skip to main content
Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (285 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 285 customer reviews
  • 4/21/2011 see through!!! :(

    2 Review stars By shackisland

    disappointed that my ears and hair are visible under it

    shackisland
    wilmington, nc

    Fit:

  • 6/23/2016 Ripped while swimming

    2 Review stars By Jeremy S.

    I took good care of this cap over 3-4 years. But while swimming yesterday, I adjusted/pulled down the cap, and a big chunk of it tore off in my hand. Glad it was just in the pool, and not at a race.

    Sigh.

    Jeremy S.
    Winston-Salem, NC

    Fit:

  • 1/16/2015 Let water in

    2 Review stars By Ninine

    Let the water in

    Ninine
    Saint john, nb canada

    Fit:

  • 2/6/2014 Quality issues

    2 Review stars By Tyger Swim Mom

    I ordered 25 caps for a swim team. The first meet they were worn, 3 of them broke as soon as the swimmers put them on. I suspect I received a few defective caps as I have had good luck with Sporti caps in the past. (these were black & orange style) They are cheaper than the other name brands and generally last just as long. I think I probably received a few defective items in this order.

    Tyger Swim Mom
    Mansfield, OH

    Fit:

  • 3/6/2013 Small!

    2 Review stars By Stokely

    I coud not get my noggin' into this thing! Granted, I have a largish head, but seriously, this thing came nowhere close to covering it. The TYR silicone swim cap that I also ordered fit me to a T, so I gave this one to someone else.

    Stokely
    Hamilton ON

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2012 we liked the look of the swim cap but tore after a few uses.

    2 Review stars By wc swim team

    The caps looked great but we had several tear after a few weeks of use. We did add the talc powder to them but they still tore. This was disappointing for us.

    wc swim team
    texas

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2012 Can't Beat the price , but easily rips

    2 Review stars By synch coach

    I like the variety of colors available for this product. I also like the price. But I do not like how easily the caps can rip. I have had several break with in the first couple of wearings.

    synch coach
    Wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 1/23/2012 not so strong cap

    2 Review stars By Sandra S.

    I just ordered 2 of these for my son. He prefers silicone because he has always found they last longer than latex caps. This one lasted about 2-3 times using it. He is 17 and not abusive to his caps at all. We are disappointed and feel we should receive another as a replacement to see if another lasts longer. He is reluctant to try the 2nd one for fear it will do the same. Please respond. If we need to return the unused 2nd one, we will. I am hoping it is just a fluke thing, we have always had good products from Swim outlet.com. Sandy Sullivan

    Sandra S.
    Lowell, MA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz