skip to main content
Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 198 Results

4.5 star rating (259 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 259 customer reviews
  • 11/8/2018 Bought with a Larger Size Fin

    4 Review stars By Rick1387

    Need to purchase these in conjunction with a larger size fin to accommodate my son's wide size foot
    They fit, they work (short term)
    Only had them a few weeks so I have no idea how they hold up long term

    Rick1387
    Goffstown, NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2018 Worked out Great

    5 Review stars By Desert Rat

    These swim fin socks fit great and my fins didn't slip on my feet in the water. They protect my feet from rubbing and injury from prolonged swims.

    Desert Rat
    Albuquerque

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/4/2018 Swim Fin Socks

    5 Review stars By Scott

    Perfect fit as always.

    Scott
    Columbia SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2018 Great idea, fit well, but wear out fast!

    3 Review stars By Roy Berko

    I love these, and recorded them, but the rough surface at the bottom of the pool cause them to wear out quickly when I do my water running.

    Roy Berko
    Cleveland, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2018 Very Good

    5 Review stars By PPM

    This is a very good item, just what my granddaughter needed. The size and quality were fine. It's a shame that it is very hard to find fin socks for toddlers.

    PPM
    Germantown, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2017 gteat

    5 Review stars By george

    love them feel really keeps pool from skinning my toes

    george
    north carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2017 Great socks

    4 Review stars By Poli

    They are the right size, they fit inside my swim fins great. There is a seam that hurt my feet when I walk in them, but I don't walk in them much, so it really doesn't matter much to me. They are fine.

    Poli
    Idaho

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2017 Nice Product

    4 Review stars By Gerard

    These socks are as advertise. The fit is good and are comfortable. The underneath part of the sock gave way early on where the toe is stitched to the soul of the sock (it seems like a poor design). SwimOutlet.com stood behind the product. My new pair is performing well. I would buy again. I should state that I use these not for swimming, but rather putting lotion on my feet.

    Gerard
    St. Petersburg, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/23/2017 Great product

    5 Review stars By Prairie Dog

    Great for preventing chafing from flippers.

    Prairie Dog
    Medicine Hat, AB

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/19/2017 Great fin sock,

    5 Review stars By G thomas Knudson

    No more rubs, scrapes, blisters,
    Great price, good value

    G thomas Knudson
    LBI, N.J.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/3/2017 Just what the doctor ordered ... swim socks!

    5 Review stars By Russ Tharp

    Wife no longer finishes pool exercises with raw feet and toes thanks to the swim socks I got for her.

    Russ Tharp
    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2017 Recommend buying

    4 Review stars By JoJo

    Nice Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

    JoJo
    Youngsville, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/4/2016 Perfecct

    4 Review stars By reekline

    They're perfect for what I needed

    reekline
    Aurora, il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/8/2016 Swim Fin Socks

    4 Review stars By Bill

    These Fin Socks are great ! They are true to size, very comfortable and durable. This is the second pair I've owned. They make the Fins fit nice and snug instead of slipping at the heel. They are well priced ... a bargain compared to other brands.
    The only negative is that eventually my big toes poked through the end seam of the socks.

    Bill
    Midlothian, Va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2016 A tad tight but so far superior to the white latex ones offered

    4 Review stars By Stu

    Swimoutlet offers a thin white latex swim sock. It is junk, tears easily and sticks to itself after one use.

    These neoprene socks are very strong and if you dip them in the water first they are easy to put on.

    I have only had them for a limited period of time, but they are so far a very solid product, and will not fall apart like the white latex garbage.

    I ordered a men's size 7-9 and they are very snug, but that is good because I bought them so the fins would not rub blisters

    Stu
    Chesterfield, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/20/2016 Meets expectations

    4 Review stars By Chip

    Fin socks do the job. The only reason I gave it a 4 instead of a 5 is that outside the fins they feel a little big as they cover men's sizes 10-12. Inside the fins, of course, they fit well and prevent chaffing on the heels.

    Chip
    Wyoming

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2016 Just what I needed!

    5 Review stars By Kathy

    I have fussy feet and wanted something to protect them while wearing fins snorkeling in Hawaii. They did that very well, PLUS they protected my feet while walking in the sand before and after snorkeling.

    Kathy
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/31/2016 Great!

    5 Review stars By Tonie A

    Love Love.....very lightweight great in pool.

    Tonie A
    New Carrollton, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/23/2016 Fit well inside my swim shoes, feet warm and barely can tell I have them on!

    5 Review stars By Personette

    We wanted to find a swim sock for use inside both fins and swim shoes when kayaking or swimming in cold ocean water. Ordered these for my size 5 women's foot, and happily, they work great in both my fins and shoes. Even kept the loose beach sand out of my socks so my feet were not uncomfortable.
    Ordered some for my husband too, and he is just as happy!

    Personette
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2016 excellent fit!

    5 Review stars By To C

    For inside your water shoes. Keeps shoe from cutting and rubbing your feet.

    To C
    Spring Branch, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz