skip to main content
Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 181-198 of 198 Results

4.5 star rating (259 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 259 customer reviews
  • 4/9/2012 Great Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

    5 Review stars By Sandy

    I use these swim socks for warmth in my pool at home during the early spring. They feel great and keep my feet warm.

    Sandy
    Tennessee

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/24/2012 A great relief

    5 Review stars By Les

    Just what I needed to make my swim fins comfortable.

    Les
    Long Beach, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/14/2012 Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

    5 Review stars By mjv

    My girlfriend wears swim fins but sizing has been difficult. Fins can be very uncomfortable but the Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks took the pain out of wearing swim fins.

    mjv
    Connecticut

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2012 WOW

    5 Review stars By Steve

    I have type 2 Diabetes, I am a big man. My feet are on the one hand hyper-sensitive and at the same time there is neuropathy. Walking on a wet locker room floor and/or in the pool was painful, and stressful beyond belief because I was never sure of my footing. These socks simply and completely solved these issues and I will purchase more.

    Steve
    Harrisonburg, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2012 Great product

    5 Review stars By Jake

    Bought a par of swim socks and fins. Liked the quality and they fit perfectly. Shipment was also on time...

    Jake
    Gardner, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/1/2012 Perfect for my flippers

    5 Review stars By Susan D.

    I bought these to use with my flippers when snorkeling and they worked perfectly and kept my feet quite comfortable.

    Susan D.
    Mansfield, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2012 Nice fit for my feet

    4 Review stars By Jesse the K

    Use with training swim fins in pool. I'm a flat-footed 9-1/2 W. These fit much better than the Speedos the chlorine killed. Will see how long they last. Nice construction details; strip of anti-slip across the ball of foot.

    Jesse the K
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2012 great little footies!

    5 Review stars By Vanduzengirl

    I use this in my water aroebics class. Protects from rough cement ,harsh non slip rubber matting and keeps me from slipping on slick surfaces in the gym.

    Vanduzengirl
    Eureka, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/17/2012 Very Happy!

    4 Review stars By Patty G.

    I'm very pleased with these swim socks for fins. I haven't worn them enough yet to see if they hold up but they're perfect for lap swimming.

    Patty G.
    Georgetown, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/1/2012 good product

    4 Review stars By sunlover

    brought these to Mexico on vacation. used at snorkel parks and ocean. size fits. was so glad I had these. kept fins from rubbing my feet raw. wore them all over park.

    sunlover
    Ashland, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2012 Nice fit

    4 Review stars By Happy Snorkelling

    Very timely shipping, sock fits very well.

    Happy Snorkelling
    Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/16/2012 Love them!

    5 Review stars By amsxu

    I wear these under my flippers when I swim laps. My previous pair had worn out after a couple of years. They make my flippers feel more secure and they dry out quickly when I am done using them. I highly recommend them. Great product at a great price!

    amsxu
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/9/2012 Great value

    5 Review stars By Chuck

    Fewer seams and soft material make for great comfort

    Chuck
    Westcliffe ,co

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/8/2012 Good fit

    4 Review stars By C

    I bought these for snorkeling and haven't used them yet. They seem to fit well dry. The seam under the toes feels a little sharp on the inside so I hope it doesn't rub. Reinforced toe is nice and should provide protection against sharp coral.

    C
    State College, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/21/2011 GREAT PRODUCT LOW PRICE

    5 Review stars By MURRAY S.

    This item is heavier than socks, but that's a plus. Gives you some padding between your skin and the fins for a comfortable fit.

    MURRAY S.
    BALTIMORE, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/18/2011 better with side seams

    4 Review stars By Peter M.

    Had another brand with seam on top that hurt my feet. This model has seems at edge. Much more comfortable. Haven't stretched out yet after several weeks of use.

    Peter M.
    Palo Alto, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/18/2011 Great protection

    5 Review stars By Garilito

    Mahalo !

    Garilito
    Hawaii

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/10/2011 sportiswim socks

    5 Review stars By joseph L.

    i use the socks with swim fins for comfort and fit. i found that there is limited stretch when they are wet. nice item

    joseph L.
    CHARLESTON, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz