skip to main content
Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 200 Results

4.5 star rating (285 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 285 customer reviews
  • 1/26/2011 Very soft

    5 Review stars By Tiffany

    I have very long hair and most swim caps get all stuck and tangled while taking them off. This one was softer and I didn't really have this problem.

    Tiffany
    Wilmington, NC

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 Great swim cap

    5 Review stars By Linda S.

    I use this swim cap for swimming laps. Very comfortable and I like that it fits well over my ears.

    Linda S.
    Gilbert, IA

    Fit:

  • 4/2/2017 Great Color and Fit!!!

    5 Review stars By VI 2 Da Bone

    I had long hair and it wet didn't wet my hair nor did it slide off like others. Used it for the beach. For the price it is of great quality.

    VI 2 Da Bone
    USVI

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2018 Perfect fit and keeps hair completely dry

    5 Review stars By Sherry

    Love the color. Slips on easily and really keeps the water off.

    Sherry
    New York

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2015 Swim Cap

    5 Review stars By Sandra

    Excellent. I use it for swimming but, especially for water aerobics/aquatics.

    Sandra
    El Paso, Texas

    Fit:

  • 5/3/2011 Great swimcap

    5 Review stars By TZ78

    The swimcap was a great purchase. I like the colors and the design.

    TZ78
    Columbia, MO

    Fit:

  • 5/3/2011 Great swimcap

    5 Review stars By TZ78

    The swimcap was a great purchase. I like the colors and the design.

    TZ78
    Columbia, MO

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2014 Great cap and price

    5 Review stars By Lisa

    Fits great, good quality material and a great price!

    Lisa
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 3/15/2014 Fits Great!!

    5 Review stars By Crow

    Not so tight like others, fits snug enough where it doesn't move around, but at same time it's not cutting off circulation. It has a bright color to it and is very visible for open water swims.

    Crow
    Clermont, FL

    Fit:

  • 2/23/2021 Great fit.

    5 Review stars By suez

    Fits well for an average size woman's head. Snug enough to keep your hair dry but not enough to give you a headache.

    suez
    New Jersey

    Fit:

  • 1/10/2020 Pleasantly Surprised

    5 Review stars By Dogluvr

    I was surprised at how well this fit. The other caps I've had were a little loose and every time I swam a half lap, I had to pull the cap down over the ears. This cap has a little tighter fit and I can swim my mile without having to pull it down over the ears. Not sure if it will continue to be like that, but so far I love it.

    Dogluvr
    Washington State

    Fit:

  • 1/3/2020 Nice fit

    5 Review stars By Lela

    perfect fit...and keeps my hair dry! Love it so far

    Lela
    New York

    Fit:

  • 2/22/2019 Swim cap

    5 Review stars By Annie

    Great cap. I am a long distance swimmer and this cap actually keeps my head dry and warm.

    Annie
    Millbrae

    Fit:

  • 3/9/2017 works great

    5 Review stars By Emily B

    fits my 9 year old daughter with medium length hair easily. easy to put on, not too tight but stays on well when swimming. she loves the design

    Emily B
    Walled Lake, MI

    Fit:

  • 4/3/2013 Loved the cap

    5 Review stars By G.

    I was a bit hesitant in getting this cap because I read it was too small, either way I decided that for 5usd I could try it and it turns out that I liked it, it does not slip out of my head and it feels rather comfortable. If you are interested to know the circumference of my head is 22 inches, this might help you figure out if it will fit you or not.

    G.
    PHARR, TX

    Fit:

  • 6/1/2021 Multi silicone swim cap

    5 Review stars By Rosemary Perez

    I used to wear a silicone cap under the latex but not now. I love the color of the cap and that It fits on my head. I already ordered another silicone cap.

    Rosemary Perez
    Matthews, North Carolina

    Fit:

  • 2/5/2021 great quality and fun!

    5 Review stars By moily

    good fit, colorful and fun!

    moily
    CA

    Fit:

  • 12/29/2020 Great cap

    5 Review stars By Troy

    I love the colors but the price is the best feature.

    Troy
    Dallas

    Fit:

  • 12/14/2020 Good fit

    5 Review stars By C Sprague

    The cap is sturdy and fits well.

    C Sprague
    Milwaukee WI

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2020 Very Nice Cap

    5 Review stars By Jaxster41

    Super cute and nice quality. This fits my 8 yr old perfect. If you are getting this for an older child I would be a bit leery about the fit. Make sure to measure measure measure!

    Jaxster41
    Rapid City SD

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz