skip to main content
Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4.5 star rating (255 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 255 customer reviews
  • 10/26/2018 Suggested improvement for these socks

    2 Review stars By frank

    The socks need to be taller to fully protect the back of the ankle from the strap of the finn in order to prevent chaffing above the heel. The socks tend to slip below the finn strap during usage in the pool.

    frank
    falls church, va

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/27/2011 wears too fast

    2 Review stars By Cliff

    I bought these swim socks to use when I go to the YMCA pool for aquatics. I have used them 4 times and the bottoms are being partially torn up already. I love them, they are comfortable and protect my feet from the rough tile. They apparently will not last long however.

    Cliff
    Lodi, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/18/2018 Too small

    2 Review stars By Logan

    Impossible to put on. Once on, the toes/toenails are jammed. Should have ordered larger size (XL). My shoe/foot size is 10 1/2

    Logan
    Western NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/12/2015 Didn't Last

    2 Review stars By Linda

    I love the swim socks when I received them. I received them in a very timely fashion and the fit was great! Unfortunately, I used them for water aerobics and after one week in the pool, they're coming apart. There is a seam under the toes and after one week the seam on both socks have come apart. I believe they maybe able to be repaired, but I won't repair them. In the trash they go and I'll go back to my swim shoes. They were much lighter than swim shoes, comfortable to wear and very cute. But they came apart at the seams and the extra support material under the toes came apart also. Maybe the makers should make it all in one , no seams.

    Linda
    New Orleans, La.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2015 Not a fan

    2 Review stars By ghamm

    These were to fit men's 7 to 9. I wear an 8 shoe so I thought the fit would be good.

    Felt OK out of the water, but in the water there seemed to be a big pocket of water in the toe. It felt like I had a little baggy tied to my toes that was flopping up and down as I kicked. Not really comfortable.

    ghamm
    Alameda

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/11/2015 didn't fit under fins

    2 Review stars By snoink

    The socks seem to very well made. The problem was that I couldn't get my fins on over them. The socks seemed too big.

    snoink
    charlton, ny

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/14/2014 Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

    2 Review stars By John

    No problem putting on when socks and feet dry. Follow your advice and put on in the water was a struggle and try to fit fins over them a bigger struggle.
    Found it best so far to not use them.

    John
    Staten Island, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2014 Too small

    2 Review stars By D

    I read the reviews before I purchased and believed these would be true to size. Alas, they are small. I ordered the W9-10 as I wear size 9, and they did not fit. They were returned.

    D
    Sacramento

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/5/2014 Will not last

    2 Review stars By Kludwig

    Worked great for 2 days,on the 3rd day the bottoms fell apart. I was walking around a water park and playing on the beach. We purchased 4 pairs and they worked great until they fell apart and got holes in the bottom. All at about the same time. One pair made it one more day but at the price they are basically disposable. Overall they did what I wanted until they fell apart.

    Kludwig
    New Hampshire

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz