skip to main content
Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 198 Results

4.5 star rating (259 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 259 customer reviews
  • 1/4/2018 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Wings

    Perfect fit and great with full foot fins.

    Wings
    Marietta GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/8/2015 Works against rubbing

    4 Review stars By Bpatt

    My daughter likes these and they keep her flippers from giving her blisters. She does say they are a little hard to put on.

    Bpatt
    Greenville nc.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2015 Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

    5 Review stars By Liz

    Love this item!!!! I Bought them in Black and Blue each for my husband and myself. They are very comfortable. I just wish they came in more colors.

    Liz
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2013 Worked Great

    5 Review stars By JennyK

    Purchased to wear for an aqua tone class and they are perfect.

    JennyK
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2013 Weak Bottom sole

    1 Review stars By Susan W.

    I use the product in swimming pools and on the deck around the pool to the dressing room. It fits well. However, after using it three times, the sole disintegrated in a large hole near the ball of my foot. I think that swim shoes with an actual sole instead of socks to use in pools and on decks. Maybe they are good inside swim fins or other swim equipment where they don't touch the ground but protect the foot and ankle from the equipment itself to prevent blisters.

    Susan W.
    PORTLAND, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/24/2012 Excellent product

    5 Review stars By Ann P.

    I wear these daily inside my old Crocs to cushion my feet and keep them warm during water aerobics. They dry quickly and fit like a glove. The stitching at the toe is exposed on the bottom so it may break eventually, but at the reasonable price, it wouldn't break my heart or the bank to replace them. Bought several more pair for grand kids who run around at water parks and pools. They love them as well and are protected from planters warts associated with these warm, moist places.

    Ann P.
    Fort Lauderdale, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/12/2011 Be sure to buy larger size

    3 Review stars By Don T

    While this product does it job to cushion your foot while wet, your toes can eaisly puncture a sock that is too snug on the foot, so be sure to buy a larger size than you foot.

    Don T
    Washington, D.C.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/27/2011 wears too fast

    2 Review stars By Cliff

    I bought these swim socks to use when I go to the YMCA pool for aquatics. I have used them 4 times and the bottoms are being partially torn up already. I love them, they are comfortable and protect my feet from the rough tile. They apparently will not last long however.

    Cliff
    Lodi, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/22/2011 Comfortable, keeps feet warm

    5 Review stars By exerciser

    Comfortable in water and out of water, non--skid, keeps feet warm. Use in indoor pool doing water aerobics. Pool supposed to be at 82* but often feels much colder. Makes a difference in staying and completing my workout. will probably use in outdoor pool in summer.

    exerciser
    Ann Arbor, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/7/2011 Comfy water socks.

    4 Review stars By Barb

    Great for water aerobics. Like the holes on top of socks for water to escape. Comfortable on concrete pool bottom.

    Barb
    St. Helens, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/3/2021 nice

    5 Review stars By gcmaui

    I use these with my swim fins. They make the fins feel more comfortable.

    gcmaui
    Kihei HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/9/2021 Love this sock!

    5 Review stars By Julio925

    This sock fits well and does not gap at the ankle like others I have tried. Works well with fins and helps with rocky/pebbly areas. My last pair took quite a bit of abuse and held up well (3 years). May feel snug in the toes at first, but after use will conform more to your own foot. So happy that these came back in stock in time to order for this year's trip. I wear a women's 11.5 US 42/43 EU and ordered size L sock.

    Julio925
    Plymouth, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/8/2021 Snug fit

    5 Review stars By desert fish

    Fits snuggly without begin uncomfortable. Fits well into swim fins.

    desert fish
    New Mexico

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2021 Great little socks

    5 Review stars By Maicamen

    Loved these little booties. I have high arches and it is, therefore, difficult for me to put on neoprene socks. I have to wait so they stretch out after each use so that I don't battle trying to put them on. However, these are low enough and the opening is big enough so there is no problem putting them on.

    Maicamen
    Baldwin, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/23/2020 Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

    5 Review stars By Carolyn

    I use them inside my swimming fins and water shoes. They truly help prevent blisters. This is my second pair of them and they truly hold up well to the chlorine
    pool and dry within 24 hours.

    Carolyn
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2020 The Socks ROCK

    5 Review stars By Swimming Fool

    I swim laps with snorkel, mask and fins. Until I got these swim fin socks, my workout would be cut short by the fins rubbing my feet to blisters. Now that's not a problem and I'm swimming more and faster laps.

    Swimming Fool
    Kansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2020 Seems to be ok

    5 Review stars By Joogiefruit

    I got this for me daughter. She wanted something for the pool to keep her from "scraping" her feet on the pool floor and getting blisters. She wanted something soft and not a hard sole bottom, this fits that description. She hasn't tried it in the pool yet.

    Joogiefruit
    Windermere, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/4/2019 swim fin socks

    4 Review stars By BJ

    fit well with the swim fins. no complaints.

    BJ
    Great Falls, MT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2019 Socko Good!

    5 Review stars By Franklin

    1. Adjustable fit is excellent.
    2. The socks wear well.
    3. Boo! Only one color ... boring black.

    Franklin
    Palm Beach Gardens, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/17/2019 Perfecto

    5 Review stars By Miki

    Its not the first time that I Use this Particular Monofins and is a excellent product,at my 46 year old they still my favorite,I have a pare on carbon fiber,and the ones that I just purchased still my favorite,thanks so much for your service and all the attentions.

    Miki
    West Palm Beach Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz