skip to main content
Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-80 of 163 Results

4.5 star rating (258 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 258 customer reviews
  • 6/3/2016 Black Neoprene Swim Socks

    5 Review stars By Kay 925

    I bought these swim socks for my son to wear with his training fins. They keep the fins from rubbing the top of his toe. It works perfectly and he loves them.

    Kay 925
    Groveport, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2016 Better than the speedo version and at a better price

    5 Review stars By AJ

    Size M 4-6/W 6-8 fits my daughter's size 7.5 feet. She says these are more comfortable and stretchy than the comparable speedo socks. The seams allow her feet more room with a more natural foot shape. Great product.

    AJ
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/27/2016 swim socks

    5 Review stars By Ron

    product as described. great fit. completely satisfied

    Ron
    Riverside, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/31/2015 Swim socks

    5 Review stars By Nan

    Socks are sized just right and easy to get on and off. Keep my feet from slipping in the pool and out. I have been using them for about 2 years.

    Nan
    Southington, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2015 Swimtastic

    5 Review stars By Katbaby

    Perfect for getting out of the hot tub on those wintery nights when stepping on the cement step with bare feet is super cold. Perfect solution and price. Excellent fit and quality

    Katbaby
    Chicago, Il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/12/2015 swim socks

    5 Review stars By Scarlett

    I have never used fins to swim but wanted to get some to try it. I read that the fins can chap your feet so I bought the swim socks to prevent any irritation. They fit comfortably and I like them.

    Scarlett
    Dover Nc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/9/2015 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Rob

    Great for getting out of the hot tub. Perfect solution. We put them on before getting out of the tub since the cement is cold and snowy. The fit is perfect. Very easy to get on and off. So glad we found these

    Rob
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/9/2015 Hot topic

    5 Review stars By Kat

    We just got a hot tub and with the cooler weather our feet are cold getting out of the tub and stepping on the cement. These socks are perfect. We put them on before we get out of the tub. Perfect!

    Kat
    Chicago, il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/18/2015 Sporti Swim Sock

    5 Review stars By Kay 925

    I really like this swim socks, wasn't sure at first because they felt kind of weird and was smashing my toes. I bought them to use in my swim fins because the fins was rubbing a sore on my foot. The Socks did the trick, no more rubbing.
    Whenever these socks start to tear up, I will be getting another pair.

    Kay 925
    Groveport OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/27/2015 good fit

    5 Review stars By zzr994

    The product is well made. The sock fitted well on the foot. It provides a good cushion between the foot and the fin. The sock has comfortable feel. I am happy with the purchase.

    zzr994
    Chelmsford, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/25/2015 Booties for swimming

    5 Review stars By Jed

    Excellent products fro swimming

    Jed
    NYC, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/25/2015 Great item!!!

    5 Review stars By Dave

    sizing was very accurate..loved these socks

    Dave
    Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2015 prevents blisters!

    5 Review stars By Cherie

    I swim laps several days a week wearing fins and these socks keep the fins from rubbing blisters on my feet…..

    Cherie
    Fairway, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/23/2015 No issues

    5 Review stars By Ry

    Quick and painless

    Ry
    Danbury, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/15/2015 Sporti Neopreme Swim Socks are Great!!!

    5 Review stars By John

    These socks sure help to protect my feet from the blisters that I have suffered from certain fins.

    John
    Columbus, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/12/2015 The socks made the flippers more confortable

    5 Review stars By robert hacher

    They were usefuel in the Island beachers.

    robert hacher
    Fort Wayne Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/9/2015 Great price, no sore feet

    5 Review stars By Drew

    Works great with my sporti fins, makes them real comfortable. Fins tend to rub and leave marks on my feet after extended use. These socks prevent that.

    Drew
    East Bay

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2015 Perfect Fit! Perfect Price!

    5 Review stars By Carolyn

    FIt perfect. I think they will work fine this winter for the outside pool!

    Carolyn
    Marin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/1/2015 size appropriate and work well with flippers

    5 Review stars By Spenc

    There work great with flippers

    Spenc
    Springfield IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2015 Good Product

    5 Review stars By JER

    I haven't used these yet, but I really like the way they are made. Near the toe there is a grippy pad sewn on. The seems are heavy so they won't break. They fit true to size. Overall a great product and I'm excited to use them.

    JER
    Missouri

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz