skip to main content
Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (255 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 255 customer reviews
  • 7/1/2013 Weak Bottom sole

    1 Review stars By Susan W.

    I use the product in swimming pools and on the deck around the pool to the dressing room. It fits well. However, after using it three times, the sole disintegrated in a large hole near the ball of my foot. I think that swim shoes with an actual sole instead of socks to use in pools and on decks. Maybe they are good inside swim fins or other swim equipment where they don't touch the ground but protect the foot and ankle from the equipment itself to prevent blisters.

    Susan W.
    PORTLAND, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/15/2017 Sock fills with water on the bottom and feels like swimming with a balloon.

    1 Review stars By Nick

    Seems to run a bit large for size and not snug enough under arch to keep air/water out, which is not good when swimming.

    Nick
    Manchester, NH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/30/2015 Poor quality

    1 Review stars By Josefina


    I bought these socks for water activities but broke in the first session. To serve only for use with the fins.

    Josefina
    Nogales, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/30/2015 Did Not Survive Wear

    1 Review stars By LET

    They did not survive 2 days in the pool. Front toe area busted open and the black part on the bottom wore away. Was very disappointed in this product.

    LET
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/18/2015 Not worth it

    1 Review stars By Chey

    I work at a swim school and I'm basically in the water 4 days out of the week. I've only had this item for a week and it's tearing from the seams. I don't recommend this product.

    Chey
    Denton, tx

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/8/2015 Sporti Neoprene swim socks - poor quality

    1 Review stars By Loyce Warren

    the Neoprene swim socks - are a poor quality!! - i bought these to wear while teaching water areboic class - wore twice and a hole came in the toe.

    I encouraged my class to purchase - wrong choice!!

    Loyce Warren
    Boone, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/3/2015 The toe of each sock tore away from the rest of the sock after only one usuage.

    1 Review stars By Shirley Bretch

    the socks were exactly what I wanted: lightweight and easy to put on for an older person; however, they were unusable after only one aerobics class.

    Shirley Bretch
    Smyrna, Ga

    Fit:

  • 1/30/2015 Disappointment

    1 Review stars By smallfry82

    Fell apart after one use! Ridiculous!

    smallfry82
    San Antonio tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz