skip to main content
Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 196 Results

4.5 star rating (255 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 255 customer reviews
  • 12/13/2017 Good fin socks

    4 Review stars By Qzcas

    These fin socks fit well and provide some extra padding when walking on the pool deck. They also prevent blisters/rubbing when wearing fins. I also use them as shower shoes . My only complaint is that they do wear out and get holes... but I’m sure they would last longer if I only wore them in the pool!

    Qzcas
    Charlottesville,VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/15/2018 Perfect & Comfortable Fit!

    5 Review stars By SeeLow

    I purchased this product for my Fiancee' and she loves them. They fit perfectly and comfortably. She will definitely enjoy the soft and comfortable sole of the swim socks. She already said that to me. Thanks, SwimOutlet!!!

    SeeLow
    Bronx, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/25/2013 Good fit

    5 Review stars By Preacher

    Fit just right when I put it on. Haven't had a chance to try it in the water yet.

    Preacher
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/16/2019 Fin socks

    5 Review stars By Bud

    Perfect fit. Since my new fins from you(sporti) have no seams(yea!) I don’t need this right now but will keep if something on my foot gets irritated from fins. Well made and fit nicely.

    Bud
    Leesburg,VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/18/2018 Well made sturdy

    5 Review stars By BethDirects

    Bought these for cooler days riding bike outside. Feet stay warm and dry.

    BethDirects
    Shepherdstown, WV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2018 Very Pleased!

    5 Review stars By Sandra A.

    Very Pleased. Use the socks for water aerobics and love 'em.

    Sandra A.
    Houston, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/14/2017 Thank you

    5 Review stars By Swimmer

    The way my daughter had to use this was she has a foot problem that prevents her from wearing fins. This product puts her foot into place there fore is now able to wear fins. I love this product because it’s not itchy, hard to put on, or uncomfortable. The only bad thing was that if you want these I would wear a size up for fins because of the thickness.

    Swimmer
    Ann Arbor, Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2017 Solved my problem

    5 Review stars By BigBobS

    My swim fins were too big. These socks make them fit just right, and they are comfy.

    BigBobS
    Lakewood Ranch, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2017 Fit well

    5 Review stars By Mel

    Seems to fit well and is comfortable.

    Mel
    D.C. area

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/5/2017 Fill a need and feel great

    5 Review stars By picktown swimmer

    I should not be walking without something on my feet when I'm at the community pool. These socks do the trick. I pull off my fins they enable me to walk back to my chair safely.

    picktown swimmer
    Columbus, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2017 Makes fins much more comfy

    5 Review stars By Rootsgal

    I wear these every time I use my fins, and that is all the time.
    I go through a pair every summer.
    No more chafing at the back of my ankles.
    They fit so well and they are comfortable wearing over hot sand in between the fin wear.
    They fit true to size. I am a women's size 8

    Rootsgal
    Manchester Connecticut

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2017 Better than nylon

    5 Review stars By Neoprene fin socks

    We bought the nylon fin socks previously, however, they dad's, stretch and fall apart. These neoprene socks hold up much better in the chlorine. It's comparable to the endurance suit versus the nylon suit.

    Neoprene fin socks
    Jacksonville, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2015 Nice Fit

    5 Review stars By Chef D

    Worked out well

    Chef D
    NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2015 New part of my swim fitness routine

    5 Review stars By Awesome swim socks

    These swim socks are just what I needed to protect my feet in the pool when taking my swim fitness class. I have now worn them 4 times, and they stay on great and cause no issues whatsoever. I do not know how long they will last, but I am hopeful that I will get many wearings out of them. I bought several more pairs as well.

    Awesome swim socks
    Richmond, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/11/2013 Swimsocks

    5 Review stars By Vickie S.

    These socks are great, they keep my feet warm while swimming; my feet are narrow thus they are a loose fit which is fine. I love these socks.

    Vickie S.
    Arlington, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2013 Good quality swim socks

    5 Review stars By skeeter

    I use fins to exercise my legs but they tend to hurt my feet unless I use fin socks. These socks seem to be well made and are of a fairly thick neoprene. They certainly do the job and I am pleased with my purchase.

    skeeter
    Yellowhead County, AB

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2019 Worth buying to save feet from cafing and blistering

    4 Review stars By Michael M.

    I bought these fin socks because my workouts started involving a lot of kicking with fins; and I tried using a pair of running socks first, only to still have irritation. I figured I would try a neoprene type of sock for extra cushion, and found that I can swim with fins for a full workout without irritation. The downsides are that the material does eventually break down in pool because of exposure to chlorine, they are not easy to put on when wet (so do not take them off until done swimming with fins), and you lose the feel of the water when kicking while just wearing the socks. That being said, it is better to save your feet from chafing and blisters so I recommend these socks if you do a lot of fin work.

    Michael M.
    Liberty Center, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2019 good for my application.

    4 Review stars By WARREN BEFORT

    Repeat purchase of this item. I use them for a superior fit and comfort of my training (short) fins in lap swimming. They are stretchy as expected. I wear a size 13 shoe (B/D width) and use these socks in LARGE. They fit pretty snug but that is as intended for the application. The ankle seam on the first pair ordered lost its shape in about 4-5 month's time. I do use these 5x per week so perhaps they met their life expectancy.
    I have looked numerous places for similar products but selection found has been quite limited so I stuck with these. Overall, I am satisfied and would recommend.

    WARREN BEFORT
    Burlington, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/13/2019 Easy Fit

    5 Review stars By Logan

    Slip on with open heel.

    Logan
    Western NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/19/2018 Happy Feet

    4 Review stars By Chuck

    Socks are easy to use, keep feet from getting rubbed raw with fins. Makes lap swim a more comfortable time. Would buy this product again.

    Chuck
    ST. LOUIS, MO.

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz