Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 257 Results

4.5 star rating (257 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 257 customer reviews
  • 1/26/2011 Very soft

    5 Review stars By Tiffany

    I have very long hair and most swim caps get all stuck and tangled while taking them off. This one was softer and I didn't really have this problem.

    Tiffany
    Wilmington, NC

    Fit:

  • 4/23/2011 Got the purple and pink one

    4 Review stars By FaithLV

    Not too tight for my head and mine needs size large hats.  Fits over my long hair as long as I have it tied up.

    FaithLV
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 Great swim cap

    5 Review stars By Linda S.

    I use this swim cap for swimming laps.  Very comfortable and I like that it fits well over my ears.

    Linda S.
    Gilbert, IA

    Fit:

  • 5/2/2016 I ripped it on my first time using the cap

    1 Review stars By GC lady

    Be extra careful putting on the cap. My fingers went through the side the first time I tried to put it on.

    GC lady
    Los Angeles, California

    Fit:

  • 1/13/2016 Okay

    3 Review stars By Anonymous

    Ordered 3 caps. Two snapped within the first few times I used them. The other, I have been using for a while and it hasn't broken yet.

    Anonymous
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2015 Swim Cap

    5 Review stars By Sandra

    Excellent. I use it for swimming but, especially for water aerobics/aquatics.

    Sandra
    El Paso, Texas

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2014 Great cap and price

    5 Review stars By Lisa

    Fits great, good quality material and a great price!

    Lisa
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 3/15/2014 Fits Great!!

    5 Review stars By Crow

    Not so tight like others, fits snug enough where it doesn't move around, but at same time it's not cutting off circulation. It has a bright color to it and is very visible for open water swims.

    Crow
    Clermont, FL

    Fit:

  • 1/7/2014 Nice!

    4 Review stars By Yuki H.

    Like it! It doesn't snag my hair and it's easy to get on and off. My fave swim cap!

    Yuki H.
    Hamilton, ON

    Fit:

  • 5/3/2011 Great swimcap

    5 Review stars By TZ78

    The swimcap was a great purchase. I like the colors and the design.

    TZ78
    Columbia, MO

    Fit:

  • 5/3/2011 Great swimcap

    5 Review stars By TZ78

    The swimcap was a great purchase. I like the colors and the design.

    TZ78
    Columbia, MO

    Fit:

  • 12/28/2017 Great Quality, Very good Fit, Not to Tight

    5 Review stars By Bert

    Good Fit , Easy to put on and remove

    Bert
    Las Vegas, NV.

    Fit:

  • 4/22/2017 Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap - Yellow/Blue/Pink

    4 Review stars By tsalexander

    Have several Sporti swim caps and am pleased with all of them. They stretch enough to get on without tearing or ripping and they don't bother my ears like some swim caps do. I have shoulder length hair and don't have any problems with coverage using the Sporti Swim caps. Will continue using them.

    tsalexander
    Thibodaux, Louisiana

    Fit:

  • 4/2/2017 Great Color and Fit!!!

    5 Review stars By VI 2 Da Bone

    I had long hair and it wet didn't wet my hair nor did it slide off like others. Used it for the beach. For the price it is of great quality.

    VI 2 Da Bone
    USVI

    Fit:

  • 3/9/2017 works great

    5 Review stars By Emily B

    fits my 9 year old daughter with medium length hair easily.  easy to put on, not too tight but stays on well when swimming. she loves the design

    Emily B
    Walled Lake, MI

    Fit:

  • 10/17/2015 Ripped

    1 Review stars By Fran

    My daughter Had this swim cap for 3 weeks and it ripped already while she was putting it on. Not good.

    Fran
    Halifax, NS

    Fit:

  • 6/2/2015 Very Disappointing

    1 Review stars By Colleen M.

    I bought this ONLY for the colors.  The picture of the vert stripe multi looks bright and vibrant.  Hardly.  I couldn't believe it when the package arrived.  Colors are all very dark.  The bright blue on the picture in reality is black.  The hot pink in the picture is in reality more of a brick red.  It certainly won't match my bright multi color suit!
    As far as quality, it looks and feels like it would be a nice cap.  But, when you are trying to coordinate it just doesn't work.
    Instead of making me feel happy and bright, it makes me feel sad.

    Colleen M.
    Marco Island, FL

    Fit:

  • 1/9/2015 arrived torn

    1 Review stars By LT

    Pretty, daughter loved it, but it had a long rend where the material was thin across whole mid-line. Back it went. She was sad.

    LT
    Indiana

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 see through!!! :(

    2 Review stars By shackisland

    disappointed that my ears and hair are visible under it

    shackisland
    wilmington, nc

    Fit:

  • 1/2/2018 Daughter cant wait to wear this

    5 Review stars By Looks like a diamond

    Recvd for  Xmas and cant wait to wear with her swim suit!

    Looks like a diamond
    Erie, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz