/2015 The socks made the flippers more confortable

    5 Review stars By robert hacher

    They were usefuel in the Island beachers.

    robert hacher
    Fort Wayne Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/9/2015 Great price, no sore feet

    5 Review stars By Drew

    Works great with my sporti fins, makes them real comfortable. Fins tend to rub and leave marks on my feet after extended use. These socks prevent that.

    Drew
    East Bay

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2015 Perfect Fit! Perfect Price!

    5 Review stars By Carolyn

    FIt perfect. I think they will work fine this winter for the outside pool!

    Carolyn
    Marin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/1/2015 size appropriate and work well with flippers

    5 Review stars By Spenc

    There work great with flippers

    Spenc
    Springfield IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2015 Good Product

    5 Review stars By JER

    I haven't used these yet, but I really like the way they are made. Near the toe there is a grippy pad sewn on. The seems are heavy so they won't break. They fit true to size. Overall a great product and I'm excited to use them.

    JER
    Missouri

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/20/2015 Swim socks a winner!

    5 Review stars By JHB

    I purchased these swim socks to accompany wearing fins that were a little too big and they have proven to be the perfect swim socks. The price was very good and the fit perfect. Can't go wrong with these.

    JHB
    Port Huron, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/18/2015 Great Socks

    4 Review stars By Paul

    Great swim Socks!They stay on your feet an have little effect on your swim speed.They are also great for walking into bodies of water that have shells,rocks or other debris on the bottom.I only wish they were a little higher.

    Paul
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/8/2015 Perfect fit!

    5 Review stars By Gary

    I purchased these to wear with flippers at the gym. They are a great fit and easy to put on. Also easy to put flippers on over them. Bonus is that I can keep them on without the flippers in the steam room and sauna, no need for flip flops

    Gary
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2015 easier to put on than others; less fading

    5 Review stars By Lamont

    I have tried these fin/swim socks out, now, on several occasions. They are much better than the Speedos I always got in the past. The design is better in that they can be slipped on at the start of my lap swimming session very easily, as opposed to the resistance that the Speedo Neo Fins have. The multi-part toe is good and it is not so good: the fit seems good, but I can feel the seams some against my foot. As far as protecting me from chafing, they do that about the same as Akonas or Speedos. The color (royal blue) doesn't seem to be fading as badly (quickly) as did the Speedos.

    Lamont
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2015 Swim socks

    4 Review stars By Surf rider

    These are perfect for my body boarding, thanks I would definitely recommend.

    Surf rider
    Newport Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2015 Didn't Last

    2 Review stars By Linda

    I love the swim socks when I received them. I received them in a very timely fashion and the fit was great! Unfortunately, I used them for water aerobics and after one week in the pool, they're coming apart. There is a seam under the toes and after one week the seam on both socks have come apart. I believe they maybe able to be repaired, but I won't repair them. In the trash they go and I'll go back to my swim shoes. They were much lighter than swim shoes, comfortable to wear and very cute. But they came apart at the seams and the extra support material under the toes came apart also. Maybe the makers should make it all in one , no seams.

    Linda
    New Orleans, La.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2015 Exactly What I wanted

    5 Review stars By Momma H

    Just wanted something to cover my feet when on beach instead of water shoes, due to my having to always protect feet. Size is true and they are extremely comfortable, will be purchasing another pair.

    Momma H
    Red Bank, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2015 Love them great for water exercises

    5 Review stars By Twise

    I use these for water exercises. Individual and group awesome comfort

    Twise
    Toledo, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz