skip to main content
Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-80 of 198 Results

4.5 star rating (259 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 259 customer reviews
  • 8/1/2016 Excellent for fin kicking

    5 Review stars By Swim

    Great fit, I'm size 11.5, using Finis Zoomers Gold XL.
    Feel great for hardcore kicking sets. I've used before Speedo Neo Fin Socks, but pool devours them(literally!!) in just 2 months. Plus they're more expensive and hard to find. Hope these Sportis to last longer. Pleased with the brand so far, great designs for cheaper price, yet good, comparable quality.

    Swim
    SF CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2016 Good sock for the price

    4 Review stars By Bryan Hall

    This is the second pair of these socks for me. They fit well and are very comfortable. I use them with fins due to my very narrow feet (AA) so that the fins fit better.

    I walk from the pool to the locker room with them on, and after about a year of 3-4 times a week, the bottoms will wear out with a hole. This new pair does seem to be fading in color much more than the old pair - but possibly that is due to a change in the pool chemistry as much as anything.

    Will buy again.

    Bryan Hall
    EDMOND, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2016 Exactly what I expected.

    5 Review stars By S Lamb

    These will be perfect for use at the swim park! No more losing swim shoes on the rides or being told to take them off before riding! Perfect to walk on the hot concrete between rides!

    S Lamb
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/3/2016 Black Neoprene Swim Socks

    5 Review stars By Kay 925

    I bought these swim socks for my son to wear with his training fins. They keep the fins from rubbing the top of his toe. It works perfectly and he loves them.

    Kay 925
    Groveport, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2016 Better than the speedo version and at a better price

    5 Review stars By AJ

    Size M 4-6/W 6-8 fits my daughter's size 7.5 feet. She says these are more comfortable and stretchy than the comparable speedo socks. The seams allow her feet more room with a more natural foot shape. Great product.

    AJ
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/27/2016 swim socks

    5 Review stars By Ron

    product as described. great fit. completely satisfied

    Ron
    Riverside, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2016 Great item

    3 Review stars By Steve

    Great item for the price when playing on the beach or deck to keep feet clean

    Steve
    Nash, Tn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/25/2016 Swim socks review

    4 Review stars By Paul

    The blue dye used fades very quickly . It is definitely not color fast. I also have a pair of blue webbed swim gloves which I bought at approximately the same time and they have not faded at all.

    Paul
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/18/2016 Very good

    4 Review stars By deb

    these water socks are very comfortable and fit nicely.

    deb
    blue hill,me

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/31/2015 Swim socks

    5 Review stars By Nan

    Socks are sized just right and easy to get on and off. Keep my feet from slipping in the pool and out. I have been using them for about 2 years.

    Nan
    Southington, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2015 Good socks for growing swimmers

    4 Review stars By Bob

    My son who is a club swimmer likes these socks. He is still growing being just 15 and was in between sizes for the finis fins. He's wearing these to fill them in till his feet do in a few months. They are working as expected.

    Bob
    McMinnville, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/16/2015 Great Swim Socks

    4 Review stars By Renee

    The fit is perfect for me. I'm happy with the way these wear. I get about eight to nine months of wear out of these swim socks. I'm a womens size 6 and I wear a 3-5 as I use this with my training fins.

    Renee
    Toronto, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2015 Swimtastic

    5 Review stars By Katbaby

    Perfect for getting out of the hot tub on those wintery nights when stepping on the cement step with bare feet is super cold. Perfect solution and price. Excellent fit and quality

    Katbaby
    Chicago, Il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/12/2015 swim socks

    5 Review stars By Scarlett

    I have never used fins to swim but wanted to get some to try it. I read that the fins can chap your feet so I bought the swim socks to prevent any irritation. They fit comfortably and I like them.

    Scarlett
    Dover Nc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/9/2015 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Rob

    Great for getting out of the hot tub. Perfect solution. We put them on before getting out of the tub since the cement is cold and snowy. The fit is perfect. Very easy to get on and off. So glad we found these

    Rob
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/9/2015 Hot topic

    5 Review stars By Kat

    We just got a hot tub and with the cooler weather our feet are cold getting out of the tub and stepping on the cement. These socks are perfect. We put them on before we get out of the tub. Perfect!

    Kat
    Chicago, il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/18/2015 Sporti Swim Sock

    5 Review stars By Kay 925

    I really like this swim socks, wasn't sure at first because they felt kind of weird and was smashing my toes. I bought them to use in my swim fins because the fins was rubbing a sore on my foot. The Socks did the trick, no more rubbing.
    Whenever these socks start to tear up, I will be getting another pair.

    Kay 925
    Groveport OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2015 Fits well, could use more bottom padding

    4 Review stars By DEH

    These are nice swim socks but could be made much better with more padding on the bottom.

    DEH
    Arlington, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/30/2015 Poor quality

    1 Review stars By Josefina


    I bought these socks for water activities but broke in the first session. To serve only for use with the fins.

    Josefina
    Nogales, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/30/2015 Did Not Survive Wear

    1 Review stars By LET

    They did not survive 2 days in the pool. Front toe area busted open and the black part on the bottom wore away. Was very disappointed in this product.

    LET
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz