skip to main content
Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 163 Results

4.5 star rating (258 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 258 customer reviews
  • 11/5/2019 Excellent

    5 Review stars By 2 stroke survivor

    The swim fin socks are great protection for the bottom of the pool and excellent traction!!

    2 stroke survivor
    Cheyenne, wy.

    Fit:

  • 10/24/2019 Comfort Solver

    5 Review stars By Swimming Sue

    Even though I have been wearing an athletic-type water shoe in the pool, after walking and running in the pool for an hour, my diabetic feet would hurt. I used this water sock inside my water shoes yesterday and afterwards, there was no pain!!!
    Thank You for such a comforting product!!! Note: regarding fit, I ordered the recommend size above (X Large for womens size 10) and the socks were very comfortable.

    Swimming Sue
    Miranda, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/21/2019 Neoprine

    5 Review stars By Lu

    Comfortable

    Lu
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 10/21/2019 Prevents blisters.

    5 Review stars By Margaret

    My daughter had a pair of flippers that didn’t fit and kept falling off in the pool so I got her a different pair of flippers and that pair was scraping her skin and hurting so I bought these and now she can wear both pairs in total comfort. I wish I would have know about these before I bought a new pair of flipper. I totally recommend them. Plus you can wear these on deck too if you want as “shoes”.

    Margaret
    Chicago

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2019 Socko Good!

    5 Review stars By Franklin

    1. Adjustable fit is excellent.
    2. The socks wear well.
    3. Boo! Only one color ... boring black.

    Franklin
    Palm Beach Gardens, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/17/2019 Perfecto

    5 Review stars By Miki

    Its not the first time that I Use this Particular Monofins and is a excellent product,at my 46 year old they still my favorite,I have a pare on carbon fiber,and the ones that I just purchased still my favorite,thanks so much for your service and all the attentions.

    Miki
    West Palm Beach Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2018 Worked out Great

    5 Review stars By Desert Rat

    These swim fin socks fit great and my fins didn't slip on my feet in the water. They protect my feet from rubbing and injury from prolonged swims.

    Desert Rat
    Albuquerque

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/4/2018 Swim Fin Socks

    5 Review stars By Scott

    Perfect fit as always.

    Scott
    Columbia SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2018 Very Good

    5 Review stars By PPM

    This is a very good item, just what my granddaughter needed. The size and quality were fine. It's a shame that it is very hard to find fin socks for toddlers.

    PPM
    Germantown, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/12/2018 Poor sizing advice, but great product for keeping feet warm!

    5 Review stars By MermaidWannaBe

    I use these socks for keeping my feet warm in a mildly chlorinated pool during swimming and water aerobics (no fins). So far they have really done a great job. I had to open a chat to find the right size and got some bad advice. If you wear a women's size 9 shoe, try the medium NOT the large. They stay on my feet, but feel a bit floppy. I suppose the up side is that they provide more resistance for my workout!! Customer service was great - they admitted the mistake and offered free shipping on my next order.

    MermaidWannaBe
    Ann Arbor, Michigan

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/14/2017 gteat

    5 Review stars By george

    love them feel really keeps pool from skinning my toes

    george
    north carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/23/2017 Great product

    5 Review stars By Prairie Dog

    Great for preventing chafing from flippers.

    Prairie Dog
    Medicine Hat, AB

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/19/2017 Great fin sock,

    5 Review stars By G thomas Knudson

    No more rubs, scrapes, blisters,
    Great price, good value

    G thomas Knudson
    LBI, N.J.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/3/2017 Just what the doctor ordered ... swim socks!

    5 Review stars By Russ Tharp

    Wife no longer finishes pool exercises with raw feet and toes thanks to the swim socks I got for her.

    Russ Tharp
    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2016 Just what I needed!

    5 Review stars By Kathy

    I have fussy feet and wanted something to protect them while wearing fins snorkeling in Hawaii. They did that very well, PLUS they protected my feet while walking in the sand before and after snorkeling.

    Kathy
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/31/2016 Great!

    5 Review stars By Tonie A

    Love Love.....very lightweight great in pool.

    Tonie A
    New Carrollton, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/23/2016 Fit well inside my swim shoes, feet warm and barely can tell I have them on!

    5 Review stars By Personette

    We wanted to find a swim sock for use inside both fins and swim shoes when kayaking or swimming in cold ocean water. Ordered these for my size 5 women's foot, and happily, they work great in both my fins and shoes. Even kept the loose beach sand out of my socks so my feet were not uncomfortable.
    Ordered some for my husband too, and he is just as happy!

    Personette
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2016 excellent fit!

    5 Review stars By To C

    For inside your water shoes. Keeps shoe from cutting and rubbing your feet.

    To C
    Spring Branch, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2016 Excellent for fin kicking

    5 Review stars By Swim

    Great fit, I'm size 11.5, using Finis Zoomers Gold XL.
    Feel great for hardcore kicking sets. I've used before Speedo Neo Fin Socks, but pool devours them(literally!!) in just 2 months. Plus they're more expensive and hard to find. Hope these Sportis to last longer. Pleased with the brand so far, great designs for cheaper price, yet good, comparable quality.

    Swim
    SF CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2016 Exactly what I expected.

    5 Review stars By S Lamb

    These will be perfect for use at the swim park! No more losing swim shoes on the rides or being told to take them off before riding! Perfect to walk on the hot concrete between rides!

    S Lamb
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz