skip to main content
Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 163 Results

4.5 star rating (258 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 258 customer reviews
  • 7/8/2015 Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

    5 Review stars By Liz

    Love this item!!!! I Bought them in Black and Blue each for my husband and myself. They are very comfortable. I just wish they came in more colors.

    Liz
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2013 Worked Great

    5 Review stars By JennyK

    Purchased to wear for an aqua tone class and they are perfect.

    JennyK
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/24/2012 Excellent product

    5 Review stars By Ann P.

    I wear these daily inside my old Crocs to cushion my feet and keep them warm during water aerobics. They dry quickly and fit like a glove. The stitching at the toe is exposed on the bottom so it may break eventually, but at the reasonable price, it wouldn't break my heart or the bank to replace them. Bought several more pair for grand kids who run around at water parks and pools. They love them as well and are protected from planters warts associated with these warm, moist places.

    Ann P.
    Fort Lauderdale, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/22/2011 Comfortable, keeps feet warm

    5 Review stars By exerciser

    Comfortable in water and out of water, non--skid, keeps feet warm. Use in indoor pool doing water aerobics. Pool supposed to be at 82* but often feels much colder. Makes a difference in staying and completing my workout. will probably use in outdoor pool in summer.

    exerciser
    Ann Arbor, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/30/2021 Just what I needed.

    5 Review stars By Phillip

    They are wareing well

    Phillip
    Orangevale, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/20/2021 Fit and comfort

    5 Review stars By Brad

    These are just what I hoped for. Fit great,comfortable, and well satisfied.

    Brad
    Jeffersonville, In

    Fit:

  • 3/9/2021 Love this sock!

    5 Review stars By Julio925

    This sock fits well and does not gap at the ankle like others I have tried. Works well with fins and helps with rocky/pebbly areas. My last pair took quite a bit of abuse and held up well (3 years). May feel snug in the toes at first, but after use will conform more to your own foot. So happy that these came back in stock in time to order for this year's trip. I wear a women's 11.5 US 42/43 EU and ordered size L sock.

    Julio925
    Plymouth, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/27/2021 Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

    5 Review stars By Kathleen

    Tried these and bought more! These are lasting longer than previous swim socks and are very comfortable. THANKS

    Kathleen
    FL

    Fit:

  • 2/25/2021 Socks

    5 Review stars By Robert

    They work great with a set of fine I have. Thank you

    Robert
    MA

    Fit:

  • 2/8/2021 Snug fit

    5 Review stars By desert fish

    Fits snuggly without begin uncomfortable. Fits well into swim fins.

    desert fish
    New Mexico

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2021 Great little socks

    5 Review stars By Maicamen

    Loved these little booties. I have high arches and it is, therefore, difficult for me to put on neoprene socks. I have to wait so they stretch out after each use so that I don't battle trying to put them on. However, these are low enough and the opening is big enough so there is no problem putting them on.

    Maicamen
    Baldwin, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/19/2021 Swim socks

    5 Review stars By Kristi Powell

    Perfect fit

    Kristi Powell
    919N Denmark Wichita Ks

    Fit:

  • 1/12/2021 Effective

    5 Review stars By SFswim

    I got these because my ties were cramping in the 51 degree water I am swimming in. These stay on well and no cramping. They also seem to help when I get out and am getting changed. I keep them on and my feet appreciate it. I wear a women’s size 5 shoe and these are a little room but still effective and don’t slip off. Since they have a little stretch I think they would be fine if you wore up to 61/2 shoe.

    SFswim
    San Francisco, Ca

    Fit:

  • 12/23/2020 Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

    5 Review stars By Carolyn

    I use them inside my swimming fins and water shoes. They truly help prevent blisters. This is my second pair of them and they truly hold up well to the chlorine
    pool and dry within 24 hours.

    Carolyn
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/27/2020 Good for keeping feet warm

    5 Review stars By Holly

    Just what I was looking for to keep the bottom of my feet warm in the ocean as it's getting colder. The fit was good. They are just a little tight getting on but that's probably good because they are snug for swimming.

    Holly
    Mystic CT

    Fit:

  • 8/27/2020 Great fit.

    5 Review stars By Jack

    Size fits my 10 1/2 feet

    Jack
    Indianapolis IN

    Fit:

  • 8/20/2020 The Socks ROCK

    5 Review stars By Swimming Fool

    I swim laps with snorkel, mask and fins. Until I got these swim fin socks, my workout would be cut short by the fins rubbing my feet to blisters. Now that's not a problem and I'm swimming more and faster laps.

    Swimming Fool
    Kansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2020 Seems to be ok

    5 Review stars By Joogiefruit

    I got this for me daughter. She wanted something for the pool to keep her from "scraping" her feet on the pool floor and getting blisters. She wanted something soft and not a hard sole bottom, this fits that description. She hasn't tried it in the pool yet.

    Joogiefruit
    Windermere, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/24/2020 SwimOutlet.com is Fantastic

    5 Review stars By Rob K.

    Great inventory at great prices. But, most importantly, it is an honorable company. I ordered two of these swim fin socks in small and one in size large. They mistakenly shipped me one small and two large. I emailed them and within a day they apologized, and shipped out a second small sized pair of socks.No hassle. No nonsense. I truly appreciated that and am pleased to recommend them..

    Rob K.
    Wynnewood, PA

    Fit:

  • 1/5/2020 Worked well!

    5 Review stars By Momof4

    My son used this for a Sea Base trip. They worked great!

    Momof4
    Central Illinois

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz