skip to main content
Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4.5 star rating (255 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 255 customer reviews
  • 11/5/2014 NOT FOR BODYSURFING!!

    3 Review stars By El Tee

    Bought these for bodysurfing, and was disappointed. They seem to be well constructed, and I did like the thickness (not so thick that they would cramp the "foot box" of the fin, but enough to give a little insulation). They ran a little small - needed the large size for my size 9.5 feet. The problem is that the heel pops off EVERY take-off! They act like a parachute - not that they create significant drag (though probably a bit), but I literally needed to stop and wriggle both heels back into the sock after EVERY wave. Not acceptable. Considering "mod'ing" them by cutting off the heel - but in the meantime - I am using something else.

    El Tee
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/19/2018 snug swim fin socks

    3 Review stars By Swim Steve

    The size was a bit small and because of thickness of the neoprene, they make the fit with fins tight - hard to get fins on.

    Swim Steve
    northwest Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/12/2011 Be sure to buy larger size

    3 Review stars By Don T

    While this product does it job to cushion your foot while wet, your toes can eaisly puncture a sock that is too snug on the foot, so be sure to buy a larger size than you foot.

    Don T
    Washington, D.C.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/14/2020 Booties

    3 Review stars By John

    Looking for a smaller fit wearing fins but he thinks it will be better for shoes?m

    John
    Troutville, VA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/16/2018 Great idea, fit well, but wear out fast!

    3 Review stars By Roy Berko

    I love these, and recorded them, but the rough surface at the bottom of the pool cause them to wear out quickly when I do my water running.

    Roy Berko
    Cleveland, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2017 Snug fit

    3 Review stars By Biglou

    Bought these for my wife....they run a bit on the small side. Referring to length they are just a bit snug on her. I noticed too that they cut into the tops of her ankles and she doesnt have big ankles at all. She wore them three times in the pool and the toe areas on the bottoms have work out. Good for someone who never touches the pool floor.

    Biglou
    Pittston pa

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/9/2017 Very thick & keeps feet warm, but too big

    3 Review stars By Brittany

    I wear a women's 7.5/8. I decided to order the M 4-6, W 6-8 size to keep my feet warm in an open water triathlon training swim. This pair was very large compared to my foot size and let lots of water in, weighing down my feet. I'd recommend going one size down from what you normally wear so that the fit is tighter.

    Brittany
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/9/2016 Great item

    3 Review stars By Steve

    Great item for the price when playing on the beach or deck to keep feet clean

    Steve
    Nash, Tn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2015 Not for Aqua Zumba

    3 Review stars By Leroy

    Great Fit
    Great Design
    Do not use for Agua Zumba. Best use is for swimming.
    Rating might be higher when used correctly.

    Leroy
    North Las Vegas, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/21/2015 Needs new dye

    3 Review stars By m**2

    The swim socks are comfortable.
    the problem with the is the dye used is poor in a chlorine environment.
    I swim in a pool and the socks are changing color. I first thought it was uneven drying, but after it was fully dried, the change in colors remained.

    m**2
    Long Island, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/18/2014 Ok for purpose

    3 Review stars By Frisco

    Used for light pool exercise. Some of the bottom seam threads wore out after first use -- I expected this based on other reviews. Before second use, I sewed over existing threads using fish line. I think this will make it hold up longer.
    It kept my feet warm during the exercise and light swimming

    Frisco
    SF,CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2014 swim socks

    3 Review stars By Wendy

    Seem to fit fine but haven't worn them to try to swim with them or for inside of fins. They should be okay.

    Wendy
    Orlando, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2014 Too small

    3 Review stars By Ruth

    My son is a size 6 in shoes. I order M4-6 and he said they were too tight. Had to return them and pay for the shipping back :( not happy.

    Ruth
    SUNRISE, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz