Sporti Momentum Premium Kickboard Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Momentum Premium Kickboard

Sporti Momentum Premium Kickboard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 4/29/2015 Super! Cuts right through the waves ;-)

    5 Review stars By Susanna

    I use it with flippers, keeping my head low, arms extended. It has stayed under my control, not going wandering or biting other swimmers.

    Susanna
    Burlington VT

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2015 Works great

    5 Review stars By Kyle

    Good size for guys.  Plenty of buoyancy.  I also tie it to my ankle for a makeshift float if needed on open water swims.  Not designed for that, but will help in a pinch

    Kyle
    Spring, Tx.

    Fit:

  • 8/23/2016 great for lap exercise

    5 Review stars By Dan

    my wife and I really like these boards.

    Dan
    Sioux Falls S.D.

    Fit:

  • 6/30/2015 Streamline Kickboard

    5 Review stars By Pame Rose

    A bit small so I had to try several times to not tip, but it is a nice piece of equipment.

    Pame Rose
    Northern California

    Fit:

  • 11/18/2017 Love this kick board

    5 Review stars By Pool Sea Turtle

    Like the size and shape; the tapered front makes it glide through the water with less resistance than typical shaped kick boards.  Love the curved bottom plus the hand-hold openings, which makes it great to use under back of neck for working kick muscles for backstroke.  I also like the curved bottom so I can extend the board out in front of me and work my kick muscles with my face in the water for more natural swim body position.  I also love the multiple hand-hold positions with this board as well.  
    Only negative is minor--seems to have a couple of areas where the blue color has faded a bit, but does not impact the great qualities of this kick board.  
    Note that when I first received this kick board I thought 'no way, this is too small.'  I was going to return it, but for the low price I figured might as well give it a try, and so glad I did--I love it!

    Pool Sea Turtle
    Washington state

    Fit:

  • 2/14/2017 Kickboard

    5 Review stars By Oldfrog

    Perfect for her use.

    Oldfrog
    Atlanta,GA

    Fit:

  • 1/23/2016 GREAT MATCH!!!1

    5 Review stars By Katikut

    My son likes this kickboard a lot!!! Its perfect for him. Thank you!!!

    Katikut
    Lakeland, FL

    Fit:

  • 11/7/2015 Sporti Momentum Premium Kickboard

    1 Review stars By jakepreach

    Disappointed and Disappointing!

    jakepreach
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz