skip to main content
Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 61 Results

4.5 star rating (285 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 285 customer reviews
  • 4/23/2011 Got the purple and pink one

    4 Review stars By FaithLV

    Not too tight for my head and mine needs size large hats. Fits over my long hair as long as I have it tied up.

    FaithLV
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 1/7/2014 Nice!

    4 Review stars By Yuki H.

    Like it! It doesn't snag my hair and it's easy to get on and off. My fave swim cap!

    Yuki H.
    Hamilton, ON

    Fit:

  • 4/22/2017 Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap - Yellow/Blue/Pink

    4 Review stars By tsalexander

    Have several Sporti swim caps and am pleased with all of them. They stretch enough to get on without tearing or ripping and they don't bother my ears like some swim caps do. I have shoulder length hair and don't have any problems with coverage using the Sporti Swim caps. Will continue using them.

    tsalexander
    Thibodaux, Louisiana

    Fit:

  • 1/3/2021 Colorful

    4 Review stars By Jennifer

    I bought this cap for my daughter as she loves color and I like to spot her amidst all of the swimmers :[CLOSEBRK] She's worn for two weeks and so far so good.

    Jennifer
    WI

    Fit:

  • 12/10/2019 A bit tight

    4 Review stars By LauraW

    This cap is pretty, but it is a bit tighter and heavier than my last one. I don't know about longevity.

    LauraW
    Fairbanks, AK

    Fit:

  • 7/26/2018 Looks good but too small

    4 Review stars By Stephanie

    The colours look great (I love purple, but that's completely objective lol), and the cap is of good quality, but it's way too tight for my head. I've tried wetting my hair before putting it on since that apparently makes it easier, but that didn't help either. I'll probably be picking up one of the long-hair swim caps since those seem to be wider.

    Stephanie
    Elliot Lake, ON

    Fit:

  • 2/12/2017 Good swim cap

    4 Review stars By Tiga

    This swim cap is a good fit for my small head with long hair. The cap also covers my ears and keeps the water out of them, and my hair stays dry. I also like the colors as they coordinate with my sandals, goggles, and most of my swimsuits. I do find it quite tricky to put on and I am afraid of my nails going through it, but it has survived two uses so far.

    Tiga
    Victoria, BC

    Fit:

  • 10/15/2016 Very colorful and comfortable!

    4 Review stars By Rayofsun

    Easy to get on and off. Feels like I don't have it on. Keeps my hair mostly dry!

    Rayofsun
    Baltimore Maryland

    Fit:

  • 5/16/2016 It's a cap

    4 Review stars By Misha

    It works, what else is there to say? We haven't had it more than a month,so no word on how durable it is yet.

    Misha
    metro DC

    Fit:

  • 12/13/2015 fits my fat head

    4 Review stars By johnnyo

    looking for a barrier between pool water and what is left of my hair. Appears to work, we'll see if it makes a difference.

    johnnyo
    seattle

    Fit:

  • 11/22/2015 Good quality, maybe a bit snug.

    4 Review stars By SE

    Maybe not the best for thick hair. My hair is almost shoulder length and very thick. I've had this cap pop off a couple of times which i haven't with the Tyr caps. For the price it's a great cap and seems very durable.

    SE
    Atlanta

    Fit:

  • 9/29/2015 Excellent Swim Cap

    4 Review stars By Cindy

    Good seal around to keep my hair pretty much dry. Love the multicolor!

    Cindy
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 9/25/2015 Fits

    4 Review stars By katharinepacific

    I have an average to slightly larger women's head size. I have medium length hair and it all seems to fit well inside the cap. I get a good fit and there's really not much seepage into the cap (a little but nothing major). My ears are sensitive to caps being too tight and, unlike the TYR brand that I've brought previously at sporting goods stores, this is far more gentle on my ears.

    katharinepacific
    San Diego

    Fit:

  • 8/6/2015 A little tight

    4 Review stars By Love2Swim

    It's a little tight for long hair. I had to use baby powder to get it on right. But good overall.

    Love2Swim
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit:

  • 4/5/2015 good cap bad color

    4 Review stars By SwimTeacher

    The cap is soft and fits well. I was disappointed with the color though. The picture shows it to have very bright colors but the actual cap is much darker and rather drab. Useful cap though.

    SwimTeacher
    Salt Lake

    Fit:

  • 3/21/2015 Great cap for the price

    4 Review stars By Tanya

    Fits well, good price

    Tanya
    Cleveland OH

    Fit:

  • 1/9/2015 Great cap

    4 Review stars By Tonya

    My daughter loves her swim cap! It fits well & it is a fun color!!

    Tonya
    Lancaster, PA

    Fit:

  • 12/29/2014 Cute cap

    4 Review stars By Ao

    Nice cap that can hold up very long, thick hair. We purchased 2, one blue/lavender and one vertical stripe multicolor. The blue/lavender has great color, very cute. The multicolor is much darker than I thought it would be, but the cap works so I do think care that much about the color.

    Ao
    Co

    Fit:

  • 11/20/2014 great cap but it is blue and neon green

    4 Review stars By Hope

    the cap is great but the colors are different than the description. It is a medium blue not navy. and the neon yellow is more of a neon green color

    Hope
    Kalamazoo MI

    Fit:

  • 9/6/2014 cute cap

    4 Review stars By fabmumof2

    nice little swim cap. only issue is the dye seem along the middle.

    fabmumof2
    East Aurora, NY

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz