skip to main content
Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 21 Results

5 star rating (25 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 25 customer reviews
  • 3/7/2018 Stylish and great for practice

    5 Review stars By SwimMom

    This suit is a bit higher cut around the thigh area, so looks more attractive. Stays in place (in the butt area) while swimming. The print is stylish w somewhat of an umbre look. The fabric is decently thick. Price is reasonable. Great suit for swimming practice.

    SwimMom
    Chicago, Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2019 Great suit & quality

    5 Review stars By Kimberly M.

    My 10 yr old loves this swimsuit. She wears it 6 days a week for swim team. It is a good quality with an inner lining. She is tall & skinny and the 28 fit her perfectly. We rinse out after every use so it will hold up longer.

    Kimberly M.
    Kansas City, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/18/2017 Good quality bathing suit.

    5 Review stars By Gt

    Fast shipping and fits great.

    Gt
    Ontario, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2017 FIT correctly

    5 Review stars By ARW

    My daughter 10 years ordered size 28 and look a little bit tight when she is wearing this but once she is at the pool, the swimming suit fit perfectly for her.
    She said the material is soft and she likes the swimming suit.

    ARW
    Temple,TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/9/2016 Awesome quality. Good buy.

    5 Review stars By Duet Cuellar

    Loved the gear. Thank you 😉

    Duet Cuellar
    Johns Creek GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/23/2015 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Melissa

    Fits great daughter loves it

    Melissa
    Virginia

    Fit:

  • 3/9/2021 Love it

    5 Review stars By Kristen

    This is great quality suit and the price is perfect!

    Kristen
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/7/2020 Great looking and feeling suit

    5 Review stars By Ana

    My girls are 9 and 12 and I bought two of different color. They are very nice looking and fit very well on both of them.

    Ana
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2019 very nice suit

    5 Review stars By kim

    my daughter is 10, I ordered a 28 she is very tall and skinny and it fits her perfect. she loves this swim suit.

    kim
    kc mo

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2018 Perfect fit for my daughter.

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    Swim Mom is happy. My daughter loves her new swim suit.

    Swim Mom
    Fort Hood, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2018 It never arrived!!!

    5 Review stars By Casey

    Our order has not arrived!

    Casey
    Spokane, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2018 Great fit!

    5 Review stars By Nickie

    This suit fits my daughter who is a size 5 perfectly. Plus the color is spot on the picture!

    Nickie
    Dayton, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2017 My daughter really likes this swim suit. It's comfortable on her.

    5 Review stars By Rebecca

    This product is perfect for swimming. The great thing about this product is that there are multiple colors, and the price is decent.

    Rebecca
    Hampton, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/25/2017 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Courtney R

    My daughter is a competitive swimmer and this suit is perfect for practice. It's the right kind of tight; not uncomfortable, doesn't chafe, but isn't sagging in any areas. It seem durable as well and won't wear out after a short period of usage.

    Courtney R
    Needham, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/18/2021 Great quality, great design

    5 Review stars By K

    Bought my daughter the green/black one and the picture doesn’t do it justice. Looks better in person

    K
    Walnut Creek, ca

    Fit:

  • 10/1/2019 Looking for credit??

    5 Review stars By Addi

    Still waiting on credit so I can get one true to size

    Addi
    Lakeland,Fl

    Fit:

  • 9/19/2019 Great Value

    5 Review stars By Dolphin Swimmer

    Great fit and performance

    Dolphin Swimmer
    Plainview, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2019 Swim team first year

    5 Review stars By Pb

    Great suit...the only thing that was difficult was judging the sizing with the numbers. Very happy with this for our first swim year

    Pb
    Fredericksburg VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2019 Swimsuit is great

    5 Review stars By Mark Miller

    The suit fits well and looks great.

    Mark Miller
    Payson, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/23/2018 Great fit great quality

    5 Review stars By KeKe

    That swimsuit fits great sized percfectly

    KeKe
    Spokane WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz