skip to main content
Sporti Momentum Premium Kickboard

Sporti Momentum Premium Kickboard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4.5 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 11/18/2017 Love this kick board

    5 Review stars By Pool Sea Turtle

    Like the size and shape; the tapered front makes it glide through the water with less resistance than typical shaped kick boards. Love the curved bottom plus the hand-hold openings, which makes it great to use under back of neck for working kick muscles for backstroke. I also like the curved bottom so I can extend the board out in front of me and work my kick muscles with my face in the water for more natural swim body position. I also love the multiple hand-hold positions with this board as well.
    Only negative is minor--seems to have a couple of areas where the blue color has faded a bit, but does not impact the great qualities of this kick board.
    Note that when I first received this kick board I thought 'no way, this is too small.' I was going to return it, but for the low price I figured might as well give it a try, and so glad I did--I love it!

    Pool Sea Turtle
    Washington state

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2015 Works great

    5 Review stars By Kyle

    Good size for guys. Plenty of buoyancy. I also tie it to my ankle for a makeshift float if needed on open water swims. Not designed for that, but will help in a pinch

    Kyle
    Spring, Tx.

    Fit:

  • 8/23/2016 great for lap exercise

    5 Review stars By Dan

    my wife and I really like these boards.

    Dan
    Sioux Falls S.D.

    Fit:

  • 7/10/2020 good quality kick board

    4 Review stars By pretty boy jay

    This is very good quality, I was thinking it would be a little bigger. But, it works for my work outs.

    pretty boy jay
    Loveland, CO

    Fit:

  • 6/30/2015 Streamline Kickboard

    5 Review stars By Pame Rose

    A bit small so I had to try several times to not tip, but it is a nice piece of equipment.

    Pame Rose
    Northern California

    Fit:

  • 10/7/2020 great board

    5 Review stars By 40something

    In my 40's and just started swimming again. This works great as a warm up board. Very comfortable and I think it will be around for a long time.

    40something
    Cookeville, TN

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2020 Kick board

    3 Review stars By Marilyn

    It was smaller than I’d anticipated

    Marilyn
    Gainesville Fl

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2020 Sporti Momentum Premium Kickboard

    5 Review stars By Char

    This kick board is the greatest! It contours at the top for easy gripping. The wide base allows me to rest my elbows while kicking. The inward curve at the bottom edge keeps the board from making body contact and it's light weight easy with handles, easy to carry. Can't say anything bad about it.

    Char
    Franklin, WI

    Fit:

  • 12/29/2019 Swim board

    5 Review stars By Gene

    Works as expected

    Gene
    FL

    Fit:

  • 11/10/2019 Very good sturdy kick board

    4 Review stars By PH

    I have used kick boards in the past and am now currently using them in an aerobic aquatic class. We use them in different ways including sitting on them, isolating various muscles and muscle groups for a good aquatic workout. This board is very good and I like it's sturdiness as well as being the right size to accommodate the other exercises we do in the class.

    PH
    The Villages, Florida

    Fit:

  • 9/14/2019 All items meet my expectations, very good quality and price.Thanks to you.

    5 Review stars By Chuckie E

    Very good and fast delivery service.

    Chuckie E
    Washington,DC

    Fit:

  • 2/14/2017 Kickboard

    5 Review stars By Oldfrog

    Perfect for her use.

    Oldfrog
    Atlanta,GA

    Fit:

  • 1/23/2016 GREAT MATCH!!!1

    5 Review stars By Katikut

    My son likes this kickboard a lot!!! Its perfect for him. Thank you!!!

    Katikut
    Lakeland, FL

    Fit:

  • 11/7/2015 Sporti Momentum Premium Kickboard

    1 Review stars By jakepreach

    Disappointed and Disappointing!

    jakepreach
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz