skip to main content
Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (285 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 285 customer reviews
  • 1/13/2016 Okay

    3 Review stars By Anonymous

    Ordered 3 caps. Two snapped within the first few times I used them. The other, I have been using for a while and it hasn't broken yet.

    Anonymous
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 10/3/2018 So so

    3 Review stars By Cjw

    I had trouble keeping it in place. It leaked too much.

    Cjw
    Kansas

    Fit:

  • 3/27/2017 Cap Configurations

    3 Review stars By Shark

    Styles are getting better// It seems for me most swim caps come down to far in the
    front// the back needs adjustment to// Sense most googles have 2/3rds more plastic on them at the wrong places, there are more openings for the water to find its way in your swim cap..

    Shark
    Massachusetts

    Fit:

  • 10/12/2015 OK, but a bit big

    3 Review stars By CJR

    Only able to wear it for a few weeks

    CJR
    KCMO

    Fit:

  • 1/17/2015 Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

    3 Review stars By Swimmer sometimes

    I tried this cap on & it seems to go on o.k. But I haven't used it yet. I was swimming once a week & then the holidays happened & then the bitter cold. So I haven't been back to the pool to try it out. I'm hoping my hair stays relatively dry, I bought this cap to save my hair from the chlorine. So, I am giving this 3 stars until I use it.

    Swimmer sometimes
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit:

  • 1/14/2015 Colorful cap

    3 Review stars By WaterMe

    The cap is a little small, I place it next to TYR cap and it is about 1/2" smaller all around. Lucky, when I wear it, it doesn't feel small. It is thick, yet soft and flexible silicon which I really like. However, I have one of the similar silicon solid cap also from Sporti, it feels exactly the same as this one. Very comfortable to wear, however, it tore apart so easily as one day I tried to put it on, It only lasted about a month. Regardless how inexperience it is, I would expect a swim cap to last at least 3 months (3x/week use). Good product but durability is questionable.

    WaterMe
    Cupertino, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/21/2013 Cool Cap

    3 Review stars By Kenneth Alguera

    I like the colors, something different

    Kenneth Alguera
    MEMPHIS, TN

    Fit:

  • 5/11/2013 the cap a little small for my 10-year-old daughter

    3 Review stars By lynn

    When my daughter use it, her long hair cannot be covered completely and it is transparent, so not so yellow in the water, only show her dark brown hair, not look so pretty as the screen show it.

    lynn
    Mountain View

    Fit:

  • 2/22/2012 BRIGHT and THIN

    3 Review stars By Jesse the K

    Short hair, tender ears, size 6-7/8 hat. Fits with lots of extra room, actually keeps water out, doesn't cause tension headache. Thin & stretchy silicone with super bright colors (they can see me from orbit).

    Jesse the K
    Wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 2/13/2012 Little thin

    3 Review stars By Amy M.

    Material is thinner than others we have bought

    Amy M.
    PA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz